Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
Library and Information Services
Library and Information Services
Institutional Header

Regular Hours

Spring 2015

Lovejoy Regular Building Hours:

Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday 11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday 1:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Closures and Extended/Shortened Hours: 

Spring 2015

Friday, May 8 Regular Hours Regular Hours
Saturday, May 9 CLOSED Commencement
Sunday, May 10 CLOSED Semester Break
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, May 11, 12, 14, 15 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. Semester Break
Wednesday, May 13 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Early Closure
Saturday - Sunday, May 16-17 CLOSED Semester Break
Monday - Friday, May 18-22 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. Semester Break
Saturday - Sunday, May 23-24 CLOSED Holiday Weekend
Monday, May 25 CLOSED Memorial Day Holiday
Tuesday, May 26 7:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. Summer Hours Begin

Lovejoy Library Service Hours

Telephone Number: 618-650-INFO (4636)

Information & Research Assistance Desk*

Monday-Thursday 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Saturday 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday 1 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Administration

Monday - Friday 8:00am - 4:30pm

University Archives and Special Collections

Monday - Friday** 9:00am - 5:00pm
** = Call 650-2665 or email for assistance or to schedule an appointment during these times.

Good Buy Bookshop

Wednesday - Thursday 11:00am - 2:00pm

* = These services close 15 minutes before the building

facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff foursquareoff socialoff