Southwest Illinois Trade and Investment Council 2023 Board of Directors Approved April 27, 2023

Board of Directors	Organization	Title
Adams, Danny	St. Louis Regional Airport	Airport Director
Koch, Edie, Secretary	Monroe County EDC	Executive Director
Johnson, Bryan	Mid America St. Louis Airport	Airport Director
Klausing, Holly	Madison County Comm. & Econ Development	Economic Development Coordinator
Kniepkamp, David	Smart Controls	President
Lange, Tami	Save the Girls Touch Screen Purses	Founder/CEO
Li, Al	Artis Commercial Capital	Founder and Managing Director
Shore, Sandy	St. Louis Downtown Airport	Airport Director
Stubblefield, Rick	St. Clair County IGD/Economic Development	Executive Director
Strope, Michael, Vice President	MSSC	VP of Sales and Marketing
Tinsley-Sroka, Karen	My Scratch Offs	Founder & CEO
Toskin, Paul, Treasurer	Commerce Bank	VP Trade Service Group
Weilbacher, Ed	Kaskaskia Regional Port	Director
Wilmsmeyer, Dennis	America's Central Port	Executive Director
Wondolowski, Bobby, President	K-Pro U.S. LP	Sales & Customer Relations Manager
Ex-Officio Members (non-voting)	Organization	Title
Anderson, Kyle	Leadership Council SW IL	Executive Director
Ahern, Elizabeth	USDOC-ITA U.S. Commercial Service Peoria	Director
Glenn, Tracey	Office of Regional Econ Development ILDCEO	Southwest Region Manager
Ko, Han	USAKO Group	CEO
Markopoulos, Margo	Illinois Office of Trade and Investment	Director
Roach, Herb	O'Fallon, city of	Mayor
Richter, Donna	Southern Illinois Builders Association	CEO
Scharf, Nathalie	USDOC-ITA U.S. Commercial Service STL MO	Director
Torres Bowman, Silvia	Illinois SBDC International Trade Center – SIUE	Director