[IMAGE: Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo]
Apply to SIUE
University Housing
University Housing
[IMAGE: Institutional Header]

Faculty Fellows

The Faculty Fellows program provides a unique opportunity to get to know faculty members on a more personal level. We encourage you to take advantage of the opportunity to get to know these professors better. These Faculty Fellows may teach your next class, write you a recommendation or offer advice and support regarding internships, research opportunities and jobs.

If you are a faculty member looking to get involved, please visit this page for additional information or contact Vicky Dean, vdean@siue.edu or 650-5296.

Bluff Hall

Dr. Steve Tamari

stamari@siue.edu

Dr. Dennis Bouvier dbouvie@siue.edu
Dr. Jon Klingensmith

jokling@siue.edu

Dr. Emily Truckenbrod

etrucke@siue.edu

Ms. Christine Simmons

chsimmo@siue.edu

Sue Wiediger
Tim Kalinowski

tkalino@siue.edu

Prairie Hall

Dr. Rowena McClinton

rmcclin@siue.edu

Dr. Laurie Rice larice@siue.edu
Dr, Vicky Van Tuyle

vvantuy@siue.edu

Dr. Marie Klopfenstein

maklopf@siue.edu

Stacey Brown

stabrow@siue.edu

Jen Caumiant jcaumia@siue.edu

Woodland Hall

Dr. Mariana Solares

msolare@siue.edu

Dr. Thad Meeks jmeeks@siue.edu
Mr. Keith Edwards

keedwar@siue.edu

Dr. Venessa Brown

vbrown@siue.edu

Jean LaFollette jlafoll@siue.edu
Angela Stockamp astocka@siue.edu
Dr. Musonda Kapatamoyo mkapata@siue.edu

Cougar Village

Dr. Huaibo Xin hxin@siue.edu
Dr. Kim Carter

kimcart@siue.edu

Ms. Diana Hayes

dihayes@siue.edu

Ms. Ashley Jabs

ajabs@siue.edu

Ms. Jamie Conklin

jconkli@siue.edu

Kelly McGuire

kehumph@siue.edu

Barbara Martin

barmart@siue.edu

Dr. Sorin Nastasia

snastas@siue.edu

Evergreen Hall

Brian Forbes

brforbe@siue.edu

Dr. Nancy Lutz

nlutz@siue.edu

Dr. Dayna Henry

dayhenr@siue.edu

Dr. Michelle Cathorall

mcthor@siue.edu

[an error occurred while processing this directive]
[an error occurred while processing this directive]