Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
Institutional Header

Leadership in Interdisciplinarity, Networking & Collaboration (LINC)

Chase Park Plaza, St. Louis, MO
February 24 & 25, 2011

CONTACT US

Saint Louis University:

Emily Beck, ebeck4@slu.edu
Assistant Director,
Office of Research Development & Services

Shiela Lischwe, lischwst@slu.edu
Director, Office of Research Development & Services

Ph. (314) 977-7742

Southern Illinois University Edwardsville:

Patience Graybill, pgraybi@siue.edu
Research Administrator
Office of Research and Projects
Ph. (618) 650-5618
Fax: (618) 650-3523

Christa Johnson, cjohnaa@siue.edu
Associate Dean,
Graduate Studies and Research
Ph.(618) 650-2171

St. Louis Community College:

Castella Henderson, chenderson@stlcc.edu
Director of Institutional Development
Ph: (314) 539-5354
Fax: (314) 539-5335

University of Missouri St. Louis:

Kendra Perry, perryk@umsl.edu
Staff Assistant
Center for Nanoscience

Washington University in St. Louis:

Kate Woerheide, woerheidek@wustl.edu
Grant Writer
Office of Sponsored Research Services
Washington University in St. Louis
Ph. (314) 935-4119
Fax (314) 935-5862

Laura Langton, langtonl@wustl.edu
Research Development Manager,
Office of Sponsored Research Services
Ph. (314) 935-4119

Cindy Kiel, ckiel@wustl.edu
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Research Services
Ph. (314) 935-5825

Webster University

Carolyn Corley, ccorley@webster.edu
Director, Foundation & Government Relations
Ph: (314) 968-5942


PLANNING COMMITTEE

Emily Beck, Assistant Director, Office of Research Development & Services, Saint Louis University
Carolyn Corley, Director, Foundation & Government Relations, Webster University
Patience Graybill Condellone, Research Administrator, Graduate Studies and Research, SIUE
Castella Henderson, Director of Institutional Development, STLCC
Christa Johnson, Associate Dean for Research, Graduate Studies and Research, SIUE
Cindy Kiel, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Research Services, Research Office, WUSTL
Laura Langton, Research Development Manager, Vice Chancellor for Research, WUSTL
Sheila Lischwe, Director, Research Administration-Medical Center, SLU
Kendra Perry, Staff Assistan, Center for Nanoscience, University of Missouri-St. Louis
Kate Woerheide, Grant Writer, Vice Chancellor for Research, WUSTL

facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff foursquareoff socialoff