Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
The Faculty Senate


The Faculty Senate
Institutional Header

Faculty Grievance Committee 17/18

Unit Name E-Mail Address Term Expiration Date
Arts and Sciences Seran Aktuna saktuna@siue.edu 2019
Arts and Sciences Isaac Blankson iblanks@siue.edu  2019
Arts and Sciences Charles Berger cberger@siue.edu 2018
Arts and Sciences Brigham Dimick bdimick@siue.edu 2018
Arts and Sciences Paul Brunkow pbrunko@siue.edu 2018
Arts and Sciences Matt Cashen mcashen@siue.edu 2018
Arts and Sciences Belinda Carstens-Wickham bcarste@siue.edu 2018
Arts and Sciences Connie Frey-Spurlock cfrey@siue.edu 2018
Arts and Sciences Kristine Hildebrandt khildeb@siue.edu 2018
Arts and Sciences Florence Maatita, Chair fmaatit@siue.edu 2018
Library Matt Paris mparis@siue.edu 2020
Dental Medicine Joseph Sokolowski jsokolo@siue.edu 2020
Dental Medicine Gary Fischer gfische@siue.edu 2020
Business Robyn Berkley rberkle@siue.edu 2019
Engineering Hiroshi Fukinoki hfujino@siue.edu 2019
Engineering Terry Yan xyan@siue.edu 2020
Nursing Kay Gaehle kgaehle@siue.edu 2020
Pharmacy Joe Schober joschob@siue.edu 2018
Pharmacy Timothy McPherson tmcpher@siue.edu 2020
Education Elizabeth Meinz  emeinz@siue.edu  2019
Education Tian Yu tyu@siue.edu 2018
Education James Panico jpanico@siue.edu 2018

Alternates

TBA (Library 2016); Christopher Herndon (Pharmacy 2020); Jason Buschman (Dental Medicine 2020); TBD (Arts and Sciences 2018); Marvin Finkelstein (Art and Sciences 2018); TBD (Arts and Sciences 2018); Bryan Duckham (Arts and Sciences 2019); Julie Holt (Arts and Sciences 2019); TBD (Business 20--); TBD (Business 20--); Frank Lyerla (Nursing 2020); Jessica Krim (Education 2019); Fengxia Wang (Engineering 2020)

Posted January 8, 2018

facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff socialoff