Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE

School of Pharmacy
Graduate Students

The members of the School of Pharmacy Advisor Board are as follows:

  • Paul Abert, Vice President, Commercial Lending, First Clover Leaf Bank
  • Iqbal Atcha, Regional Talent Specialist, Wal Mart
  • Ryan Birk, Pharmacy Student, SIUE
  • Elizabeth Cardello, Director, National Accounts, American Pharmacists Association
  • Sam Enloe, Vice President, Omnicare Inc.
  • Steven Faulkner, Clinical Education Consultant, Pfizer, Inc.
  • Brett Gilliland, Managing Director, Northwestern Mutual
  • Laura Gleason, Pharmacy Student, SIUE
  • John Gloss, Administrator, Shriner's Hospitals for Children-St. Louis
  • Kellye Holtgrave, District Pharmacy Manager, Walgreens
  • Dennis Hunt, Pharmacy Manager, Walgreen Co.
  • Jessica Kerr, Associate Professor, Pharmacy Practice, SIUE
  • Randy Malan, SIUE School of Medicine
  • Karen Matteuzzi, Vice President, Human Resources, Express Scripts
  • Scott Meyers, Executive Vice President, Illinois Council of Health System Pharmacists
  • J. Michael Patton, Executive Director, Illinois Pharmacists Association
  • Steven Peipert, Owner, Rinderer's & Brighton Pharmacy
  • James Rankin, Owner, Family Care Pharmacy
  • Chris Smith, H.D. Smith, President & Chief Operating Officer
  • Ron Snow, Manager, Professional and College Relations, CVS/Pharmacy
  • Leighton Wassilak, Pharmacy, St. Clare Health Center
  • Travis Willeford, SOP Alumni
  • Ronald Worthington, Associate Professor, SIUE
facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff socialoff