[IMAGE: Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo]
Apply to SIUE
LGBT Resources
LGBT Resources
[IMAGE: Institutional Header]

Ally List

SIUE Safe Zone Allies are available for all students who have concerns about LGBT & Ally issues on campus. ALL our allies believe that students, staff, and faculty at SIUE, regardless of race, sex, religion, gender, gender expression, or sexual orientation deserve respect.

Please feel free to contact anyone listed below, as they have pledged to be there for all LGBT faculty, staff, and students at SIUE.

Name Department Training  Email
Allan, Andrew ITS Y aallan@siue.edu
Anderson, Jill Kirsten English Language & Literature N jiander@siue.edu
Anderson, Reid Student Y reiande@siue.edu
Andrews, Nancy Registrar Y nandrew@siue.edu
Anthony, Alissa Student Y alantho@siue.edu
Arnold, Meagan Career Development Center Y meaarno@siue.edu 
Ascolani, Margaret Student Y mascola@siue.edu
Asperger, Tonja School of Engineering Y tksmith@siue.edu
Atkins, Kelly Psychology-Academic Advising Y kelatki@siue.edu
Bailey, Lauren Student Y labaile@siue.edu
Barr, Jordyn Student Y jbarr@siue.edu
Barton, Amanda School of Business-Academic Advising Y ambarto@siue.edu
Beasley, Josh Student Y jobeasl@siue.edu
Becker, Shelby Student Y shbecke@siue.edu
Bell-Werner, Maureen Academic Advising Y mabell@siue.edu
Bergquist-Trexler, Nancy Student Y nbergqu@siue.edu
Billups, Grace Student Y gbillup@siue.edu
Bond, Niya Engineering Y nbond@siue.edu
Bonstrom, Jordan Housing Y jbonstr@siue.edu
Brenner, Madeline Housing-Graduate Student Y mabrenn@siue.edu
Briggs, Haley Student Y hbriggs@siue.edu
Brodie, Shawn Academic Advising Y shbrodi@siue.edu
Brown, Danice Psychology Y danicbr@siue.edu
Brown, Kayla Graduate Student- School of Education Y kaybrow@siue.edu
Brown, Venessa Provost's Office Y vbrown@siue.edu
Brueggemann, Dustin Police Department Y dubrueg@siue.edu
Butzirus, Beau Student Y bbutzir@siue.edu
Carmody, Clare Student Y ccarmod@siue.edu
Carter, Kimberly Social Work Y kimcart@siue.edu
Carter, LaVeasey Academic Advising   josecar@siue.edu
Caumiant, Jennifer Kinesiology & Health Education Y jcaumia@siue.edu
Chamov, Iliyan Intercollegiate Athletics Y ichamov@siue.edu
Cheah, Wai Hsien Speech Communication Y wcheah@siue.edu
Clancy, James Student Y jclancy@siue.edu
Coleman, Russell Student Y recolem@siue.edu 
Colton, Emily University Bookstore Y emgray@siue.edu
Barber, Connie  CMIS Y cobarbe@siue.edu
Coomer, Jennifer Admissions  Y jecoome@siue.edu
Corbitt, Anna Speech Communication Y ancorbi@siue.edu
Cotton, Teri Student Y tcotton@siue.edu
Crail, Rhona Education Advising & Certification Y rcrail@siue.edu
Croxford, Karen Student Y kacroxf@siue.edu
Cummane, Mary Student Y mcumman@siue.edu
Cunningham, Shelby Student Y shcunni@siue.edu
Davenport, John Kimmel Leadership Center Y jdavenp@siue.edu
Davis, Jim Textbook Svcs Y jamdavi@siue.edu
Dean, Vicky University Housing Y vdean@siue.edu
Denton, Megan Counseling Services N mdenton@siue.edu
Depp, Tim Student Y tdepp@siue.edu
Dicus, Jacob Student Y jdicus@yahoo.com
Dudley, Mike Psychology Y mdudley@siue.edu
Dugan, Tammy Career Development Center Y tdugan@siue.edu
Durbin-Nowicki, Rachel Student Y rdurbin@siue.edu
Edwards, Kelly Student Y keledwa@siue.edu
