Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
Morris University Center
Morris University Center

University Center Advisory Board

The University Center Board (UCB) serves as an advisory board and functions as the primary recommending body to the Director regarding building services, fees, and policies for the Morris University Center.

Constitution and By-Laws of the University Center Advisory Board

Meetings take place the first Wednesday of each month at 7:30 a.m. in Morris University Center.

Board Members

 ravneetkaur

Ravneet Kaur

Chair

rkaur@siue.edu

 derricroberts

Derric Roberts

Vice Chair   

derober@siue.edu

 BriWalton

Brianna Walton

Programming Chairperson

bwalton@siue.edu

TarshaMoore

Tarsha Moore

Student Representative

tarmoor@siue.edu

 kirtormesher

Kirt Ormesher

Staff Senate Representative

kirtmeister@gmail.com

 mattfeldmann

Matt Feldmann

Alumni Representative

mfeldmann@goshenedu.com

Demi Bryant

Demi Bryant

Graduate Member-At-Large

debryan@siue.edu

HaleyAdrian

Haley Adrian

Undergraduate Member-At-Large

hadrian@siue.edu

 davidjennings

David Jennings

Faculty Senate Representative

dajenni@siue.edu

 Jostyn cox

Jostyn Cox

Finance Chairperson

joscox@siue.edu

Chris

Chris Crabel

The Cougar Store Chairperson

ccrabel@siue.edu 

 corinthianholts

Corinthian Holts

Building Services/Facilities Chairperson

cholts@siue.edu

KyleMartin

Kyle Martin

Student Success Center Chairperson

kymarti@siue.edu

 rachelreents

Rachel Reents

Dining Services Chairperson

rreents@siue.edu

 chadhupp

Chad Hupp

Housing Representative

chupp@siue.edu

 jimmcdermott

Jim McDermott

Finance Advisor

jmcderm@siue.edu

 cathypassananti

Cathy Passananti

Interim Director

cpassan@siue.edu

EmilyColton Emily Colton Assistant Director The Cougar Store and Textbook Service emgray@siue.edu

 jamiematthews

Jamie Matthews

Assistant Director Student Ctr.

jmatthe@siue.edu

denniswobbe

Dennis Wobbe

Director Dining Services

dewobbe@siue.edu

 Debgoestenkors

Deb Goestenkors

Office Support Specialist

dgoeste@siue.edu


Are you interested in becoming a member? Complete the application and mail it to:

MUC Room 1012 
Box 1076, SIUE 
Edwardsville, IL 62026-1067

If you have any questions or comments, please call (618) 650‑2305 or email universitycenter@siue.edu.

 

image 1
image 2
image 3
image 4
image 5
image 6
main02

facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff socialoff