Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE


SUAA/SIUE Chapter
Giving Header

Contact Us

SUAA SIUE Chapter
Campus Box 1155, SIUE
Edwardsville, IL  62026-1155

John Jennetten, President & SIUE Chapter Legislative Affairs Committee Chair – jjennet@siue.edu, jjennetten@yahoo.com
Nobby Emmanuel, Vice President – nemmanu@siue.edu
David Ault, Treasurer – dault@siue.edu
Deanna Taylor, Secretary – dtaylor@madisontelco.com
Jo Gibson, Membership Coordinator – jgibson@siue.edu
Curt Price, Website Content Manager - cprice@siue.edu
Lynn Heidinger-Brown, Board Member – lhbrown@siue.edu
Norris Manning, Board Member – nmannin@siue.edu
Summer Murphy, SIUE HR Liaison – summurp@siue.edu
Michael Pulley - mpulley@siue.edu
Stephanie Robbins, SIUE Chapter SUAAction Chair - srobbins@ezl.com
David Steinberg, Board Member – dalendave@charter.net
Liz Tarpey, Board Member – etarpey@siue.edu
Susan Yager, Board Member – syager@siue.edu

Join SUAA Today Give Now!

SUAA SIUE Chapter
Campus Box 1155, SIUE 
Edwardsville, IL  62026-1155


Contact Us
facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff socialoff