Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
Institutional Header

Funding Agency Representatives

Roger Beachy : Director, National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA), U.S. Department of Agriculture

Helen Cullyer : Associate Program Officer, Scholarly Communications and Information Technology Program, Andrew W. Mellon Foundation

Shawn Drew : Program Director, MARC/ Division of Minority Opportunities in Research and Biostatistics T32 Program; Chair, Committee to Maximize Representation, National Institutes of General Medical Sciences (NIGMS), National Institutes of Health (NIH)

David Hanych : Program Director, Informal Science Education (ISE), Division of Research on Learning in Formal and Informal Settings, National Science Foundation (NSF)

Ming Lei: Program Director, R25E Programs, Chief, Cancer Training Branch, Center for Cancer Training, National Cancer Institute (NCI), National Institutes of Health (NIH)

Andrew Riess: Acting Director, Outreach and Communication, Institute of International Education, Department of Scholar and Professional Programs, Council for International Exchange of Scholars (CIES), Institute of International Education (IIE)

Aileen Schulte: Scientific Review Officer, Division of Extramural Activity, Extramural Review Branch, National Institutes of Mental Health (NIMH), National Institutes of Health (NIH)

Donald Senich : Program Director and Senior Advisor, Grant Opportunities for Academic Liaison with Industry (GOALI), Partnerships for Innovation (PFI), Division of Industrial Innovation & Partnerships, National Science Foundation (NSF)

Alan J. Tessier: Program Director, Dynamics of Coupled Natural and Human Systems (CNH), Environmental Implications of Nanotechnology (CEIN), Population and Community Ecology, Division of Environmental Biology, National Science Foundation (NSF)