Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
Information Technology Services
Information Technology Services
Institutional Header

Content Managers/Site Directory

Below you will find a list of some of the SIUE web sites and the Content Managers responsible for each site.

WebsiteURLContent Managers
About SIUE /about/ Beth Giese
Eliot Motl
Academics /academics/ Beth Giese
Eliot Motl
Kimberly Monke
Admissions /admissions/ Beth Giese
Eliot Motl
Joy Furey
Kimberly Monke
Ryan Downey
Academic Advising /advising/ Danielle Unzicker
Ashley Gorman
Danita Mumphard
Dawn Huckelberry
James Phelps
Maureen Bell-Werner
Shannon Hennessey
Alumni /alumni/ Beth Giese
Laura Hopping
Stephen Jankowski
Theresa Schmidt
Apply Now /apply/ Beth Giese
Arts & Issues /artsandissues/ Beth Giese
College of Arts & Sciences /artsandsciences/ Doug McIlhagga
Renee Seganfredo
Wendy Shaw
Advisement /artsandsciences/advisement/ Brian Hinterscher
Carol Garrison
Anthropology /artsandsciences/anthropology/ Cory Wilmott
Jennifer Rehg
Neha Dabbakuti
Art & Design /artsandsciences/art/ Barbara Nwacha
E. Goebl-Parker
Michael Gesiakowski
Asian Studies /artsandsciences/asianstudies/ Thomas Lavallee
Biology /artsandsciences/biology/ Peter Minchin
Richard Essner
Chemistry /artsandsciences/chemistry/ Edward Navarre
Environmental Sciences /artsandsciences/environment/ Pui-Ling Chan
Foreign Languages & Literature /artsandsciences/fll/ Douglas Simms
Olayemi Jenje
Forensic Sciences /artsandsciences/forensicsciences/ Jennifer Rehg
Neha Dabbakuti
Geography /artsandsciences/geography/ Dean Gunderson
Gillian Acheson
Giving /artsandsciences/giving/ Doug McIlhagga
Historical Studies /artsandsciences/historicalstudies/ Jeff Manuel
Honors Day /artsandsciences/honorsday/ Chermain Jennings
Cindy Scarsdale
International Resources /artsandsciences/internationalresources/ Isaac Blankson
Liberal Arts /artsandsciences/liberalarts/ Brian Hinterscher
Mathematics & Statistics /artsandsciences/math/ Angela Marvin
Adam Weyhaupt
Junvie Pailden
Roxana Jones
Music /artsandsciences/music/ Audrey Tallant
Cynthia Grange
Erika Lord-Castillo
Marc Schapman
Tracy Hancock
Native American Studies /artsandsciences/nativeamericanstudies/ Cory Wilmott
Neha Dabbakuti
Newsletter /artsandsciences/newsletter/ Cindy Scarsdale
Public Administration & Policy Analysis /artsandsciences/papa/ Carla Mitan
Carmen Guzman
Diana Peters
Nina Conrad
Rebecca Ahlvin
Philosophy /artsandsciences/philosophy/ Emily Danielle Koester
Saba Fatima
Physics /artsandsciences/physics/ Edward Ackad
Pre-law /artsandsciences/prelaw/ P. Dirks-Linhorst
Pre-law Minor /artsandsciences/prelawminor/ P. Dirks-Linhorst
Social Work /artsandsciences/socialwork/ Bryan Duckham
Carol Wesley
Gerald O'Brien
Kelly Lasiter
Speech Communication /artsandsciences/spc/ Isaac Blankson
Sorin Nastasia
Theater & Dance /artsandsciences/theater/ James Dorethy
Urban Studies /artsandsciences/urbanstudies/ James Hanlon
Office of the Bursar /bursar/ Busabun Catalano
Elliot Motl
Liska Hromnak
School of Business /business/ Beth Giese
Christina Daniels
Deanna Lotter
Norris Manning
Sandra Hindelang
Accounting /business/accounting/ Josie Morris
Mike Costigan
Cougar Business Resource Center /business/cbrc/ Jo Moore
Computer Management & Information Systems /business/cmis/ Jo Moore
Josie Morris
Susan Yager
Economics & Finance /business/economicsandfinance/ Shrikant Jategaonkar
International Program /business/international/ Alexas Dreyer
Kelly MulHolland
International Trade Center /business/itc/ Ryan Price
Silvia Bowman
Management & Marketing /business/managementandmarketing/ Ravi Kumar Yadav Dega
Master of Marketing Research /business/mmr/ Ravi Kumar Yadav Dega
Sriram Garudeswaran