Ehlers, Nick Student Y nehlers@siue.edu
Eibeck, Phillip Student Financial Aid Y peibeck@siue.edu
Feigl, Joe Provost's Office Y jafeigl@siue.edu
Feigl, Kathleen Kinesiology & Health Education Y kfeigl@siue.edu
Flaherty, Anne Political Science Y aflaher@siue.edu
Foiles, Tamara Dental School Y tmarfia@siue.edu
Foster, Tom Physics Y tfoster@siue.edu
Frey, Connie Sociology & Criminal Justice Studies Y cfrey@siue.edu
Fulk, Travis Student Y tfulk@siue.edu
Garcia, Martin Student Y mgarcia@siue.edu
Garcia, Natalia Educ Ldrship Y nagarci@siue.edu
Gardner, Kathleen University Housing Y kagardn@siue.edu
Garrison, Carol College of Arts and Sciences-Academic Advising Y cgarris@siue.edu
Gibson, Bevan Professional Development Center/ Education Y bgibson@siue.edu
Giddings, Jacob Student Y jgiddin@siue.edu
Glenn, Kristin Student Y kglenn@siue.edu
Goebl-Parker, Sherry Art & Design N egoeblp@siue.edu
Gorman, Ashley Advising Y asgorma@siue.edu
Green, Destiny Student Y degreen@siue.edu
Gross, Courtney Student Y cogross@siue.edu
Gugliucci, Nicole STEM Ctr Y ngugliu@siue.edu
Hagedron, Dave Campus Recreation Y dhagedo@siue.edu
Hahn, Darcy Speech Communication Y dbollin@siue.edu
Halloran, Alex Student Y alhallo@siue.edu
Hamilton, Zoey Student Y zhamilt@siue.edu
Hammond, Alexandra Student Y alehamm@siue.edu
Hardman, Joel English Language & Literature Y jhardma@siue.edu
Harmon, Darleen Campus Recreation Y dharmon@siue.edu
Harris, Mariah Student Y marihar@siue.edu
Harvey, Julian Student Y juharve@siue.edu
Hayden Foster, Carly Political Science Y cahayde@siue.edu
Healey, Mary Graduate Student-Campus REC Y maheale@siue.edu
Heimann, Nancy Health Services   naheima@siue.edu
Helm, Lindsay Graduate Student-Campus REC Y lhelm@siue.edu
Henry, Dayna Kinesiology & Health Education Y dayhenr@siue.edu
Heselius-Mashinchi, Stesha Graduate Student-Campus REC Y smashin@siue.edu
Hicks, Debra Health Service Y debhick@siue.edu
Hinterscher, Brian CAS Advising Y bhinter@siue.edu
Hockett, Michelle Registrar Y mhocket@siue.edu
Holmes, Nicole Student Y nholmes@siue.edu
Holmes, Nicole Student Y nholmes@siue.edu
Hudson, Brandi CAS Advising Y bhudson@siue.edu
Hughes, Hannah Student Y hhughes@siue.edu
Hunter, Anne Lovejoy Library Y anhunte@siue.edu
Hunter, Ozzie School of Nursing Y ohunter@siue.edu
Iffert, Breanne Student Y biffert@siue.edu
Jacks, Tim Comp Mgmt Y tjacks@siue.edu
Jackson, Rex Housing Y rjackso@siue.edu
Jenkins, Emily Student Y ejenkin@siue.edu
Jenkins, Mary Financial Aid Y majenki@siue.edu
Jenkins, Michelle School of Education-Academic Advising Y micjenk@siue.edu
Jones, Michael SOAR-Academic Advising   mjoneaf@siue.edu
Keith, Rosie Student Y rkeith@siue.edu
Kempland, Monica School of Engineering Y mkempla@siue.edu
Klein, Nicole Aydt Kinesiology & Health Education Y nklein@siue.edu
Klein, Steve Computer Science Y steklei@siue.edu
Klingele, Lauren Student Y lklinge@siue.edu
Klopfenstein, Marie Special Education & Communication Disorders Y maklopf@siue.edu
Koch, Andrew Disability Support Y ankoch@siue.edu
Koch, Laura SOAR Y lkoch@siue.edu
Kohrs, Alexis Student Y akohrs@siue.edu 
Kot, Jenna Student Y jkot@siue.edu
Kuehnle, Sarah Graduate Student-Campus REC Y swohlsc@siue.edu
Lalani, Farhana Student Y flalani@siue.edu
