Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
Morris University Center
Morris University Center

University Center Advisory Board

The University Center Board (UCB) serves as an advisory board and functions as the primary recommending body to the Director regarding building services, fees, and policies for the Morris University Center.

Constitution and By-Laws of the University Center Advisory Board

Meetings take place the first Wednesday of each month at 7:30 a.m. in Morris University Center.

Board Members

Chris Crabel Chris Crabel Chair ccrabel@siue.edu
Jostyn Cox Jostyn Cox Vice Chair joscox@siue.edu
Vacant Building Services/Facilities Chairperson
Vacant The Cougar Store Chairperson
Vacant Dining Services Chairperson
Vacant Finance Chairperson
Bri Walton Brianna Walton Programming Chairperson bwalton@siue.edu
Vacant Student Success Center Chairperson
Haley Schlecht Student Government Representative hschlec@siue.edu
Sam Chapple Graduate Member At-Large schappl@siue.edu
Jacob Summers Undergraduate Member At-Large jasumme@siue.edu
Chad Hupp Chadwick Hupp Housing Representative chupp@siue.edu
Matt Feldmann Matt Feldmann Alumni Representative matthew.feldmann@gmail.com
Vacant Faculty Senate Representative
John Milcic

Staff Senate Representative

jmilcic@siue.edu
Kelly Jo Karnes Director
Morris University Center
Student Success Center
Kimmel Student Involvement Center
kkarnes@siue.edu
Cathy Passananti Cathy Passananti Associate Director
Morris University Center
cpassan@siue.edu
Andrea Keller Assistant Director
Campus Life
andkell@siue.edu
Emily Colton Emily Colton Assistant Director
The Cougar Store and Textbook Service
emgray@siue.edu
Vacant Assistant Director
Jim McDermott Jim McDermott

Finance Advisor

jmcderm@siue.edu
Dennis Wobbe Dennis Wobbe

Director
Dining Services

dewobbe@siue.edu
Deb Goestenkors Deb Goestenkors Office Support Specialist dgoeste@siue.edu


Are you interested in becoming a member? Complete the application and mail it to:

Morris University Center
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
Room 1012
Edwardsville, IL 62026-1067

If you have any questions or comments, please call (618) 650‑2305 or email universitycenter@siue.edu.

 

image 1
image 2
image 3
image 4
image 5
image 6
main02

facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff socialoff