# FACULTY SENATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE January 25, 2024 – 2:30PM Magnolia Room, Morris University Center

### AGENDA

I.CALL TO ORDER II.PUBLIC COMMENT\* III.GUEST

a. Chancellor Minor

## IV.ANNOUNCEMENTS

a.

V.CONSIDERATION OF MINUTES January 11, 2024

VI.ACTION ITEMS

#### VII. UNFINISHED BUSINESS

#### VIII.NEW BUSINESS

#### VI.REPORTS FROM COUNCIL CHAIRS

- a. UPBC –
- b. Faculty Development Council Chrissy Simmons
- c. Curriculum Council Amy Winn
- d. Rules and Procedures Council Tim Kalinowski
- e. Welfare Council Robert Bitter & Igor Crk
- f. Graduate Council Michael Hair
- h. Past-President Jane Jia
- i. President-Elect Marcus Agustin
- j. President Barbara McCracken

## X.ADJOURNMENT