Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
Library and Information Services


Library and Information Services
Institutional Header

Directory

Postal Address

Library and Information Services
Campus Box 1063
30 Hairpin Drive
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
Edwardsville, IL 62026-1063

Fax

All LIS fax numbers have the same area code and prefix: 618-650-

LIS Administration 2717
Lovejoy Library Interlibrary Loan 2381
Lovejoy Library Technical Services 3732

Telephone and E-Mail Access

All LIS telephone numbers have the same area code and prefix: 618-650- (unless otherwise noted)

LIS Administration

Interim Dean: Lydia Jackson 2712

ljackso@siue.edu

Interim Assistant Dean: Juliet Gray 3129

jkerico@siue.edu

Director of Development: Jeff Brown 2714 jefbrow@siue.edu
Office Manager: Laura Scaturro 2712 lscatur@siue.edu
Business Manager: Erica Vandiver 2713 ervandi@siue.edu
Administration: Anne Hunter 3050 anhunte@siue.edu
Senior Library Specialist: Ann Symons 3670 asymons@siue.edu

Lovejoy Library

LOVEJOY LIBRARY INFORMATION

4636 (INFO)

Access Services

Acting Supervisor, Access Services: Matt Paris 2906 mparis@siue.edu
Circulation: Michele Bigham 2273 mbigham@siue.edu
Evening Manager: Ted Piening 2272 apienin@siue.edu
Reserves: Charles Dugan 2274 cdugan@siue.edu
Interlibrary Loan: Jana Gruber 2048 jgruber@siue.edu
Interlibrary Loan: Debbie Hard 2046 dhard@siue.edu
Interlibrary Loan: Deirdre Johnson 2174 deijohn@siue.edu
Interlibrary Loan: Sara Miller 2047 samille@siue.edu

Digital Initiatives and Technologies

Acting Supervisor, Digital Initiatives and Tech.: Marlee Graser 5215 magrase@siue.edu

Research Commons

Acting Supervisor, Research Commons: Juliet Gray 3129 jkerico@siue.edu
Office Support Specialist: Sherri Guardiola 5970 sguardi@siue.edu
Business Librarian: -  2604 ljackso@siue.edu
Education Librarian: Matt Paris 2906 mparis@siue.edu
Engineering Librarian: -  
Eugene B. Redmond Learning Center: Lydia Jackson 5710 ljackso@siue.edu
Fine Arts Librarian: Therese Dickman 2695 tdickma@siue.edu
First Year Engagement and Retention Librarian: Elizabeth Kamper   2697 ekamper@siue.edu
Health Sciences Librarian: Juliet Gray 3129 jkerico@siue.edu
Humanities Librarian: Lora Del Rio 2616 lsmallm@siue.edu
Instruction Librarian: -  2604 ljackso@siue.edu
Multimedia Help Desk 3129 jkerico@siue.edu
Science and Engineering Librarian: -  
Social Sciences Librarian: -  5970 -
University Archives & Special Collections Librarian: Steve Kerber 2665 skerber@siue.edu
US Documents/Maps 2604 ljackso@siue.edu
Senior Library Specialist: Thelma Ball 2606 tball@siue.edu
Senior Library Specialist: Doug Meyer 2693 domeyer@siue.edu
Instruction Development Specialist: Bill Weidler 5529 wweidle@siue.edu
Lecturer: Diane Barber 3828 dbarber@siue.edu
Researcher, Redmond Learning Center: Katie Knowles katknow@siue.edu
Senior Library Specialist: Tiffany Dvorak 2691 tdvorak@siue.edu

Technical Services

Acting Supervisor, Technical Services: -  
Catalog and Cataloging Consultant Librarian: Joan Wang 3730 zhwang@siue.edu
Metadata Librarian: Marlee Graser 5215 magrase@siue.edu
Electronic Resources Librarian: -  
Electronic Resources Assistant: Neil Das 5244 nedas@siue.edu
Bindery: Melanie R. Schoenborn 2329 mschoen@siue.edu
Cataloging: Catherine Banks 5216 cbanks@siue.edu
Cataloging: Stacey Haas 5212 shaas@siue.edu
Cataloging: Debbie Thien 2264 dthien@siue.edu
Acquisitions: Heather Padon 3736 hpadon@siue.edu
Digital Imaging: Ginger Stricklin 2059 vstrick@siue.edu
Biomedical Library (Alton campus): Candace Walter 474-7274 cawalte@siue.edu


facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff socialoff