[IMAGE: Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo]
Apply to SIUE
East St. Louis Center
East St. Louis Center
[IMAGE: ESLC Header]

Faculty and Staff Listing

Veronica Washington - Director
Willis Young - Assistant Director
Staccy Lampkin - Counselor
Shawn Roundtree - School Social Worker
D. Marcheta McCoy - Office Support Associate

Jamila Ajanaku - Faculty Associate (Dance)
Kimberly Allen - Faculty Associate (Special Education)
Tina Chaffee - Faculty Associate (Language Arts)
Matt Johnson - Faculty Associate (Math/ Science)
Carolyn Kribs - Faculty Associate (Social Studies)
Barbara Lane - Faculty Associate (Science)
Bridget Nelson - Faculty Associate (Language Arts)
Colin Neumeyer - Faculty Associate (Language Arts)
Stephanie Newton - Faculty Associate (Reading Specialist)
Johnathan Tate - Faculty Associate (Math/ Science)
Aaron Vance - Faculty Associate (PE/ Social Studies)
Earl Wilkes - Faculty Associate (Music)
Jack Williams - Faculty Associate (Performing Arts)

Administration

[IMAGE: Washington]
Veronica Washington
Director
vwashin@siue.edu

[IMAGE: Young]
Willis Young
Assistant Director
wiyoung@siue.edu

[IMAGE: Lampkin]
Staccy Lampkin
Counselor
stlampk@siue.edu

[IMAGE: Roundtree]
Shawn Roundtree
School Social Worker
sroundt@siue.edu

[IMAGE: McCoy]
D. Marcheta McCoy
Office Support Associate
domccoy@siue.edu




Faculty

[IMAGE: ajanaku]
Jamila Ajanaku
Faculty Associate
(Dance)
jajanak@siue.edu

[IMAGE: Allen]
Kimberly Allen
Faculty Associate
(Special Education)
kallen@siue.edu

[IMAGE: Chaffee]
Tina Chaffee
Faculty Associate
(Language Arts)
tchaffe@siue.edu

[IMAGE: Johnson]
Matt Johnson
Faculty Associate
(Math/ Science)
mattjoh@siue.edu

[IMAGE: Kribs]
Carolyn Kribs
Faculty Associate
(Social Studies)
ckribs@siue.edu

[IMAGE: Lane]
Barbara Lane
Faculty Associate
(Science)
blane@siue.edu

[IMAGE: Neumeyer]
Colin Neumeyer
Faculty Associate
(Language Arts)
cneumey@siue.edu

[IMAGE: Bridget Nelson]
Bridget Nelson
Faculty Associate
(Language Arts)
brinels@siue.edu

[IMAGE: Newton]
Stephanie Newton
Faculty Associate
(Reading Specialist)
stnewto@siue.edu

[IMAGE: Vance]
Aaron Vance
Faculty Associate
(PE/ Social Studies)
avance@siue.edu


Not Pictured:

Johnathan Tate, Faculty Associate (Math/ Science), jotate@siue.edu
Earl Wilkes, Faculty Associate (Music), ewilkes@siue.edu
Jack Williams, Faculty Associate (Performing Arts), johwill@siue.edu
facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff foursquareoff socialoff