Apply to SIUE
University Housing
University Housing
Institutional Header

Faculty Fellows

The Faculty Fellows program provides a unique opportunity to get to know faculty members on a more personal level. We encourage you to take advantage of the opportunity to get to know these professors better. These Faculty Fellows may teach your next class, write you a recommendation or offer advice and support regarding internships, research opportunities and jobs.

If you are a faculty member looking to get involved, please visit this page for additional information or contact Vicky Dean, vdean@siue.edu or 650-5296.

Bluff Hall

Cory Byers cobyers@siue.edu
Dr. Dennis Bouvier dbouvie@siue.edu
Dr. Cindy Traub cytraub@siue.edu
Anne Werner awerner@siue.edu
Dr. Melisaa Chan pchan@siue.edu
Dr. Jennifer Rosselli jenieme@siue.edu
Jodi VanKleef jvankl@siue.edu
Dr. Min Liu mliu@siue.edu

Prairie Hall

Dr. Emily Truckenbrod etrucke@siue.edu
Dr. Laurie Rice larice@siue.edu
Dr. Larry Lipe llipe@siue.edu
Dr. Liza Cummings lcummin@siue.edu
Zach Schaefer zaschae@siue.edu
Jennifer Caumiant jcaumia@siue.edu
Georgiann Davis geodavi@siue.edu

Woodland Hall

Dr. Tim Jacks tjacks@siue.edu
Dr. Thad Meeks jmeeks@siue.edu
Jill Unverzagt junverz@siue.edu
Sandra Weissinger sweissi@siue.edu
Jean LaFollette jlafoll@siue.edu
Angela Stockamp astocka@siue.edu
Dr. Musonda Kapatamoyo mkapata@siue.edu

Cougar Village

Dr. Huaibo Xin hxin@siue.edu
Dr. Vicky Van Tuyle vvantuy@siue.edu
Dr. Nancy Lutz nlutz@siue.edu
Faustina Blankson fblanks@siue.edu
Dr. Jayme Swanke jswanke@siue.edu
Diane Hayes dihayes@siue.edu
Venessa Brown vbrown@siue.edu
Dr. Denise DeGarmo ddegarm@siue.edu
Dr. Paul Wanda pwanda@siue,edu
Connie Frey Spurlock cfrey@siue.edu
Dr. Marie Klopfenstein maklopf@siue.edu
Jamie Conklin jconkli@siue.edu
Dr. Jack Glassman jacglas@siue.edu
Dr. Dayna Henry dayhenr@siue.edu
Dr. Sue Wiediger swiedig@siue.edu
Dr. Carolina Rocha crocka@siue.edu
Dr. Susan Murray sumurra@siue.edu
Dr. Tim Ozcan tozcan@siue.edu

Evergreen Hall

Dr. Kim Carter kimcart@siue.edu
Dr. Sorin Nastasia snastas@siue.edu
Dr. Shadrack Msengi smsengi@siue.edu
Dr. Kevin Cannon kcannon@siue.edu
facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff foursquareoff socialoff