Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
The Staff Senate
The Staff Senate
Institutional Header

Senate Members


Officers and Executive Committee September 1, 2015 - August 31, 2016

President: Cindy Cobetto cgorsag@siue.edu 
Vice President: Kirt Ormesher kormesh@siue.edu
Past President (UPBC): V. John Caupert vcauper@siue.edu
Secretary: William Dusenbery wdusenb@siue.edu
Treasurer:  Anne Hunter
Negotiated & Prevailing Chair: Clyde Trucks II
Open Range Chair: Melanie Schoenborn
Administrative Chair: Gretchen Fricke
Fundraising Committee Chair: Anne Hunter

Civil Service Negotiated and Prevailing Senate Members (7 Seats)

Member Term  Email
Todd Bartholomew 2017 tbartho@siue.edu
Clyde Trucks II 2016 ctrucks@siue.edu
Anne Hunter 2016 anhunte@siue.edu
Tom Dickey 2018 thdicke@siue.edu
John D. Milcic 2017  jmilcic@siue.edu
Neal Schilling 2016 neschil@siue.edu
Vacancy  2016  

Civil Service Open Range Senate Members (3 seats)

Melanie Schoenborn 2018 mschoen@siue.edu
Michael Pulley 2016 mpulley@siue.edu
Vacancy 2016  

Represented and Non-Represented Administrative Staff Senate (4 Seats)

William Dusenbery (rep) 2018 wdusenb@siue.edu  
Ian Toberman (rep) 2018 itoberm@siue.edu 
Danita Mumphard 2016 dathomp@siue.edu 
Gretchen Fricke (non-rep) 2016 gfricke@siue.edu

Alton and E. St. Louis Senate Members (2 Seats)

Carolyn Jason (E. St. Louis) 2017 cjason@siue.edu
Jackie Candela (Alton) 2016 bcandel@siue.edu

 Panels and Their Members (*chair) 

Negotiated and Prevailing Panel

Todd Bartholomew 2017 tbartho@siue.edu
Clyde A. Trucks II* 2016 ctrucks@siue.edu
Vacancy  
Thomas Dickey 2017 thdicke@siue.edu
Barbara Randle 2016 brandle@siue.edu
Vacancy     
Anne Hunter 2017 anhunte@siue.edu
Vacancy    

Open Range Panel

Michael Pulley 2016  mpulley@siue.edu
Brian Lotz 2016 blotz@siue.edu
Rebecca Cooper 2016 recoope@siue.edu  
Melanie Schoenborn* 2017
Vacancy 2017
Laura Scaturro 2017 lscatur@siue.edu
Vacancy

 Administrative Staff Panel

Chad Verbais (rep)

2016

cverbai@siue.edu
Gretchen Fricke* (non-rep) 2017 gfricke@siue.edu
Courtney Breckenridge (non-rep) 2016 crakers@siue.edu
Vacancy 2017
Angela S. White (un-rep) 2016 angewhi@siue.edu
vacancy (un-rep)    
Danita Mumphard (rep) 2016 dathomp@siue.edu 
 
Ex-Officio Members
Michael W. Pulley, SUCSAC
Sherrie Senkfor, Human Resources Director/VC for Administration Designee
Ken Holbert, UPBC Staff Senate Representative
Norris Manning, UPBC Staff Senate Representative
Summer Murphy, SURS Representative

Committee Chairs and Representatives
Scholarship Committee Chair: Anne Hunter
Scholarship Selection Committee Chair: Norris Manning
Policy Review Committee Chair: Brian Lotz
Fundraising Committee Chair: Anne Hunter
Constitution / Bylaws Chair: Melanie Schoenborn
Elections Chair: Todd Bartholomew
Goals Committee Chair: 
Public Relations Committee: William Dusenbery (1). Newsletter Committee Chair / Editor: Jackie Candela
Last updated - April 13, 2016
Contact Us at 
StaffSenate@siue.edu

 


 

facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff socialoff