Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE

Engineering Header

2010 Pi Tau Sigma Initiation Ceremony

Mechanical Engineering Department held the annual induction ceremony of the Alpha Chi Chapter of Pi-Tau-Sigma Honor Society in the Engineering Auditorium on Monday December 6, 2010. During the ceremony, a number of Mechanical Engineering students were inducted into membership.

The attendees from left to right are: Scott Mattson (Treasurer), Kalyn Miller (Secretary), James Wilson (President), Bryan Jones, Steve Adams, William Card (Vice President), Nathan Rohner, Nathan Clabby, Dr. Majid Molki (faculty advisor).

facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff socialoff