Lamkey, Jared Student Y jlamkey@siue.edu
Lauterbach, Kyle Student Y klauter@siue.edu
Laux, Sarah Kimmel Leadership Center Y slaux@siue.edu
Leopold, Chris Registrar Y cmitche@siue.edu
Liu, Min Speech Communication Y mliu@siue.edu
Logue, Jennifer Educational Leadership Y jlogue@siue.edu
Lotz, Brian ITS Y blotz@siue.edu
Love, Mary Sue Management & Marketing Y marlove@siue.edu
Luker, John Student Y jluker@siue.edu
Mahr, Jake Graduate Student Y jmahr@siue.edu
Malone, Sara Student Y samalon@siue.edu
Manjarrez, Tania Student Y tmanjar@siue.edu
Manning, Kate Student Y kamanni@siue.edu
Markowitz, Linda Sociology Y lmarkow@siue.edu
Marvin, Angela Mathematics and Stat N amarvin@siue.edu
Matthews, Heather Student Y hmatthe@siue.edu
Matthews, Jamie University Housing Y jmatthe@siue.edu
McAllister, Eileen Intercollegiate Athletics Y emcalli@siue.edu
Mendez, Jordan Student Y jomende@siue.edu
Merrett-Murry, Tammy Mass Communication N tmerret@siue.edu
Metheny, Eric Student Y emethen@siue.edu
Miles, Lora Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs Y lflamm@siue.edu
Miller, Carrie Student Y carrmil@siue.edu
Miller, Jennifer Historical Studies N jennimi@siue.edu
Miller, Jordan Student Y jordmil@siue.edu
Mills, Zachary Student Y zmills@siue.edu
Minor, Laura Student Y lminor@siue.edu
Mitchell, Ryan Graduate Student Y rmitche@siue.edu
Munguia, David Student Y dmungui@siue.edu
Murphy, Erin Sociology & Criminal Justice Studies Y ermurph@siue.edu
Murray, Brett Student Y bmurray@siue.edu
Myers, Patrick Student Y patmyer@siue.edu
Naseer, Umair Student Y unaseer@siue.edu
Neal, Ira Student Y ineal@siue.edu
Neath, Andrew Math & Statistics Y aneath@siue.edu
Neher, Kenn  Administration Y kneher@siue.edu
Nick, Tayler Student Y tnick@siue.edu
Nosce, Em Student Y enosce@siue.edu
O'Connor, Katherine Business Advising Y kaoconn@siue.edu
O'Reilly, Kaitlyn Student Y koreill@siue.edu
Overby, Mary Beth Academic Advising Y moverby@siue.edu
Parke-Stacey, Catrice Student Y cparkes@siue.edu
Passananti, Cathy Morris University Center Y cpassan@siue.edu
Pavlik, Anna Textbook Svcs Y apavlik@siue.edu
Peters, Victoria Student Y vicpete@siue.edu
Pfeiff, Brittany Graduate Student- Speech Communication Y bpfeiff@siue.edu
Phelps, Tyler Academic Advising Y japhelp@siue.edu
Philips, Cassandra Student Y cphilip@siue.edu
Pickard, Katelyn Student Y kpickar@siue.edu
Pierce, Chelsea Student Y chpierc@siue.edu
Plocher, Mary Social Work Y mploche@siue.edu
Polk, Percy Student Y ppolk@siue.edu
Poteet, Kim Instructional Services Y kpoteet@siue.edu
Pownall, Phillip Disability Support Services Y ppownal@siue.edu
Puchner, Laurie Educational Leadership Y lpuchne@siue.edu 
Rediess, Tanya Student Y tredies@siue.edu
Reeves, Allison Educational Leadership Y alireev@siue.edu
Renner, Roxie Academic Advising Y rrenner@siue.edu
Rice, Joshua Graduate Student- Housing Y jorice@siue.edu
Riecken, Corbi Student Y criecke@siue.edu
Roberts, Derric Student Y derober@siue.edu
Romine, Ted Student Y tromine@siue.edu
Rosales, Natalie Campus Recreation Y nrosale@siue.edu
Ross, Mary Speech Communication Y maross@siue.edu
Ross-Stewart, Lindsay Department of Kinesiology and Health Education Y lrossst@siue.edu
Sanders, Elizabeth Academic Advising  N elsande@siue.edu
