[IMAGE: Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo]
Apply to SIUE
School of Pharmacy
School of Pharmacy
[IMAGE: Institutional Header]

SIUE School of Pharmacy Dean's Office

Name

Title

Number

Email

Address

Gireesh V. Gupchup

Dean

650-5150 ggupchu@siue.edu Room 220-10, 200 University Park Drive

Therese I. Poirier

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

650-5155

tpoirie@siue.edu

Room 220-8, 200 University Park Drive

Donna Ireland

Business/ Administrative Associate

650-5153

direlan@siue.edu

Room 220-11, 200 University Park Drive

Tammy Schieber

Director, Business Affairs

650-5132

tschieb@siue.edu

Room 220-6, 200 University Park Drive

Renee Seganfredo

Office Support Specialist for Academic Affairs and Development

650-5133

rseganf@siue.edu

Room 220-14, 200 University Park Drive

SIUE School of Pharmacy Technology Support Office

Name

Title

Number

Email

Address

Craig Keigher

System Administrator

650-5227

ckeighe@siue.edu

Room 1118, 200 University Park Drive

Vic Buehler

IT Support Associate

650-5224

vbuehle@siue.edu

Room 1118, 200 University Park Drive

SIUE School of Pharmacy Office of Student Affairs

Name

Title

Number

Email

Address

Gireesh V. Gupchup

Professor and Associate Dean for Student Affairs

650-5160

ggupchu@siue.edu

Room 220-6, 200 University Park Drive

Connie Stamper-Carr

Director of Pharmacy Student Services

650-5159

ccarr@siue.edu

Room 220-2, 200 University Park Drive

Tessa Keys

Academic Advisor

650-5127

tlockha@siue.edu

Room 220-4, 200 University Park Drive

SIUE School of Pharmacy Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Name

Title

Number

Email

Address

Michael Crider

Professor and Chair, Pharmaceutical Sciences and Associate Dean, Research

650-5162

mcrider@siue.edu

Room 1011, 220 University Park Drive

Radhika Devraj

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

650-5137

rdevraj@siue.edu

200 University Park Drive, Suite 250

Paul Ferguson

Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

650-3772

pfergus@siue.edu

Room 3105, Rendleman Hall

Gireesh V. Gupchup

Professor and Associate Dean for Student Affairs

650-5160

ggupchu@siue.edu

Room 220-5, 200 University Park Drive

Rosie Gogue

Office Support Specialist for Pharmaceutical Sciences

650-5147

rgogue@siue.edu

Room 1009, 220 University Park Drive

Scott Gronowski

Clinical Assistant Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences

650-5147

kgronow@siue.edu

Room 1009, 220 University Park Drive

William Kolling

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

650-5140

wkollin@siue.edu

220 University Park Drive

Maria Kontoyianni

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

650-5166

mkontoy@siue.edu

Room 1020, 220 University Park Drive

Guim Kwon

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

650-5149

gkwon@siue.edu

Room 1023, 220 University Park Drive

Tim McPherson

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

650-5148

tmcpher@siue.edu

Room 1023, 220 University Park Drive

Philip J. Medon

Dean and Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

650-5150

pmedon@siue.edu

Room 220-10, 200 University Park Drive

Bill Neumann

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

650-5088

wneuman@siue.edu

Biotech Laboratory, 420 University Park Drive

Marcelo Nieto

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

650-5130

mnieto@siue.edu

Room 1026, 220 University Park Drive

Cathy Santanello

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Director of Instructional Strategies

