[IMAGE: Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo]
Apply to SIUE
College of Arts & Sciences
College of Arts & Sciences
[IMAGE: Institutional Header]

[IMAGE: Black Studies Banner]

Kathryn Bentley Theater & Dance Dunham Hall 618-650-2436 kbentle@siue.edu
Isaac Blankson Speech Communication Alumni Hall 618-650-3631 iblanks@siue.edu
Tisha Brooks English Language & Literature Peck Hall 618-650-2231 tibrook@siue.edu
Vanessa Brown Social Work Rendleman Hall 618-650-5867 vbrown@siue.edu
Aminata Cairo Anthropology Peck Hall 618-650-2909 acairo@siue.edu
Anthony Cheeseboro Historical Studies Peck Hall 618-650-3518 acheese@siue.edu
Anne F.B. Flaherty Political Science Peck Hall 618-650-3572 aflaher@siue.edu
Jessica Harris Historical Studies Peck Hall 618-650-2414 jesharr@siue.edu
Bryan Jack Historical Studies Peck Hall 618-650-2414 bjack@siue.edu
Florence Maatita Sociology Peck Hall 618-650-3287 fmaatit@siue.edu
Rowena McClinton Historical Studies Peck Hall 618-650-2229 rmcclin@siue.edu
Erin Murphy-McHenry Sociology & Criminal Justice Peck Hall 618-650-3713 ermurph@siue.edu
Francis Odemerho Geography Alumni Hall 618-650-3518 fodemer@siue.edu
Howard Rambsy II English Language & Literature Peck Hall 618-650-2326 hrambsy@siue.edu
Anushiya Ramaswamy English Language & Literature Peck Hall 618-650-2974 anusiva@siue.edu
Jeffrey Skoblow English Language & Literature Peck Hall 618-650-3188 jskoblo@siue.edu
Elizabeth Stygar Sociology & Criminal Justice Peck Hall 618-650-3713 estygar@siue.edu
Miles Vandiver Music Dunham Hall 618-650-2355 mvandiv@siue.edu
Sandra Weissinger Sociology & Criminal Justice Peck Hall 618-650-5197 sweissi@siue.edu
Prince Wells Music Dunham Hall 618-650-2675 pwells@siue.edu
facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff foursquareoff socialoff