Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
The Faculty Senate


The Faculty Senate
Institutional Header

Fall 2017-Spring 2018

Welfare Council

Name

Department

Office

Box

Phone

e-mail

Nancy Huyck

PAPA

AH 3128

1457

3762

nelling@siue.edu

Bryan Jack

Historical Studies

PH 3225

1454

3231

bjack@siue.edu

Janice Frueh alt for
Kate Newman (fall semester)

School of Pharmacy 

UP 220  

2000

5164 
 5167  

jfrueh@siue.edu
kmuhlst@siue.edu  

Mohammad Yousef 

CAS at large representative

AH 3121 

1654 

3903 

myousef@siue.edu  

Lisa Green

Family Health/Community Health

AH 3335A

1066

3976

lgreen@siue.edu

Stephen Kerber, co-chair

Library and Information Services

LB 0013

1063

2665

skerber@siue.edu

Jeff Banker

School of Dental Medicine

Alton

1111

7056

jbanker@siue.edu

Kamran Shavezipur

Mechanical & Industrial Engineering 

EB 3045

1805 

2894 

mshavez@siue.edu  

Dan Segrist, co chair

Psychology 

AH 0124

 1121

5391 

dsegris@siue.edu  

Andrew Gross

Accounting

FH 2108

1104

2692

angross@siue.edu

Andy Lozowski 

Electrical and Computer Engineering

 EB 3075

1801 

2801 

alozows@siue.edu    

Kathryn Bentley

Theatre and Dance

DH 2020

1777 

2436

kabentle@siue.edu

Updated September 19, 2017

facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff socialoff