650-5165

csantan@siue.edu

Room 1021, 220 University Park Drive

Joseph Schober

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

650-5129

joschob@siue.edu

Room 1029, 220 University Park Drive

Walter Siganga

Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

650-5135

wsigang@siue.edu

200 University Park Drive, Suite 250

Vijay Tammara

Adjunct Associate Professor

Ken Witt

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

650-5144

kwitt@siue.edu

Room 1022, 220 University Park Drive

Ronald Worthington

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

650-5168

rworthi@siue.edu

Room 1032, 220 University Park Drive

Yanhong Zhang

Adjunct Assistant Professor

659-6737

yazhang@siue.edu

National Corn to Ethanol Research Center

SIUE School of Pharmacy Department of Pharmacy Practice

Name

Title

Number

Email

Address

Mark S. Luer

Chair, Pharmacy Practice and Professor of Pharmacy Practice

650-5161

mluer@siue.edu

Room 220-21, 200 University Park Drive

Jennifer Arnoldi

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

650-5131

jearnol@siue.edu

Room 220-18, 200 University Park Drive

Scott Bergman

Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

650-5164

scbergm@siue.edu

Room 220-18, 200 University Park Drive

Donna Boyer

Office Support Specialist for Experiential Education

650-5126

dboyer@siue.edu

Room 220-28, 200 University Park Drive

Lakesha Butler

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

650-5131

lwiley@siue.edu

Room 220-18, 200 University Park Drive

Jing Fan

Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

650-5131

jhecht@siue.edu

Room 220-18, 200 University Park Drive

McKenzie Ferguson

Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

650-5143

mcfergu@siue.edu

Room 1027; 220 University Park Drive

Janice Frueh

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

650-5131

jfrueh@siue.edu

Room 220-18, 200 University Park Drive

Kelly Gable

Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

650-5131

kgable@siue.edu

Room 220-18, 200 University Park Drive

Fred Gattas

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

650-5131

currently unavailable

Room 220-18, 200 University Park Drive

Misty Gonzalez

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

650-5131

misgonz@siue.edu

Room 220-18, 200 University Park Drive

Keith Hecht

Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

650-5131

khecht@siue.edu

Room 220-18, 200 University Park Drive

Chris Herndon

Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

650-5150

cherndo@siue.edu

Room 1126-7AB, 200 University Park Drive

Jessica Kerr

Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

650-5138

jekerr@siue.edu

Room 1126-6, 200 University Park Drive

Lisa Lubsch

Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

650-5136

llubsch@siue.edu

Room 1126-4, 200 University Park Drive

Chris Lynch

Professor of Pharmacy Practice and Southern Coordinator

650-5139

jalynch@siue.edu

Room 1126-5, 200 University Park Drive

Cassandra Maynard

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

650-5131

cmaynar@siue.edu

Room 220-18, 200 University Park Drive

Teri Kerr

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice and Assistant Director of Experiential Education

650-5128

thmccul@siue.edu

Room 220-20, 200 University Park Drive

Miranda Nelson

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

650-5131

minelso@siue.edu

Room 220-18, 200 University Park Drive

Jennifer Niemerg

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

650-5131

jenieme@siue.edu

Room 220-18, 200 University Park Drive

Kate Petkewicz

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

650-5131

kpetkew@siue.edu

Room 220-18, 200 University Park Drive

Terri Poirier

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Professor of Pharmacy Practice

650-5150

tpoirie@siue.edu

Room 220-8, 200 University Park Drive

Katie Ronald

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

650-5164

kronald@siue.edu

Room 220-8, 200 University Park Drive

Mark Ruscin

Professor of Pharmacy Practice

650-5131

jruscin@siue.edu

Room 220-18, 200 University Park Drive

Stacey Thacker

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

650-5131

sthacke@siue.edu

Room 220-18, 200 University Park Drive

Erin Timpe

Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice and Director of Drug Information and Wellness Center

650-5170

etimpe@siue.edu

Room 1028, 220 University Park Drive

Miranda Wilhelm

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

650-5124

miwilhe@siue.edu

Room 220-22, 200 University Park Drive

Cindy Wuller

Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice and Capstone Coordinator

650-5125

cwuller@siue.edu

Room 220-26, 200 University Park Drive

Bill Wuller

Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice and Director of Experiential Education

650-5167

wwuller@siue.edu

Room 220-19, 200 University Park Drive

[an error occurred while processing this directive]
[an error occurred while processing this directive]