UPBC MEMBERSHIP 2012-2013

Name	Appointed	Term Expires
Faculty		
Susan Breck	July 1, 2011	June 30, 2014
Larry LaFond	July 1, 2011	June 30, 2014
Jerry Weinberg (Dean Rep.)	July 1, 2011	June 30, 2014
Jane Gillespie (Past Pres.)	August 15, 2012	August 15, 2013
Erin Timpe	July 1, 2012	June 30, 2015
Gillian Acheson	July 1, 2010	June 30, 2013
Tim Schoenecker (Chair)	July 1, 2010	June 30, 2013
Morris Taylor** (Chair Designate)	July 1, 2012	June 30, 2013
Julie Furst-Bowe (ex officio)	July 1, 2012	
Staff		
Kathleen Gardner	July 1, 2011	June 30, 2014
Mike Hamil (Past Pres.)	July 1, 2012	June 30, 2013
Norris Manning	July 1, 2012	June 30, 2015
Bill Winter (ex officio)	January 1, 2004	
Students		
Allison Flood	July 1, 2012	June 30, 2013
Nolan Middendorf	July 1, 2012	June 30, 2013
Erik Zimmerman (Pres.)*	July 1, 2012	June 30, 2013

* Nasir Almasri serving as substitute for fall semester ** will serve a 3-year term as chair starting July 1, 2013