Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
Morris University Center
Morris University Center

University Center Advisory Board

The University Center Board (UCB) serves as an advisory board and functions as the primary recommending body to the Director regarding building services, fees, and policies for the Morris University Center.

Constitution and By-Laws of the University Center Advisory Board

Meetings take place the first Wednesday of each month at 7:30 a.m. in Morris University Center.

Board Members

 ravneetkaur

Ravneet Kaur

Chair

 

rkaur@siue.edu

 

 derricroberts

Derric Roberts

Vice Chair   

derober@siue.edu

 lisaadden

Lisa Adden

Programming Chairperson

ladden@siue.edu

 jodicox

Jodi Cox

SG Representative

jocox@siue.edu

 kirtormesher

Kirt Ormesher

Staff Senate Representative

kirtmeister@gmail.com

 mattfeldmann

Matt Feldmann

Alumni Representative

mfeldmann@goshenedu.com

 

 codymorrison

Cody Morrison

Graduate Student Representative

codmorr@siue.edu

 

 erikahall

Erika Hall

Undergraduate Student Representative

erhall@siue.edu

 davidjennings

David Jennings

Faculty Senate Representative

dajenni@siue.edu

 kylemartin

Kyle Martin

Finance Chairperson

kymarti@siue.edu

 deionthomas

Deion Thomas

Bookstore Chairperson

deithom@siue.edu

 corinthianholts

Corinthian Holts

Building Services/Facilities Chairperson

cholts@siue.edu

 

 jasminegaona

Jasmine Gaona

Undergraduate Member At-Large

jgaona@siue.edu

 

 michaelpalko

Michael Palko

Student Senate Representative

mpalko@siue.edu

 

 rachelreents

Rachel Reents

Dining Services Chairperson

rreents@siue.edu

 

 emilycolton

Emily Colton

Assistant Director Bookstore/TBS

emgray@siue.edu

 

 jimmcdermott

Jim McDermott

Finance Advisor

jmcderm@siue.edu

 

 cathypassananti

Cathy Passananti

Associate Director

cpassan@siue.edu

 josephpearson

Joesph Pearson

Director UC

jpearso@siue.edu

 jamiematthews

Jamie Matthews

Assistant Director Student Ctr.

jmatte@siue.edu

 

denniswobbe

Dennis Wobbe

Assistant Director Dining Services

dewobbe@siue.edu

 Debgoestenkors

Deb Goestenkors

Office Support Specialist

dgoeste@siue.edu

 

 


Are you interested in becoming a member? Complete the application and mail it to:

MUC Room 1012 
Box 1076, SIUE 
Edwardsville, IL 62026-1067

If you have any questions or comments, please call (618) 650‑2305 or email universitycenter@siue.edu.

 

image 1
image 2
image 3
image 4
image 5
image 6
main02

facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff foursquareoff socialoff