Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
Library and Information Services
Library and Information Services
Institutional Header

Directory

Postal Address

Library and Information Services
Campus Box 1063
30 Hairpin Drive
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
Edwardsville, IL 62026-1063

Fax

All LIS fax numbers have the same area code and prefix: 618-650-

LIS Administration 2717
Lovejoy Library Interlibrary Loan 2381
Lovejoy Library Technical Services 3732

Telephone and E-Mail Access

All LIS telephone numbers have the same area code and prefix: 618-650- (unless otherwise noted)

LIS Administration

Dean: Regina McBride 2712 rmcbrid@siue.edu
Acting Associate Dean: Kathy Behm 3504 kbehm@siue.edu
Director of Development: Kyle Moore 2714 kymoore@siue.edu
Friends of Lovejoy Library: Roxana Jones 2730 roxjone@siue.edu
Office Manager: Laura Scaturro 2712 lscatur@siue.edu
Business Manager: Erica Vandiver 2713 ervandi@siue.edu
Administration: Anne Hunter 3050 anhunte@siue.edu
Administration: Marlee Graser 2711 magrase@siue.edu

Lovejoy Library

LOVEJOY LIBRARY INFORMATION

4636 (INFO)

Technical Services

Director, Technical Services: Lynn Fields 2351 lfields@siue.edu
Catalog Librarian: Melissa Burel 3730 mburel@siue.edu
Metadata Librarian: Mary Rose 5643 mrose@siue.edu
Electronic Resources Librarian: Chris Bulock 2422 cbulock@siue.edu
Bindery: Melanie R. Schoenborn 2329 mschoen@siue.edu
Bindery/Acquisitions: Kyndal Norton 3731 knorton@siue.edu
Cataloging: Catherine Banks 5216 cbanks@siue.edu
Cataloging: Stacey Haas 5212 shaas@siue.edu
Cataloging: Rita Lesemann 5244 rlesema@siue.edu
Cataloging: Debbie Thien 2264 dthien@siue.edu
Acquisitions:Rebecca Harper 2493 rebharp@siue.edu
Acquisitions: Heather Padon 3736 hpadon@siue.edu
Digital Imaging: Ginger Stricklin 2059 vstrick@siue.edu
Biomedical Library (Alton campus): Candace Walter 474-7274 cawalte@siue.edu
Biomedical Library (Alton campus): Ann Symons 474-7275 asymons@siue.edu

Access Services

Director, Circulation: Paul Anthony 2277 panthon@siue.edu
Circulation: Michelle Bigham 2273 mbigham@siue.edu
Evening Manager: Ted Piening 2272 apienin@siu.edu
Reserves: Charles Dugan 2274 cdugan@siue.edu
Collections Maintenance & Storage Manager: Lauren Smalley 2173 lsmalle@siue.edu
Interlibrary Loan: Jana Gruber 2048 jgruber@siue.edu
Interlibrary Loan: Deirdre Johnson 2048 deijohn@siue.edu
Interlibrary Loan: Sara Miller 2047 samille@siue.edu
Interlibrary Loan: Debbie Hard 2046 dhard@siue.edu

Research Commons

Director, Research Commons: Lydia Jackson 2604 ljackso@siue.edu
Business Librarian: Paul Anthony 2277 panthon@siue.edu
Education Librarian: Matthew Paris 2906 mparis@siue.edu
Engineering Librarian: Sarah Park 2632 gpark@siue.edu
Fine Arts Librarian: Therese Dickman 2695 tdickma@siue.edu
Health Sciences Librarian: - - -
Humanities Librarian: Lora Smallman 2616 lsmallm@siue.edu
Instruction Librarian: Lydia Jackson 2604 ljackso@siue.edu
Music Listening Room: Therese Dickman 2685 tdickma@siue.edu
Reference Librarian: - - -
Science and Health Sciences Librarian: Jamie Conklin 3129 jconkli@siue.edu
Social Sciences Librarian: - 5970 -
University Archives & Special Collections: Steve Kerber 2665 skerber@siue.edu
University Archives & Special Collections: - - -
US Documents/Maps Librarian: - - -
US Documents/Maps: Thelma Ball 2606 tball@siue.edu
Media & Printing Support Desk: - 3051 -
Music Listening: Doug Meyer 2693 domeyer@siue.edu
Office Support Associate: Sherri Guardiola 5970 sguardi@siue.edu
Instruction Development Specialist: Bill Weidler 5529 wweidle@siue.edu

Digital Initiatives and Technologies

Director, Digital Initiatives and Technologies: Steven Pryor 3080 stpryor@siue.edu
Technology Librarian: Sarah Park 2632 gpark@siue.edu

facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff foursquareoff socialoff