[IMAGE: Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo]
Apply to SIUE
[IMAGE: Institutional Header]

Faculty & Staff

[IMAGE: Lynn Beck Portrait] H. Lynn Beck

Position: Instructor
Office: AH-2144
Phone: (618) 650-2596
Email: hbeck@siue.edu
[IMAGE: ] Ariel R. Belasen

Position: Associate Professor
Office: AH-3144
Phone: (618) 650-2940
Email: abelase@siue.edu
[IMAGE: ] Rakesh C. Bharati

Position: Professor and Undergraduate Program Director
Office: AH-3141
Phone: (618) 650-2549
Email: rbharat@siue.edu
[IMAGE: ] Riza Demirer

Position: Associate Professor and Graduate Program Director
Office: AH-3136
Phone: (618) 650-2939
Email: rdemire@siue.edu
[IMAGE: ayse pic ] Ayse Evrensel

Position: Associate Professor and Chair
Office: AH-3134
Phone: (618) 650-2592
Email: aevrens@siue.edu
[IMAGE: fu portrait] Xudong Fu

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: AH-3147
Phone: (618) 650-5195
Email: xfu@siue.edu

[IMAGE: Dr. Hafer Portrait] Rik W. Hafer

Position: Distinguished Research Professor
Office: AH-3145
Phone: (618) 650-2747
Email: rhafer@siue.edu
[IMAGE: ] Shrikant Jategaonkar

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: AH-3146
Phone: (618) 650-5792
Email: sjatega@siue.edu
[IMAGE: ] Jingyi (Jane) Jia

Position: Associate Professor
Office: AH-3135
Phone: (618) 650-2980
Email: jjia@siue.edu
[IMAGE: ] Ali M. Kutan

Position: Professor 
Office: AH-3143
Phone: (618) 650-3473
Email: akutan@siue.edu
[IMAGE: ] John C. Navin

Position: Professor and Interim Dean, School of Business 
Office: FH-3307 
Phone: (618) 650-3823
Email: jnavin@siue.edu
[IMAGE: ] Janet Novosad

Position: Department Secretary
Office: AH-3129
Phone: (618) 650-2542
Email: jnovosa@siue.edu
[IMAGE: ] Mary Anne Pettit

Position: Instructor
Office: AH-2140
Phone: (618) 650-2583
Email: mpettit@siue.edu
[IMAGE: Richards Portrait] Warren Richards

Position: Instructor
Office: AH-2142
Phone: (618) 650-2162
Email: wrichar@siue.edu
[IMAGE: ] Timothy S. Sullivan

Position: Instructor
Office: AH-2143
Phone: (618) 650-3469
Email: tsulliv@siue.edu
[IMAGE: ] Laura Wolff

Position: Instructor
Office: AH-2138
Phone: (618) 650-2875
Email: lwolff@siue.edu

Emeritus Faculty

[IMAGE: Ault Portrait] David E. Ault

Position: Professor Emeritus
Office: AH-2131
Phone: (618) 650-2578
Email: dault@siue.edu
[IMAGE: ] Donald S. Elliott

Position: Professor Emeritus
Email: delliot@siue.edu
[IMAGE: Levin Portrait] Stanford L. Levin

Position: Professor Emeritus
Email: slevin@siue.edu
[IMAGE: Lin Portrait] An-Yhi (Steve) Lin

Position: Professor Emeritus
Email: slin@siue.edu
[IMAGE: Luan Portrait] David C. Luan

Position: Professor Emeritus
Email: dluan@siue.edu
[IMAGE: ] John B. Meisel

Position: Professor
Office: AH-2141
Phone: (618) 650-2581
Email: jmeisel@siue.edu
facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff foursquareoff socialoff