Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
Library and Information Services
Library and Information Services
Institutional Header

Lovejoy Library Contact Information

Administrative Services (618) 650 - 2711
Audio Visual Services (618) 650 - 3050
Circulation (618) 650 - 2172
Library Instruction (618) 650 - 2604 / (618) 650 - 5529
Interlibrary Loan (618) 650 - 2174
Microforms (618) 650 - 2440 / (618) 650 - 2944
User Services (618) 650 - 3830

Subject Librarians

Archivist and Special Collections Librarian
Steve Kerber (618) 650 - 2665 skerber@siue.edu
Business and Engineering Librarian
Paul Anthony (618) 650 - 3282 panthon@siue.edu
Education Librarian
Matthew Paris (618) 650 - 2906 mparis@siue.edu
Fine Arts Librarian
Therese Dickman (618) 650 - 2695 tdickma@siue.edu
Humanities Librarian
Julie Hansen (618) 650 - 2616 jhansen@siue.edu
Instruction Librarian
Lydia Jackson (618) 650 - 2604 ljackso@siue.edu
Reference Librarian
Kathy Bouman (618) 650 - 3503 kbouman@siue.edu
Science and Health Sciences Librarian
Kathlyn Behm (618) 650 - 3828 kbehm@siue.edu
Science and Health Sciences Librarian
Liz Delfert (618) 650 - 3129 edelfer@siue.edu
Social Sciences Librarian
Linda Carlisle (618) 650 - 2423 lcarlis@siue.edu
U.S. Documents, Maps, and Microforms Librarian
Gary Denue (618) 650 - 2632 gdenue@siue.edu
facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff foursquareoff socialoff