Santanello, Cathy School of Pharmacy Y csantan@siue.edu
Scaturro, Laura Library Y lscatur@siue.edu
Schmidt, Dan Student Y daschmi@siue.edu
Schmidt, Geoff English Department Y geschmi@siue.edu
Schmidt, Nikki English Department Y nschmid@siue.edu
Schultz, Mike University Housing Y mschult@siue.edu
Schumaker, Kasey  Student Y kschuma@siue.edu
Scott, Block Intercollegiate Athletics Y sblock@siue.edu
Searcy, Bill School of Education N lsearcy@siue.edu
Seifeldin, Suzanne Student Y sseifel@siue.edu
Senkfor, Sherrie Human Resources Y ssenkfo@siue.edu
Shallow, Monica Student Y mshallo@siue.edu
Shaver, Lyndsay  Student Y lshaver@siue.edu
Shaw, Mike Chemistry Y michsha@siue.edu
Siganga, Walter School of Pharmacy Y wsigang@siue.edu
Simmons, Alpona Engineering Y alsimmo@siue.edu
Sirko, Emily Student Y esirko@siue.edu
Skinner, Craig Education Advising & Certification Y crskinn@siue.edu
Slauson, Cody English & Lit Y cslauso@siue.edu
Smith, Gabi Student Y gabsmit@siue.edu
Smith, Morgan Student Y mosmith@siue.edu
Smith, Sherry School of Business Y shesmit@siue.edu
Smith-Ferguson, Chloe Student Y csmithf@siue.edu
Spells, Cateana Student Y caspell@siue.edu
Stafford, Andrea  Hed/Kinesology Y astaffo@siue.edu 
Stilwell, Jane Graduate Student- College of Arts and Sciences Y jstilwe@siue.edu
Stivers, Dan Student Y Dmister2006@yahoo.com
Stonich, Jessica Student Y jstonic@siue.edu
Stumpf, Jamie Graduate Student- Kinesiology and Health Education Y jastump@siue.edu
Sturm, Elizabeth Student Y eldwyer@siue.edu
Stygar, Liz Sociology & Criminal Justice Studies Y estygar@siue.edu
Swanke, Jayme Social Work Y jswanke@siue.edu
Tamari, Sandra Center for International Programs Y satamar@siue.edu
Thomeczek, Melissa School of Education Y mthomec@siue.edu
Toney, Brittany Student Y btoney@siue.edu
Traynor, Kelly Athletics- Advising Y ktrayno@siue.edu
Tucker, Cheryle Academic Advising Y chtucke@siue.edu
Turner, Kalisha Academic Advising Y kalturn@siue.edu
Uitermark, Jessie Academic Advising Y juiterm@siue.edu
Ulrich, Jessica Counseling Services Y jeulric@siue.edu
Underhill, Andrew Student Y aunderh@siue.edu
Veys, Katie Graduate Student Y kveys@siue.edu
Volkoff, Christina Student Y cvolkof@siue.edu
Walker, Kendra Financial Aid Y kwalker@siue.edu
Walter, Candace Lovejoy Library Y cawalte@siue.edu
Warren, Jackie Housing Y jmccaul@siue.edu
Wayne, Rebecca Financial Aid Y rewayne@siue.edu
Weidner, Lydia Graduate Student Y lweidne@siue.edu
Weishaar, Phil Special Education & Communication Disorders Y pweisha@siue.edu
Wells, Charris Student Y chwells@siue.edu
Welter, Michelle Kimmel Leadership Center Y mking@siue.edu
Wheeler, Jessie Student Y jeswhee@siue.edu
White, Alex University Housing Y alexwhi@siue.edu
White, Kim School of Nursing Y kiwhite@siue.edu
Wieser, Jacob Student Y jweiser@siue.edu
Wilcox, Laura Graduate Student Y lawilco@siue.edu
Wilson, Megan Student Y megwils@siue.edu
Woods, Sha'Donna CAS Advising Y shadwoo@siue.edu
Wright, Jatavia Student Y jatwrig@siue.edu
Yu, Tian Educational Leadership Y tyu@siue.edu
Zeigler, Tracy Campus Recreation Y tzeigle@siue.edu
Zingg, Katie Athletics  Y kzingg@siue.edu
[an error occurred while processing this directive]
[an error occurred while processing this directive]