Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
The Faculty Senate
The Faculty Senate
Institutional Header

Fall 2015-Spring 2016

Welfare Council

Name

Department

Office

Box

Phone

e-mail

Nancy Huyck

PAPA

AH 3128

1457

3762

nelling@siue.edu

Bryan Jack

Historical Studies

PH 3225

1454

3231

bjack@siue.edu

Bryan Lueck

Philosophy

PH 3213 

1433 

2096 

blueck@siue.edu 

Mark Hildebrandt

Geography

AH 1407

1459

2765

mhildeb@siue.edu

Jessica Kerr

Pharmacy

PL 1126 

2000 

5138

 jekerr@siue.edu

Stephen Kerber, chair

Library and Information Services

LB 0013

1063

2665

skerber@siue.edu

Jeff Banker

School of Dental Medicine

Alton

1111

7056

jbanker@siue.edu

Xudong William Yu

Computer Science 

EB 3039

 1656

2321

xyu@siue.edu

Kay Gaehle

Nursing

AH 2312 

 1066

3976

kgaehle@siue.edu

Andrew Gross

Accounting

FH 2108

1104

2692

angross@siue.edu

Ken Moffett

Political Science

PH 0415

1453

2649

kmoffet@siue.edu

Jim Wulfsong

Theatre and Dance

DH 1031A

1777 

3140

 jwulfso@siue.edu

Updated August 28, 2015

facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff socialoff