[IMAGE: Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo]
Apply to SIUE
[IMAGE: Institutional Header]

Faculty & Staff

[IMAGE: costigan_photo]

Michael L. Costigan

Ph.D. Saint Louis University
Professor and Chair
Phone: (618) 650-2657 Rm: 2117 Founders Hall
Email: mcostig@siue.edu

[IMAGE: lovoata_photo]

Linda M. Lovata

CPA, Ph.D. Indiana University
Professor
Phone: (618) 650-2623 Rm: 2103 Founders Hall
Email: llovata@siue.edu

Bradford J. Reed

CPA, CFE, Ph.D. University of Arizona
Professor
Phone: (618) 650-2656 Rm: 2113 Founders Hall
Email: brreed@siue.edu
[IMAGE: gross_photo]

Andrew Gross

CPA, Ph.D. University of Arkansas
Assistant Professor
Phone: (618) 650-2692 Rm: 2106 Founders Hall
Email: angross@siue.edu
[IMAGE: sierra_photo]

Gregory Sierra

Ph.D. Washington University
Assistant Professor
Phone: (618) 650-2107 Rm: 2104 Founders Hall
Email: gsierra@siue.edu
[IMAGE: murray_photo]

Susan Murray

CPA, CGMA, CFM, CMA, Ph.D. Texas Tech University
Assistant Professor
Phone: (618) 650-2655 Rm: 2106 Founders Hall
Email: sumurra@siue.edu
[IMAGE: hoelscher_photo]

Jamie Hoelscher

CIA, Ph.D. University of Nebraska
Assistant Professor
Phone: (618) 650-2652 Rm: 2115 Founders Hall
Email: jahoels@siue.edu
[IMAGE: brant_photo_siue]

Steven D. Brant

CPA, MS Illinois State University
Instructor
Phone: (618) 650-2633 Rm: 2116 Founders Hall
Email: sbrant@siue.edu
[IMAGE: dixon_photo]

James Dixon

CPA, LLM Washington University
Instructor
Phone: (618) 650-2622 Rm: 2114 Founders Hall
Email: jadixon@siue.edu

Jeff Hemker

CPA, J.D. Saint Louis University
Instructor
Phone: (618) 650-2633 Rm: 2119 Founders Hall
Email: jehemke@siue.edu
[IMAGE: charles_photo]

Harry Charles

CPA, MBA, EA, CFE, LLM Washington University
Lecturer
Phone: (618) 650-3574 Rm: 2119 Founders Hall
Email: hcharle@siue.edu

Heather Browning

Lecturer
Phone: (618) 650-2117 Rm: 2107 Founders Hall
Email: hbrowni@siue.edu
[IMAGE: vega_photo] Edward Vega

CPA, BBA, MBA Saint Louis University
Lecturer
Phone: (618) 650-2117 Rm: 2107 Founders Hall
Email: edvega@siue.edu



 


Emeriti and Retired Faculty

Robert M. Carver

Ph.D. University of Missouri
Professor Emeritus
Email: bcarver@siue.edu

Maurice (Bud) Hirsch

Ph.D. Washington University
Professor Emeritus
Email: hirschwrites@sbcglobal.net

Thomas E. King

Ph.D. University of California at Los Angeles
Professor Emeritus
Phone: (618) 650-2635 Rm: 2112 Founders Hall
Email: tking@siue.edu

Alan K. Ortegren

Ph.D. University of Arkansas
Professor - Retired
Email: aorteg@siue.edu

facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff foursquareoff socialoff