Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
Morris University Center
Morris University Center

University Center Advisory Board

The University Center Board (UCB) serves as an advisory board and functions as the primary recommending body to the Director regarding building services, fees, and policies for the Morris University Center.

Constitution and By-Laws of the University Center Advisory Board

Meetings take place the first Wednesday of each month at 7:30 a.m. in Morris University Center.

Board Members

 

(Vacant) 

Programming Chair

 

 

 

 kacey.hamilton

Kacey Hamilton

Student Senate Representative   

kachami@siue.edu

 dennis.wobbe

Dennis Wobbe

Assistant Director Dining Services 

dewobbe@siue.edu

 

(Vacant)

Housing Representative   

 

 chris.bulock

Chris Bulock

Faculty Senate Representative

cbulock@siue.edu

 

 RachelReents.jpg

Rachel Reents

Dining Services Chair

rreents@siue.edu

 

 emily.colton

Emily Colton

Assistant Director Bookstore/Textbook Service

emgray@siue.edu

 

 martin.lamar

Martin Lamar

Finance Chair   

mlamar@siue.edu  

 deon

Deion Thomas 

Bookstore Chair  

deithom@siue.edu  

 004

Erika Hall 

Undergraduate Member At-Large

erhall@siue.edu

 

 009

Ravneet Kaur 

Chair

rkaur@siue.edu

 cindy.cobetto

Cindy Cobetto

Staff Senate Representative

cgorsag@siue.edu

 

 joseph.pearson

Joseph Pearson

Director

jpearso@siue.edu

 

 cathy

Cathy Passananti

Associate Director University Union

cpassan@siue.edu

 

 debby

Deb Goestenkors

Office Support Specialist

dgoeste@siue.edu

 

 jim.mcdermott

 Jim McDermott 

Finance Advisor

mcderm@siue.edu

 

 ravneet

Derric Roberts

Vice Chair

derober@siue.edu

 

 003

Brittany Williams

Building Services/Facilities Advisor

britwil@siue.edu

 002

Cody Morrison

Graduate Member-At-Large

codmorr@siue.edu

 006

Chris Arceneaux

Alumni Representative

carcene@siue.edu

 001

Corinthian Holts

Building Services/ Facilities Chair

cholts@siue.edu

Are you interested in becoming a member? Complete the application and mail it to:

Joseph Pearson 
MUC Room 1012 
Box 1076, SIUE 
Edwardsville, IL 62026-1067

If you have any questions or comments, please call (618) 650‑2305 or email universitycenter@siue.edu.

 

image 1
image 2
image 3
image 4
image 5
image 6
main02


Idea Box
Your Cougar Card
facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff foursquareoff socialoff