[IMAGE: Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo]
Apply to SIUE
[IMAGE: Institutional Header]

Faculty

[IMAGE: Connie Barber]

Connie Barber

Position:  Assistant Professor
Office:  FH-2334
Phone:  (618) 650-3093
Email: cobarbe@siue.edu

[IMAGE: ]

Bijoy Bordoloi

Position: Professor
Office: FH-2325A
Phone: (618) 650-3947
Email: bbordol@siue.edu

[IMAGE: ] Andrea Hester

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: FH-2330
Phone: (618) 650-3715
Email: anheste@siue.edu
[IMAGE: ]

Josh Hileman

Position: Instructor
Office: FH-2328
Phone: (618) 650-3505
Email: johilem@siue.edu

[IMAGE: tim gacks]

Tim Jacks

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: FH-2324A
Phone: (618) 650-2424
Email: tjacks@siue.edu

[IMAGE: ]

Jo Ellen Moore

Position: Professor
Office: FH-2327
Phone: (618) 650-5816
Email: joemoor@siue.edu

Teacher-Scholar Showcase!

[IMAGE: ] Jim Mussulman

Position: Instructor
Office: FH-2325
Phone: (618) 650-5029
Email: jmussul@siue.edu
[IMAGE: ]

Anne Powell

Position: Professor and Chairperson
Office: FH-2311
Phone: (618) 650-2590
Email: apowell@siue.edu

Teacher-Scholar Showcase!

[IMAGE: ] Jill Unverzagt

Position: Instructor
Office: FH-2331
Phone: (618) 650-2499
Email: junverz@siue.edu
[IMAGE: ] Clay Williams

Position: Associate Professor
Office: FH-2312
Phone: (618) 650-5352
Email: cwillaa@siue.edu
[IMAGE: ] Susan Yager

Position: Professor
Office: FH-2324
Phone: (618) 650-2917
Email: syager@siue.edu

Staff

 

 

CMIS Emeriti and Emeritae Faculty

Robert Klepper, Professor Emeritus, rkleppe@siue.edu

John Schrage, Associate Professor Emeritus, jschrag@siue.edu

Robert Schultheis, Professor Emeritus, rschult@siue.edu

[IMAGE: Werner Portrait]

David Werner

Professor Emeritus and Chancellor Emeritus
Email: dwerner@siue.edu

[IMAGE: Dr. Bock]

Douglas Bock

Professor Emeritus
Email: dbock@siue.edu

[IMAGE: ] Mary Sumner

Professor Emerita
Email: msumner@siue.edu

Business Education Emeriti and Emeritae Faculty


Walter Max Hansel, Jr., Associate Professor Emeritus, whansel@siue.edu

Vaughnie Lindsay-Skinner, Professor Emerita

Patricia Patsloff, Professor Emerita, ppatslo@siue.edu

facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff foursquareoff socialoff