Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
The Faculty Senate
The Faculty Senate
Institutional Header

Fall 2014-Spring 2015

Welfare Council

Name

Department

Office

Box

Phone

e-mail

Nancy Huyck alt for
T.R. Carr (Fall Semester)

PAPA
PAPA

AH 3128
AH 3128

1457
1457

3762
3762

nelling@siue.edu
tcarr@siue.edu

Erin Heil, Co-Chair

Sociology & Criminal Justice

PH 1230

1455

3713

erconle@siue.edu

Bryan Lueck

 Philosophy

PH 3213 

1433 

2096 

blueck@siue.edu 

Mark Hildebrandt

Geography

AH 1407

1459

2765

mhildeb@siue.edu

Jessica Kerr

 Pharmacy

PL 1126 

2000 

 5138

 jekerr@siue.edu

Stephen Kerber

Library and Information Services

LB 0013

1063

2665

skerber@siue.edu

Jeff Banker

School of Dental Medicine

Alton

1111

7056

jbanker@siue.edu

Xudong William Yu

Computer Science 

 EB 3039

 1656

 2321

xyu@siue.edu

Kay Gaehle

 Nursing

AH 2312 

 1066

 3976

kgaehle@siue.edu

Tim Ozcan, Co-Chair

Management and Mktg

FH 2128

1100

2407

tozcan@siue.edu

Ken Moffett

Political Science

PH 0415

1453

2649

kmoffet@siue.edu

Jim Wulfsong

Theatre and Dance

DH 1777

 3140

 

 jwulfso@siue.edu

Updated September 16, 2014

facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff foursquareoff socialoff