Master of Science CMIS /business/mscmis/ Clay Williams
Jo Moore
Small Business Development Center /business/sbdc/ Giovanna Dimaggio
Campus Activities Board (CAB) /cab/ Ananee Korme
Danielle Unzicker
Michelle King
Campus Growth /campusgrowth/ Beth Giese
Career Development Center /careerdevelopmentcenter/ Ataisi Eneyo
Danielle Unzicker
Susan Seibert
Office of the Chancellor /chancellor/ Beth Giese
Morris Taylor
Check Us Out /checkusout/ Beth Giese
Commencement /commencement/ Dan Frierdich
Community /community/ Beth Giese
Contact Us /contact/ Beth Giese
Cougar Balance /cougarbalance/ Darlene Harmon
Dylan Franklin Williams
Eric Matthew Stauffer
Counseling Services /counseling/ Andrew King
Brandon Stookey
Michael Kessler
Campus Recreation /crec/ Alex Bridges
Darlene Harmon
Dylan Franklin Williams
Eric Matthew Stauffer
Katherine Birdsall
Lindsay Helm
Cuba Trip /cubatrip/ Brenda Barnard
Cathy McNeese
Charles Sweezey
Current Students /currentstudents/ Danielle Unzicker
School of Dental Medicine /dentalmedicine/ Ashley Chitwood
Stephen Schaus
Disclosure /disclosure/ Beth Giese
Disability Support Services /dss/ Andrew Koch
Early Childhood Center /earlychildhood/ Amie Sudbring
Jessica Ann Wahlman
School of Education /education/ Beth Giese
Joseph Wottowa
Diversity Initiatives /education/diversity Joseph Wottowa
National Edowment for the Humanities /education/neh Itzhak Feygelman
Psychology /education/psychology Mallory Maves
Paul Rose
Educational Outreach /educationaloutreach/ Brenda Barnard
Cynthia Cobetto
Cathy McNeese
Jo Caia
Mary Ettling
Tyann Cherry
Emergency Management & Safety /emergencymanagement/ Doug McIlhagga
Employment /employment/ Amy Darte
Cathy Taylor
Danielle Unzicker
School of Engineering /engineering/ Ashley Chitwood
Katherine Ledford
Karen Wicks
Veronica Hoversten
Civil Engineering /engineering/civilengineering/ Brent Vaughn
Computer Science /engineering/computerscience/ Dennis Bouvier
Lindsey Louise Shelton
Electrical and Computer Engineering /engineering/ece/ Jiyuan Fu
Steve Muren
Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering /engineering/ime/ Samira Arabgol
Mechanical Engineering /engineering/me/ Dennis O'Connor
Jenna Gorlewicz
Majid Molki
Environmental Resources Training Center /ertc/ David Wesselmann
Veronica Hoversten
East St. Louis Center /eslc/ Joseph Wottowa
Patricia Merritt
Ethanol Research /ethanolresearch/ Courtney Breckenridge
Ryan Wessling
Existentialism /existentialism/ Margaret Simons
Explore /explore/ Beth Giese
Facilities Management /facilities/ Donald Anderson
Michael Reed
Zachary Mierzejewski
Faculty Development & Diversity /facultydevelopment/ Elliot Motl
Kimberly Monke
Faculty & Staff /facultystaff/ Danielle Unzicker
Family Weekend /family/ Michelle King
Student Financial Aid /financialaid/ Beth Giese
Jeremy Baker
Gardens /gardens/ Ashley Chitwood
Jane Drake
General Education /generaleducation/ Karis Kording
Jane Drake
Give to SIUE /give/ Anne Cavanaugh
Beth Giese
Chandler Vandenberg
Graduate School /graduate/ Caitlin Dentamaro
Chris Kessler
Mariah Young
Michelle Robinson
Patience Graybill
Timothy Harvey
Institute for Urban Research /graduate/iur/ Heather Birdsell
Jonathan Thurston
Graduate Students /graduatestudents/ Beth Giese
Caitlin Dentamaro
Chris Kessler
Erin Miles
Julian Barr
Mariah Young
Michelle Robinson
Patience Graybill
Timothy Harvey
Healthcare Informatics /healthcareinformatics/ Mary Ettling
Health Service /healthservice/ Brandon Stookey
Michael Kessler
Homecoming /homecoming/ Ananee Korme
Daniel Frierdich
University Housing /housing/ Beth Giese
Chad Garrett
Malllory Sidarous
Human Resources /humanresources/ Danielle Unzicker
Joyree Chura
Jennifer Rowe
LaToya Scroggins
Illinois Education Research Council /ierc/ Jacqueline Twitty
