Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
SIUE ARMY ROTC
SIUE ARMY ROTC
Institutional Header

Cadre

Lieutenant Colonel David A. Motes

Professor of Military Science

BIO

dmotes@siue.edu

618-650-2500

Captain Jason D. Phillips

Assistant Professor of Military Science

BIO

jasphil@siue.edu

618-650-2500

Master Sergeant Edwin A. Justin

Senior Military Science Instructor

BIO

ejustin@siue.edu

618-650-2500

Mr. Michael W. Porch

Scholarship and Enrollment Officer

BIO

mporch@siue.edu

618-650-2500

SFC Matthew J. Cerminn

IL Army National Guard Recruiter

matthew.j.cerminn@us.army.mil

618-791-9085

Mr. Rodney Brault

Supply Technician

rbrault@siue.edu

618-650-2500

carol moore

Carol Moore

Human Resource Technician

carmoore@siue.edu

618-650-2500

Cathy Harmon

Secretary

charmon@siue.edu

618-650-2500

facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff foursquareoff socialoff