Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
Phi Kappa Phi


Phi Kappa Phi
Institutional Header

Chapter Officers

Name Position SIUE e-Mail Campus Box Campus Phone
Cindy Scarsdale President cscarsd@siue.edu 1608 5049
VACANT President Elect @siue.edu
Laura Pawlow Past President lpawlow@siue.edu 1121 2608
Gretchen Fricke Secretary gfricke@siue.edu 1062 3580
Nancy Ruff Treasurer nruff@siue.edu 1431 3991
Wendy Shaw Public Relations Officer wshaw@siue.edu 1608 5066
Mike Crider Faculty Vice President mcrider@siue.edu 2000 5162
Gretchen Fricke Staff Vice President gfricke@siue.edu 1062 3580
Lindsey Loyd Student Vice President linloyd@siue.edu
Mario-Estavan Lucio Student Vice President mlucio@siue.edu
facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff socialoff