[IMAGE: Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo]
Apply to SIUE
College of Arts & Sciences
College of Arts & Sciences
[IMAGE: Institutional Header]

Faculty and Staff


[IMAGE: ]

Contact Us:

Mailing Address: Department of Anthropology 
Campus Box 1451, SIUE, 
Edwardsville, IL 62026-1451

Fax: 618-650-3509 
(with cover letter addressed to faculty member)

Faculty and Staff

Faculty Web Pages
(Click on name or image to view web pages)

[IMAGE: ]

Leah Wildhaber, Office Support Specialist
Phone: 650-2744
Email:
lwildha@siue.edu
Office: PH 0212

[IMAGE: ]

Aminata Cairo, Assistant Professor
Teaching Interests: Cultural / Medical Anthropology
Phone: 650-2909
Email: acairo@siue.edu
Office: PH 0224

[IMAGE: ]

Julie Holt, Professor
Teaching Interests:
Archaeology
Phone: 650-2157
Email: juholt@siue.edu
Office: PH 0402

[IMAGE: ]

Chad Huddleston, Instructor
Teaching Interests: Cultural
Phone: 650-2742
Email: chuddl@siue.edu
Office: PH 0231

[IMAGE: ]

Michele Lorenzini, Instructor
Teaching Interests: Archaeology
Phone: 650-2823
Email: mlorenz@siue.edu
Office: PH 0201

[IMAGE: ]

Nancy Lutz, Associate Professor
Teaching Interests
: Linguistics / Cultural
Phone: 650-2746
Email: nlutz@siue.edu
Office: PH 1224

[IMAGE: ]

Jen Rehg, Chair; Associate Professor
Teaching Interests: Biological
Phone: 650-3843
Email: jrehg@siue.edu
Office: PH 0211

[IMAGE: ]

Gregory Vogel, Assistant Professor
Teaching Interests: Archaeology
Phone: 650-2933
Email: gvogel@siue.edu

Office: PH 0403a

[IMAGE: ]


Emeritus Faculty

Cory Willmott, Associate Professor
Teaching Interests: Cultural / Museum Studies
Phone: 650-2748
Email: cwillmo@siue.edu
Office: PH 0407A

Sid Denny, Professor Emeritus
Email: sdenny@siue.edu

Charlotte Frisbie, Professor Emeritus
Email: cfrisbil@siue.edu


Theodore Frisbie, Professor Emeritus
Email: frisbil@siue.edu

Ernest Schusky
Started at SIUE fall 1960, Emeritus, 1993
Social anthropologist, Ph.D. University of Chicago, 1969
Currently he splits his retirement year between Tucson and Collinsville. He swims and plays tennis to keep his body in shape. He studies Spanish and writes novels to keep his mind in shape.
Website: http://ernestschusky.com

[an error occurred while processing this directive]
[an error occurred while processing this directive]