[IMAGE: Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo]
Apply to SIUE
The Staff Senate
The Staff Senate
[IMAGE: Institutional Header]

Senate Members


Officers and Executive Committee September 1, 2014 - August 31, 2015

President: V. John Caupert vcauper@siue.edu
Vice President: Cindy Cobetto cgorsag@siue.edu 
Past President (UPBC): Michelle Welter mking@siue.edu
Secretary/Parliamentarian: William Dusenbery wdusenb@siue.edu
Treasurer: Tami Kershaw tkersha@siue.edu
Negotiated & Prevailing Chair: Todd Bartholomew
Open Range Chair: Mike Hamil
Administrative Chair: Gretchen Fricke

Civil Service Negotiated and Prevailing Senate Members (7 Seats)

Member Term  Email
Todd Bartholomew 2017 tbartho@siue.edu
Crystal Connoyer 2016 cconnoy@siue.edu  
Anne Hunter 2016 anhunte@siue.edu
Tom Dickey 2015 thdicke@siue.edu
James Gilmore 2016 jagilmo@siue.edu  
Tami Kershaw 2016 tkersha@siue.edu
Kirt Ormesher 2017 Kirt 

Civil Service Open Range Senate Members (3 seats)

Rebecca Cooper 2015 recoope@siue.edu
Mike Hamil 2016 mhamil@siue.edu
Donna Lesicko 2016 dlesick@siue.edu

Represented and Non-Represented Administrative Staff Senate (4 Seats)

William Dusenbery (rep) 2015 wdusenb@siue.edu  
Danita Mumphard (rep) 2015 dathomp@siue.edu  
(rep)
Gretchen Fricke (non-rep) 2016 gfricke@siue.edu

Alton and E. St. Louis Senate Members (2 Seats)

Shrylene Clark Langston(E. St. Louis) 2017 sclark@siue.edu
Jackie Candela (Alton) 2016 bcandel@siue.edu

 Panels and Their Members (*chair) 

Negotiated and Prevailing Panel

Todd Bartholomew* 2017 tbartho@siue.edu
Clyde A. TrucksII 2016 ctrucks@siue.edu
Anna Broadfoot 2015 abroadf@siue.edu
Thomas Dickey 2015 thdicke@siue.edu
Barbara Randle 2016 brandle@siue.edu
Tami Kershaw 2015 tkersha@siue.edu
Anne Hunter 2015 anhunte@siue.edu
Greg Herbeck 2015 gherbec@siue.edu

Open Range Panel

Mike Hamil* 2015 mhamil@siue.edu
Brian Lotz 2016 blotz@siue.edu
Rebecca Cooper 2016  recoope@siue.edu

 Administrative Staff Panel

(rep)
Gretchen Fricke* (non-rep) 2017 gfricke@siue.edu
(non-rep) 2014 lflamm@siue.edu
Dana Dain (rep) 2015 ddain@siue.edu
Vacancy  
Vacancy

 

Ex-Officio Members
Michael W. Pulley, SUCSAC
Sherrie Senkfor, Human Resources Director/VC for Administration Designee
Kathleen Gardner, UPBC Staff Senate Representative
Norris Manning, UPBC Staff Senate Representative
Summer Murphy, SURS Representative

Committee Chairs and Representatives
Scholarship Committee Chair: Donna Lesicko
Scholarship Selection Committee Chair: Norris Manning
Policy Review Committee Chair: Greg Herbeck
Fundraising Committee Chair: Donna Lesicko
Constitution / Bylaws Chair: William Dusenbery
Elections Chair: Tami Kershaw
Goals Committee Chair: Keith Becherer
Public Relations Committee: William Dusenbery (1). Newsletter Committee Chair / Editor: Jackie Candela, Tami Kershaw
Last updated - September 15, 2014
Contact Us at 
StaffSenate@siue.edu
facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff foursquareoff socialoff