Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
The Faculty Senate
The Faculty Senate
Institutional Header

Faculty Grievance Committee 16/17

Unit Name E-Mail Address Term Expiration Date
Arts and Sciences Seran Aktuna saktuna@siue.edu 2019
Arts and Sciences Isaac Blankson iblanks@siue.edu  2019
Arts and Sciences Charles Berger cberger@siue.edu 2018
Arts and Sciences Brigham Dimick bdimick@siue.edu 2018
Arts and Sciences Paul Brunkow, Chair pbrunko@siue.edu 2018
Arts and Sciences Jack Glassman jacglas@siue.edu  2019
Arts and Sciences Belinda Carstens-Wickham bcarste@siue.edu 2018
Arts and Sciences Anthony Cheeseboro acheese@siue.edu 2018
Arts and Sciences Connie Frey-Spurlock cfrey@siue.edu 2018
Arts and Sciences Kristine Hildebrandt khildeb@siue.edu 2018
Arts and Sciences Florence Maatitia fmaatit@siue.edu 2018
Library Mary Rose mrose@siue.edu 2017
Dental Medicine Martin Land mland@siue.edu 2016
Business Jo Ellen Moore joemoor@siue.edu 2017
Business Tim Ozcan tozcan@siue.edu 2018
Engineering Xin Chen xchen@siue.edu 2017
Engineering Sohyung Cho scho@siue.edu 2017
Nursing Karen Kelly kkelly@siue.edu 2017
Pharmacy Joe Schober joschob@siue.edu 2018
Education Elizabeth Meinz  emeinz@siue.edu 2019
Education Tian Yu tyu@siue.edu 2018
Education James Panico jpanico@siue.edu 2018

Alternates

TBA (Library 2016); TBA (Pharmacy 2016); Mark Belcher (Dental Medicine 2014); Matthew Cashen (Arts and Sciences 2018); Marvin Finkelstein (Art and Sciences 2018); James Wulfsong (Arts and Sciences 2018); Bryan Duckham (Arts and Sciences 2019); Julie Holt (Arts and Sciences 2019); Gertrude Pannirselvam (Business 2014); Rik Hafner (Business 2016); TBA (Nursing 2016); Jessica Krim (Education 2019)

Posted January 12, 2017

facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff socialoff