Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
School of Nursing
School of Nursing
Institutional Header

Top

Jump to: Faculty A - D | Faculty E - G | Faculty H - L | Faculty M - S | Faculty T - Z | Advisors | Staff |

All room #'s are located in the Alumni Hall building, unless otherwise noted.

Nursing Faculty

Title

Phone #

E-mail

Room #

Ms. Jerrica Ampadu

Ampadu, Jerrica Instructor 650-3988 jerphil@siue.edu 2302

Dr. Rita Arras

Arras-Boyd, Rita Associate Professor
Graduate Faculty Status I
650-3922 rarras@siue.edu 2335B

Astorino, Barbara Instructor 650-5024 bastori@siue.edu 2307

Ms. Jean Auffarth

Auffarth, Jean Instructor 650-3938 jauffar@siue.edu 2306

Dr. Marjorie Baier

Baier, Marjorie Associate Professor
Graduate Faculty Status II
650-5986 mbaier@siue.edu 2327

Ms. Michele Beatty

Beatty, Michele Lecturer 650-3385 mibeatt@siue.edu 2325

Dr. Virginia Behrhorst

Behrhorst, Virginia

Clinical Instructor

650-5873

vpetrof@siue.edu

2318

Dr. Laura Bernaix

Bernaix, Laura Professor & Chair, Primary Care & Health Systems Nursing
Graduate Faculty Status II
650-3926 lbernai@siue.edu 2332A

Boyd, Mary Ann Professor Emerita 650-3956 mboyd@siue.edu 2117

Chance, Charlotte Instructor 650-5372 cchance@siue.edu 2320

Dr. Jacquelyn Clement, PhD, RN, ARNP-BC, FNP

Clement, Jacquelyn Professor Emerita 650-3956 jclemen@siue.edu 3328

Compton-McBride, Sheri Director of Clinical Acquisitions 650-3341 shcompt@siue.edu 2119

Dr. Rhonda Comrie

Comrie, Rhonda Assistant Professor
Graduate Faculty Status I
650-3935 rcomrie@siue.edu 3330

Dr. Virginia Cruz

Cruz, Virginia Associate Professor
Graduate Faculty Status I
650-3998 vcruz@siue.edu 2323

Mr. Paul Darr

Darr, Paul Lecturer 650-5318 pdarr@siue.edu 2321A

Ms. Chris Durbin

Durbin, Chris Assistant Professor, Graduate Faculty Status I 650-5672 cdurbin@siue.edu

3334A

Back to Top

Ms. Virginia Eason

Eason, Virginia Lecturer 650-5031 veason@siue.edu 3322

No Photo Available

Emling, Christine Instructor 650-5373 cemling@siue.edu 2135

Dr. Kay Gaehle

Gaehle, Kay Assistant Professor
Graduate Faculty Status I
650-3976 kgaehle@siue.edu 3335A

Gallagher, Susan Instructor 650-5031 sgallag@siue.edu 2322

Mr. Andrew Griffin

Griffin, Andrew Nurse Anesthesia Coordinator 650-2182 agriffi@siue.edu 2332B

Ms. Valerie Griffin

Griffin, Valerie Instructor 650-3392 vgriffi@siue.edu 2308
Back to Top

Dr. Roberta Harrison

Harrison, Roberta Assistant Professor -
Graduate Faculty Status I
650-3999 roberha@siue.edu 3335

No Photo Available

Henske, Kendra Instructor 650-3989 khenske@siue.edu 2315

Hopwood, Lori Instructor 650-5316 lhopwoo@siue.edu 2309

Hoxsey, Jennifer Lecturer 650-5964 jhoxsey@siue.edu 2324

Ms. Cheryl Jackson

Jackson, Cheryl Instructor 650-5402 cjackso@siue.edu 2327

Jewell, Donna Assistant Professor 650-5637 djewell@siue.edu 3333

Kelly, Karen Associate Professor & Coordinator, Continuing Education
Graduate Faculty Status II
650-3908 kkelly@siue.edu 2326

Ms. Patricia Kelly

Kelly, Patricia lecturer 650-5676 pkelly@siue.edu 2334

Ketchum, Kathy Assistant Dean for the Graduate Program & Associate Professor
Graduate Faculty Status II
650-3936 kketchu@siue.edu 2124

Ms. Rebecca Luebbert

Luebbert, Rebecca Instructor 650-3993 rluebbe@siue.edu 2331A

Dr. Frank Lyerla

Lyerla, Frank Assistant Professor -
Graduate Faculty Status I
650-5974 flyerla@siue.edu 3334
Back to Top

No Photo Available

Martin, Lyn Lecturer 650-5031 evmart@siue.edu 3322

Dr. Marcia Maurer

Maurer, Marcia Professor, School of Nursing
Graduate Faculty Status II
650-3959 mamaure@siue.edu 2109

No Photo Available

Miller, Maureen Lecturer 650-5031 maumill@siue.edu 3322

Dr. Pamela Newland

Newland, Pamela Assistant Professor
Graduate Faculty Status I
650-2972 pnewlan@siue.edu 2317

