Apply to SIUE
Morris University Center
Morris University Center

University Center Advisory Board

The University Center Board (UCB) serves as an advisory board and functions as the primary recommending body to the Director regarding building services, fees, and policies for the Morris University Center.

Constitution and By-Laws of the University Center Advisory Board

Meetings take place the first Wednesday of each month at 7:30 a.m. in Morris University Center.

Board Members



Programming Chair





Kacey Hamilton

Student Senate Representative


Dennis Wobbe

Assistant Director Dining Services



Housing Representative   




Faculty Senate Representative




Rachel Reents

Dining Services Chair



Emily Colton

Assistant Director Bookstore/Textbook Service




Finance Chair   



Deion Thomas 

Bookstore Chair  


Erika Hall 

Undergraduate Member At-Large



Ravneet Kaur 



Kirt Ormesher

Staff Senate Representative 



Joseph Pearson




Cathy Passananti

Associate Director University Union



Deb Goestenkors

Office Support Specialist



 Jim McDermott 

Finance Advisor



Derric Roberts

Vice Chair



Jamie Matthews

Assistant Director Student Center


Cody Morrison

Graduate Member-At-Large


Chris Arceneaux

Alumni Representative


Corinthian Holts

Building Services/ Facilities Chair

Are you interested in becoming a member? Complete the application and mail it to:

Joseph Pearson 
MUC Room 1012 
Box 1076, SIUE 
Edwardsville, IL 62026-1067

If you have any questions or comments, please call (618) 650‑2305 or email


[an error occurred while processing this directive]
[an error occurred while processing this directive]