[IMAGE: Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo]
Apply to SIUE
The Faculty Senate
The Faculty Senate
[IMAGE: Institutional Header]

Faculty Grievance Committee May 3, 2013

Unit

Name

E-Mail Address

Term Expiration Date

Arts and Sciences

Sue Cataldi

scatald@siue.edu

2016

Arts and Sciences

Steve Tamari

stamari@siue.edu

2016

Arts and Sciences

Howard Rambsy

hrambsy@siue.edu

2015

Arts and Sciences

Eric Ruckh

eruckh@siue.edu

2015

Arts and Sciences

Dave Kauzlarich

dkauzla@siue.edu

2016

Arts and Sciences

Gerald O'Brien

gobrien@siue.edu

2016

Arts and Sciences

George Pelakanos

gpeleka @ siue . edu

2014

Arts and Sciences

Johanna Schmitz

johasch@siue.edu

2015

Arts and Sciences

Carl Springer

casprin @ siue . edu

2014

Arts and Sciences

Allison Funk

afunk@siue.edu

2015

Arts and Sciences

Linda Markowitz

lmarkow@siue.edu

2016

Library

Steve Kerber

skerber @ siue . edu

2014

Dental Medicine

Martin Land

mland @ siue . edu

2016

Business

Edd Hershberger

ehershbe@siue.edu

2016

Business

Brad Reed

brreed @ siue . edu

2014

Engineering

Andy Lozowski

alozows @ siue . edu

2014

Engineering

Terry Yan

xyan @ siue . edu

2014

Nursing

Kay Gaehle

kgaehle @ siue . edu

2014

Pharmacy

Christopher Lynch

jalynch@siue.edu

2015

Education

Dan Segrist

dsegris@siue.edu

2016

Education

Nicole Klein

nklein@siue.edu

2015

Education

Steve Hupp

sthupp@siue.edu

2015

Alternates:
Charlotte Johnson (Library-2015); Jessica Kerr (Pharmacy-2016); Mark Belcher (Dental Medicine-2014);

Tom Fowler (Arts and Sciences-2014), Joel Knapp (Arts and Sciences-2014), Jack Glassman (Arts and

Sciences-2016), Trish Oberweis (Arts and Sciences-2016); Gertrude Pannirselvam (Business-2014);

Karen Kelly (Nursing-2015); Anthony Denkyirah (Education-2016)

«««Back

[an error occurred while processing this directive]
[an error occurred while processing this directive]