No Photo Available

Nicholson, Heather Instructor 650-5196 hnichol@siue.edu 2317

Ms. Amelia Siatkowski

Perez, Amelia Instructor 650-5317 asiatko@siue.edu 3335B

Perry, Anne Interim Dean for Academic Programs
Graduate Faculty Status II
650-3972 saperry@siue.edu 2110

Ms. Sheila Pietroburgo

Pietroburgo, Sheila Lecturer & Lab Coordinator 650-2470 spietro@siue.edu 2203

Ms. Ann Popkess

Popkess, Ann Instructor 650-3992 apopkes@siue.edu 3332

Riley, Marguerite Associate Professor
Graduate Faculty Status I
650-5836 mriley@siue.edu 2330

Rowbotham, Melodie Assistant Professor 650-5319 mrowbot@siue.edu 3331

Dr. Cynthia Schmidt

Schmidt, Cynthia Professor
Graduate Faculty Status I
650-3921 caschmi@siue.edu 2333

No Photo Available

Seabaugh, Diane Lecturer 650-5031 dseabau@siue.edu 3322

No Photo Available

Shelton, Ann Assistant Professor 650-3283 ashelto@siue.edu 2335A

No Photo Available

Shelton, M. Kathy Lecturer 650-5031 mshelto@siue.edu 3322

No Photo Available

Siburt, Diane Instructor 650-5042 dsiburt@siue.edu 2339

No Photo Available

Skelton, Stacy Instructor 650-5679 sskelto@siue.edu 2301

No Photo Available

Smith, Sharon Instructor 650-5674 sharsmi@siue.edu 2310

No Photo Available

Sobczak, Bernadette Lecturer 650-3980 bsobcza@siue.edu 3321

No Photo Available

Stein, Kevin Lecturer 650-5320 kstein@siue.edu 2321B

No Photo Available

Stockamp, Angela Lecturer 650-5942 astocka@siue.edu 2314

No Photo Available

Sudheimer, Erin Lecturer 650-5374 esudhei@siue.edu 2127
Back to Top

Dr. Kim White

White, Kim Assistant Professor
Graduate Faculty Status
650-3495 kiwhite@siue.edu 3336

Winters, Susan Assistant Professor & Director,
SIUE Regional Nursing Program
453-4401 suwinte@siue.edu #278E
Student Health Center
SIUC

Wood, Terry Lecturer & Coordinator of Student Remediation and Tutoring Program 650-5688 tewood@siue.edu 3335C

Yancey, Valerie Associate Professor
Graduate Faculty Status I
650-2588 vyancey@siue.edu 2329



Back to top

Nursing Advisors

Title

Phone #

E-mail

Room #

Noto, Tina Graduate
Program Academic Advisor
650-3930 tnoto@siue.edu 2123

Ms. Natasha Matkins

Smith, Natasha Student Nurse Achievement Program (SNAP) and Undergraduate Program Academic Advisor 618-482-6921
East St. Louis Higher Education Center
nmatkin@siue.edu Office of the Director, Bldg. A, Rm. 1051

Ms. Karen Montgomery

Montgomery, Karen Coordinator, Academic Advising 650-3904 kmontgo@siue.edu 2122

Randolph, Reginald Undergraduate
Program Academic Advisor
650-3956 rrandol@siue.edu 2121

Back to top

Nursing Staff

Title

Phone #

E-mail

Room #

Ms. Kim Becker

Becker, Kim Assistant to the Dean 650-3969 kbecker@siue.edu 2108

Ms. Nancy Bievenue

Bievenue, Nancy Office Administrator to the Coordinator, Academic Advising and to the Director of Clinical Acquisitions 650-3968 nbieven@siue.edu 2117

Compton, Sandra Office Administrator to the Associate Dean for Academic Programs 650-3957 sacompt@siue.edu 2117

TBA Office Support Specialist to the Chair, Family Health and Community Health Nursing 650-3958 TBA 2340

Ms. Doris Davis

Davis, Doris Office Support Specialist to the Chair, Primary Care and Health Systems Nursing 650-3960 dordavi@siue.edu 2340

Donahue, Pamela Statistical Clerk and Web Page Content Manager 650-3961 pdonahu@siue.edu 2118

Ms. Kristine Heather

Heather, Kristine Special Events Facilitator 650-2551 kheathe@siue.edu 2304

Ms. Patricia Koehne

Koehne, Patricia Office Support Specialist to the Assistant Dean for Graduate Programs 650-3975 pkoehne@siue.edu 2117

Ms. Susan Mathews

Mathews, Susan Program Administrative Assistant, School of Nursing - Springfield Campus 217-545-7140 sumathe@siue.edu Spfld, IL

Ms. Diane McKaig

McKaig, Diane Business Manager II 650-3588 dmckaig@siue.edu 2113

Ms. Annette Musenbrock

Musenbrock, Annette Ambulatory Care Assistant, Community Nursing Services, East St. Louis 482-6959 amusenb@siue.edu CNS,
Bldg. D Suite
2015

Ms. Nancy Newman

Newman, Nancy Office Support Specialist to the Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Programs 650-3964 nnewman@siue.edu 2117

Back to top