Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
The Faculty Senate


The Faculty Senate
Institutional Header

University Committee for Family Friendly Policy Implementation

Roster 2017-2018

Elected Representative E-Mail Alternate Representative E-Mail Unit Term Expires
Elizabeth McKenney, Chair elmcken@siue.edu Yuliang Liu yliu@siue.edu School of Education, Health and Human Behavior 2018
Linda Lovata llovata@siue.edu Jamie Hoelscher jahoels@siue.edu  School of Business 2020
Jennifer Miller jennimi@siue.edu Allison Thomason althoma@siue.edu CAS 2018
Brian Back bback@siue.edu Dan Welch dwelch@siue.edu School of Dental Medicine 2017
Sinan Onal sonal@siue.edu Reza Osouli aosouli@siue.edu School of Engineering 2019
Therese Dickman tdickma@siue.edu Library and Information Services 2019
Debra Jenkins dejenki@siue.edu School of Nursing 2019
Miranda Wilhelm miwilhe@siue.edu   Keith Hecht khecht@siue.edu School of Pharmacy 2020
Tom Jordan thjorda@siue.edu Office of the Provost n/a
Mark Bacus mbacus@siue.edu Office of the Provost, Ex Officio n/a
     
Updated July 5, 2017
facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff socialoff