Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
Accounts Payable


Accounts Payable
Institutional Header

Accounts Payable

Contact Us

Rendleman Hall, Room 0110
Campus Box 1003
Monday through Friday
8:00am - 4:30pm
Tel: (618) 650-2585
Fax: (618) 650-2507

Note: The Accounts Payable office will be closed as scheduled by the University for all holidays.
You may leave a message with questions or concerns utilizing our voice mail or email system.

If you need additional information after consulting this source,
you are encouraged to contact Accounts Payable at 618-650-2585.

Staff In regards to: Contact number Email address
Patty Kloostra Check/Voids 618-650-2531 pkloost@siue.edu
Donna Lesicko Fixed Assets 618-650-3308 dlesick@siue.edu
Leasa Ferry

Pcard (coding & auditing)

Vendor Invoices*: Dental Arts and William F. Brockman Company

618-650-2547 lferry@siue.edu
Wendy Cauley Travel and Employee Reimbursement 618-650-3318 wcauley@siue.edu
Barb Hack

Travel Back-up

Vendor Invoices*: F - K

618-650-3309 bhack@siue.edu
Ken Houston

Vendor Invoices*: R - Z (except SIUE, SIUE Foundation & SIUC)

AT&T, Ameren, Construction

618-650-2495 khousto@siue.edu
Amna Kazi

Vendor Invoices*: A, L - Q

Construction Back-up

618-650-3475 akazi@siue.edu
Karen Kiser Vendor Invoices D - E, SIUE, SIUE Foundation & SIUC 618-650-2572 kkiser@siue.edu
Patti Makler

Vendor Invoices*: B - C

Various Payee and Ads

618-650-5018 pmakler@siue.edu

* Vendor Invoices are subject to change.

If you are unsure of the person to contact, please call the A/P Switchboard at 618-650-2585 and you will be forwarded to the correct person.

facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff socialoff