Jennifer Barnhart
Info /info/ Beth Giese
Standing Partnership
Innovation & Effectiveness /innovation/ Catrina Salama
Joe Feigl
John Ritcheson
Office of Institutional Research and Studies /inrs/ Ellie Lovellette
Factbook /inrs/factbook/ Ellie Lovellette
Joan Lame
Institutional Diversity and Inclusion /institutionaldiversityandinclusion/ Isaac Blankson
Joe Feigl
International Programs /international/ Beth Giese
International Students Admissions /internationalstudents/ Beth Giese
Sandra Tamari
Sui Chen
Vinod Kumar Yenduri
Interdisciplinary Research and Informatics Scholarship Center (IRIS) /iris/ Matt Schmitz
Instructional Services /is/ Connie Dake
Chad Verbais
Danielle Riedle
Katie Green
Kathleen Wanstreet
International Student Services /iss/ Geeteeca Vanaik
Sui Chen
Vinod Kumar Yenduri
International Student Summer Institute /issi/ Brenda Barnard
Cathy McNeese
Information Technology Services /its/ Web Administrator
Blackboard /its/bb/ Ann Emmanuel
Emily Martin
Laura Million
Laura Warmbrodt
Matt Schmitz
Tiffany Smith
Clickers /its/clickers/ Laura Warmbrodt
Matt Schmitz
Event Management Systems (EMS) /its/ems/ Ann Emmanuel
Faculty & Staff /its/fac_staff/ Kade Cole
Instructional Design & Learning Technologies Center /its/idlt/ Ann Emmanuel
Emily Martin
Laura Million
Laura Warmbrodt
Matt Schmitz
Tiffany Smith
Labs & Classrooms /its/labsclassrooms/ Mark Dorris
Media Production /its/mediaproduction/ Laura Million
Sheryl Lauth
Network and Infrastructure /its/network/ Kade Cole
Terry Meredith
ITS News /its/news/ Emily Martin
Open Journal and Conference Systems(OJCS) /its/ojcs/ Matt Schmitz
Policies /its/policies/ Emily Martin
Qualtrics /its/qualtrics/ Maracus Scott
Turnitin /its/turnitin/ Ann Emmanuel
Emily Martin
Laura Million
Laura Warmbrodt
Matt Schmitz
Tiffany Smith
Web Management /its/web/ Curt Price
Emily Macios
LaShonda Walker
Wireless /its/wireless/ Kade Cole
Kimmel Leadership Center /kimmel/ Daniel Shields
Kelly Karnes
Michelle King
Greek Life /kimmel/greek/ John Davenport
Natalie Coleridge
Volunteer Services /kimmel/volunteer/ Sarah Laux
Lead With Pride /lead-with-pride/ Robyn Berkley
International Journal of Thought and Practice /lfd/ Itzhak Feygelman
Safe Zone /lgbt/ Rex Jackson
Student Life /life/ Beth Giese
Lovejoy Library /lovejoylibrary/ Christopher Bulock
Mary Rose
Steven Pryor
William Weidler
Music Listening Room /lovejoylibrary/musiclistening/ Therese Dickman
Maps & Directions /maps/ Beth Giese
Marketing & Communications /marketingandcommunications/ Danielle Unzicker
Media Center /media/ Doug McIlhagga
Merchandise Licensing /merchandise/ Danielle Unzicker
Morris University Center /muc/ Andrew Petroline
Cahterine Passananti
Danielle Unzicker
Dennis Wobbe
James Sutter
Jacob Bohle
Melissa McEldowney
Patricia Apponey
Trisha Markulakis
New Horizons /newhorizons/ Andrew Koch
SIUE News /news/ Doug McIlhagga
School of Nursing /nursing/ Ashley Chitwood
Jean LaFollette
Karyn Miles
Mary Ettling
Office of Equal Opportunity, Access an Title IX Coordination /eoa/ Jeanne Gyuriseck
Office of Research and Projects /orp/ Amy McMorrow Hunter
Caitlin Dentamaro
Mariah Nicole Young
Patience Graybill
Teri Gulledge
Timothy Harvey
Parents /parents/ Danielle Unzicker
Kara Shustrin
Parking /parking/ Anthony Langendorf
Mary Rehkemper
School of Pharmacy /pharmacy/ Ashley Chitwood
Dana Dain
Jennifer Koehne
Rosie Gogue
Phi Kappa Phi /pkp/ Wendy Shaw
University Police /police/ Jill Beck
Stephen Springer
Policies & Procedures /policies/ Beth Giese
Grete Graf
Mailing Services /postal/ Mary Rehkemper
Office of the Provost /provost/ Cheryl Hanvey
Joe Feigl
Purchasing /purchasing/ Kathryn Holden
Records Management /records/ Mary Rehkemper
