

HANNAH LEDFORD

Eric Thomas

MADISON LEWIS Mass Communications Alumni Scholarship



SARAH MCDANIEL Barbara Regnell Leadership in Media Award

College of Arts & Sciences Honors Day 2023

MASS COMMUNICATIONS



Achievement Award

CHINEDU OBUEKWE John Rider Graduate Achievement Award



BETHANY SEELY The Kamil Winter Achievement Award



AUSTIN SHOPINSKI Bill Ward Legacy Award



CHEYENNE SLACK Rosie Githinji Diversity in Journalism Award



HAILEY SPINNER John Regnell Media Policy of Law Award











EMILY THOMPSON

Buezetta Meyer and Charlot Hentz Scholarship **LE PHUONG TU** Jack Shaheen Media Image and Film Award **RYAN BENTON** Riley Maynard Excellence in Media Production Award



ALEXANDER J. BROWN The Bob Hardy Scholarship in Broadcast Journalism **EMILY DERMODY** Nora Baker Women in Media Award



CIARA FOLKERTS

Rising Communicators Scholarship





GANNON MEYER

Buezetta Meyer and Charlot Hentz Scholarship





MELESSA HERZBERG

Buezetta Meyer and Charlot Hentz Scholarship



MEGAN HATLEE

Creativity & Advertising Award





NATHANIEL HOLLOWAY

Buezetta Meyer and Charlot Hentz Scholarship





JADA JONES

ZAKARY KIMBLE

OLIVIA KRAUS

ANNE FULGENZI

Jessica McCaskill John F. & Champion Scholarship Mass Col

John F. & Diane L.Belleville News-DemocratThe RobSchrage Scholarship inMass CommunicationsMass CoMass CommunicationsJournalism AwardScholarship

The Robert L. Emig Mass Communications Scholarship

AHMAD LATHAN

Barbara Tirre-Regnell Scholarship in Broadcast Journalism

Dewayne Staats Award in Sports Journalism

SOUTHERN ILLINOIS UNIVERSITY EDWARDSVILLE