[IMAGE: Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo]
Apply to SIUE
The Faculty Senate
The Faculty Senate
[IMAGE: Institutional Header]

Fall 2016-Spring 2017

Welfare Council

Name

Department

Office

Box

Phone

e-mail

Nancy Huyck

PAPA

AH 3128

1457

3762

nelling@siue.edu

Bryan Jack

Historical Studies

PH 3225

1454

3231

bjack@siue.edu

Bryan Lueck, co-chair

Philosophy

PH 3213 

1433 

2096 

blueck@siue.edu 

Mohammad Yousef 

CAS at large representative

AH 3121 

1654 

3903 

myousef@siue.edu  

Jessica Kerr

Pharmacy

PL 1126 

2000 

5138

jekerr@siue.edu

Stephen Kerber, co-chair

Library and Information Services

LB 0013

1063

2665

skerber@siue.edu

Jeff Banker

School of Dental Medicine

Alton

1111

7056

jbanker@siue.edu

Kamran Shavezipur

Mechanical & Industrial Engineering 

EB 3045 

1805 

2894 

mshavez@siue.edu  

Kay Gaehle 

Primary Care/Health Systems Nursing

AH 2312 

1066

3976

kgaehle@siue.edu

Andrew Gross

Accounting

FH 2108

1104

2692

angross@siue.edu

Susanne James

Teaching & Learning

FH 1107 

1147 

 3489

sjames@siue.edu  

Jim Wulfsong

Theatre and Dance

DH 1031A

1777 

3140

jwulfso@siue.edu

Updated August 29, 2016

[an error occurred while processing this directive]
[an error occurred while processing this directive]