Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
Morris University Center
Morris University Center

University Center Advisory Board

The University Center Board (UCB) serves as an advisory board and functions as the primary recommending body to the Director regarding building services, fees, and policies for the Morris University Center.

Constitution and By-Laws of the University Center Advisory Board

Meetings take place the first Wednesday of each month at 7:30 a.m. in Morris University Center.

Board Members


Ravneet Kaur




Derric Roberts

Vice Chair


Lisa Adden

Programming Chairperson


Jodi Cox

Student Representative


Kirt Ormesher

Staff Senate Representative


Matt Feldmann

Alumni Representative



Cody Morrison

Student Representative



Erika Hall

Student Representative


David Jennings

Faculty Senate Representative

 Jostyn cox

Jostyn Cox

Student Representative 


Chris Crabel

Bookstore Chairperson 


Corinthian Holts

Building Services/Facilities Chairperson



Jasmine Gaona

Student Representative



Michael Palko

Student Representative



Rachel Reents

Dining Services Chairperson



Emily Colton

Assistant Director Bookstore/TBS



Jim McDermott

Finance Advisor



Cathy Passananti

Associate Director


Joesph Pearson

Director UC


Jamie Matthews

Assistant Director Student Ctr.



Dennis Wobbe

Assistant Director Dining Services


Deb Goestenkors

Office Support Specialist



Are you interested in becoming a member? Complete the application and mail it to:

MUC Room 1012 
Box 1076, SIUE 
Edwardsville, IL 62026-1067

If you have any questions or comments, please call (618) 650‑2305 or email


image 1
image 2
image 3
image 4
image 5
image 6

facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff socialoff