Office of the Registrar /registrar/ Beth Giese
Patrick Sears
Peter Clifford
Religious Center /religion/ Julie Jacobson
Research and Creative Activities at SIUE /researchandcreative/ Beth Giese
SIUE Researcher /researcher/ Beth Giese
Kathryn Holden
Patience Graybill
Retention and Student Success /retention/ Kevin Thomas
Army Reserve Officer Training Corps (ROTC) /rotc/ Michael Porch
Timothy Karnuth
Search SIUE /search/ Jim Benhoff
Security Report /securityreport/ Jill Beck
Senior Project Showcase /showcase/ Joe Feigl
Student Opportunities for Academic Results(SOAR) /soar/ Laura Koch
Michael Jones
Mariah Harris
The Center for Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics (STEM) Research, Education, and Outreach /stem/ Caitlin Dentamaro
Colin Wilson
Student Affairs /studentaffairs/ Kara Shustrin
Lisa Thompson-Gibson
Student Employment /studentemployment/ Beth Giese
Jeremy Baker
Student Organizations /studentorganizations/ Michelle Welter
Truc Daniel Krystosek
Student Success Center /studentsuccess/ Kara Shustrin
Study Abroad /studyabroad/ Julie Beall Marshall
Summer Session /summer/ Tyann Cherryl
Sustainability /sustainability/ Kevin Adkins
Campus Tours /tour/ Chris Bray
Doug Dennison
Jim Benhoff
Teaching with Primary Resources at SIUE /tps/ Amy Wilkinson
Joseph Wottowa
Karen Glover
Transferring Students /transfer/ Beth Giese
Mary Ettling
Peter Clifford
Patrick Sears
Ryan Downey
Tami Kershaw
Transportation Services /transportation/ Michael Reed
SIUE TV /tv/ Jim Benhoff
University Governance /ugov/ Jennifer Marie Roberts
Laura Million
Mary Love
Vicki Kruse
University Museum /universitymuseum/ Eric Barnett
Undergraduate Research and Creative Activities Program /urca/ Beth Giese
Elisabeth Jones
Joe Feigl
John Ritcheson
Veterans Services /veterans/ Beth Giese
WSIE FM /wsie/ Danielle Unzicker
Xfest /xfest/ Beth Giese
Information Technology Services /its/productioncontrol

Deb Dial
Ed Knowles

Environmental Sciences /artsandsciences/environment ZQ Lin
Alumni Affairs /alumni Sherry Kerber
Information Technology Services /its/starfish Patricia Take
Geography /artsandsciences/geography Jarrett Adrian
Graduate Students /graduatestudents Cathy McAfee
Deanna Solomon
Kimmel /kimmel/sg Barbara Jatcko
Physics /artsandsciences/physics Roger Hill
Banner /its/banner Ed Knowles
Early Childhood Center /earlychildhood Amie Sudbring
Jacinda Zeigler
Business /business Kristine Jarden
Kimmel /kimmel Vivian Rodgers
Academic Innovation and Effectiveness /innovation James Beil
Instructional Design & Learning Technologies Center /its/idlt Jennifer Albat
Blackboard /its/bb Jennifer Albat
Turnitin /its/turnitin Jennifer Albat
Open Educational Resource /its/oer Jennifer Albat
Office of the Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs /provost Verlee Macklin
University Diversity and Inclusion /institutionaldiversityandinclusion Martha Guntren
CAS Undergraduate Advising /artsandsciences/advisement Sha'Donna Woods
Counseling Services /counseling Ashley Hemrich
Jessica Ulrich
Lovejoy Library /lovejoylibrary Sarah Park
Music Listening Room /lovejoylibrary/musiclistening Douglas Meyer
Student Financial Aid /financialaid Kathy Belden
Gail Erb
Student Employment /studentemployment Kathy Belden
Amanda Reinhardt
Parents /parents Michelle Frisbee
Student Affairs /studentaffairs Michelle Frisbee
Student Success Center /studentsuccess Michelle Frisbee
IL Metro East SBDC /metroeaststartup Patrick McKeehan
Small Business Development Center (SBDC) /business/sbdc Patrick McKeehan
School of Pharmacy /pharmacy Anna Broadfoot
Computer Management & Information Systems /business/cmis Anne Powell
Janice Sunderland
facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff foursquareoff socialoff