Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
School of Pharmacy


Graduate Students

Preceptor Recognition

On behalf of the faculty and staff of SIUE School of Pharmacy, we salute all of our preceptors for their significant contributions in preparing the next generation of pharmacists. Thank you for all you do!

2014 APPE Preceptor Excellence Awards

Julie Podlasek
Memorial Medical Center
Springfield, Ill.
Health System Pharmacy

Cole Naumann ’10
Schnucks Pharmacy
Rockford, Ill.
Community Pharmacy

Starlin Haydon-Greatting
Illinois Pharmacists Association
Springfield, Ill.
Alternative Practice

Jessie Bergman
Veterans Administration CBOC
Springfield, Ill.
Patient Care Practice

Chris Herndon
Ambulatory Care
Southern Illinois Health Foundation
St. Elizabeth’s Hospital, Belleville, Ill.
Faculty Award

Mike Schultz
Foundation Care
Earth City, Mo.
Capstone Mentor Award

2014 IPPE Above and Beyond Awards

Bill Hale
Shop ’n Save Pharmacy
Bethalto, Ill.
Community Pharmacy

Kara Mote
Blessing Hospital
Quincy, Ill.
Hospital Pharmacy

Randy D. Malan
Illinois Dept. of Human Services
Springfield, Ill.
Alternative Practice

facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff socialoff