Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
School of Pharmacy
School of Pharmacy
Institutional Header
Student Research Council Members

APhA-ASP
President: Michael Schmidt, mschmid@siue.edu

Faculty Advisors
Jess Kerr: jekerr@siue.edu
Tim McPherson: tmcpher@siue.edu

ASCP
President:

Faculty Advisor
Miranda Wilhelm: mwilhe@siue.edu

NCPA
President: Cody Sandusky, jsandus@siue.edu

Faculty Advisor
Walter Siganga, wsigang@siue.edu

Rho Chi
President: Theresa Weber, tweber@siue.edu

Faculty Advisor
Bill Wuller, wwuller@siue.edu

SNPhA
President: Erika Campbell, ercampb@siue.edu

Faculty Advisor
Lakesha Wiley-Butler, lwiley@siue.edu

SSHP
President: Nicole Arnold, narnold@siue.edu

Faculty Advisors
Lisa Lubsch, llubsch@siue.edu
Jing Fan Hecht, jhecht@siue.edu

Class of 2011
President: Rachel Kaveler, rkavele@siue.edu

Faculty Advisor
Cathy Santanello, csantan@siue.edu

Class of 2012
President: J. Cody Sandusky, jsandus@siue.edu

Faculty Advisor
Ron Worthington, rworthi@siue.edu

Class of 2013
President: Sal Khondaker, skhonda@siue.edu

Faculty Advisor
Stacey Thacker, sthacke@siue.edu
Jenny Niemerg, jenieme@siue.edu

Class of 2013
President: Dolly Climaco

Faculty Advisor
Keith Hecht, khecht@siue.edu
Miranda Nelson, minelso@siue.edu