Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
LGBT Resources
LGBT Resources
Institutional Header

Ally List

SIUE Safe Zone Allies are available for all students who have concerns about LGBT & Ally issues on campus. ALL our allies believe that students, staff, and faculty at SIUE, regardless of race, sex, religion, gender, gender expression, or sexual orientation deserve respect.

Please feel free to contact anyone listed below, as they have pledged to be there for all LGBT faculty, staff, and students at SIUE.

Name Department Training  Email
Allan, Andrew ITS Y aallan@siue.edu
Allison,   Mauser Graduate Student-   School of Education Y amauser@siue.edu
Anderson, Jill   Kirsten English Language   & Literature N jiander@siue.edu
Andrews, Nancy Registrar Y nandrew@siue.edu
Anthony,   Alissa Student Y alantho@siue.edu
Arnold, Seth Student Y searnol@siue.edu
Ascolani,   Margaret Student Y mascola@siue.edu
Asperger,   Tonja School of Engineering Y tksmith@siue.edu
Atkins, Kelly Psychology-Academic   Advising Y kelatki@siue.edu
Bailey, Lauren Student Y labaile@siue.edu
Banks, Austin Student Y aubanks@siue.edu
Barton, Amanda School of   Business-Academic Advising Y ambarto@siue.edu
Beasley, Josh Student Y jobeasl@siue.edu
Becker, Shelby Student Y shbecke@siue.edu
Bell-Werner,   Maureen Academic Advising Y mabell@siue.edu
Beyer, James Student Y jabeyer@siue.edu
Birdsall,   Katherine Graduate   Student-Campus REC Y kbirdsa@siue.edu
Bond, Niya Engineering Y nbond@siue.edu
Bonstrom,   Jordan Housing Y jbonstr@siue.edu
Boogerd,   Katrina Kimmel Leadership   Center Y kbooger@siue.edu
Breen, Sarah Student Y sabreen@siue.edu
Brenner,   Madeline Housing-Graduate   Student Y mabrenn@siue.edu
Brodie, Shawn Academic Advising Y shbrodi@siue.edu
Brown, Danice Psychology Y danicbr@siue.edu
Brown, Kayla Graduate Student-   School of Education Y kaybrow@siue.edu
Brown, Venessa Provost's Office Y vbrown@siue.edu
Bryant, Susan Graduate Student Y sbryant@siue.edu
Budds, Kristyn Student Y kbudds@siue.edu
Butzirus, Beau Student Y bbutzir@siue.edu
Cardona, Tina Student Y icardon@siue.edu
Carmody, Clare Student Y ccarmod@siue.edu
Carter,   Kimberly Social Work Y kimcart@siue.edu
Carter,   LaVeasey Academic Advising   josecar@siue.edu
Cataldi, Sue Philosophy Y scatald@siue.edu
Caumiant,   Jennifer Kinesiology &   Health Education Y jcaumia@siue.edu
Centrelli,   Shannon Graduate   Student-Campus REC Y scentre@siue.edu
Chamov, Iliyan Intercollegiate   Athletics Y ichamov@siue.edu
Chapple,   Samara Student Y schappl@siue.edu
Cheah, Wai   Hsien Speech Communication Y wcheah@siue.edu
Chiang, Joanie Student Y nchiang@siue.edu
Clancy, James Student Y jclancy@siue.edu
Colton, Emily University Bookstore Y emgray@siue.edu
Coomer,   Jennifer Admissions  Y jecoome@siue.edu
Corbitt, Anna Speech Communication Y ancorbi@siue.edu
Cotton, Teri Student Y tcotton@siue.edu
Coy, Hannah Speech Communication Y hcoy@siue.edu
Crail, Rhona Education Advising   & Certification Y rcrail@siue.edu
Crockett,   Bridgette Graduate Student Y bcrocke@siue.edu
Cummane, Mary Student Y mcumman@siue.edu
Cunningham,   Shelby Student Y shcunni@siue.edu
Davenport,   John Kimmel Leadership   Center Y jdavenp@siue.edu
Davis, Jim Textbook Svcs Y jamdavi@siue.edu
Dean, Vicky University Housing Y vdean@siue.edu
Denton, Megan Counseling Services N mdenton@siue.edu
Depp, Tim Student Y tdepp@siue.edu
Dicus, Jacob Student Y jdicus@yahoo.com
Dudley, Mike Psychology Y mdudley@siue.edu
Dugan, Tammy Career Development   Center Y tdugan@siue.edu
Durbin-Nowicki,   Rachel Student Y rdurbin@siue.edu
Dye, Catherine Student Y cdye@siue.edu
Edwards, Kelly Student Y keledwa@siue.edu
Ehlers, Nick Student Y nehlers@siue.edu
Eibeck,   Phillip Student Financial Aid Y peibeck@siue.edu
Elizabeth   Jones Student Y elijone@siue.edu
Embry, Dawn Student Y dembry@siue.edu
Engracia, Jim Student Y jengrac@siue.edu
Feigl, Joe Provost's Office Y jafeigl@siue.edu
Feigl,   Kathleen Kinesiology &   Health Education Y kfeigl@siue.edu
Flaherty, Anne Political Science Y aflaher@siue.edu
Foiles, Tamara Dental School Y tmarfia@siue.edu
Foster, Tom Physics Y tfoster@siue.edu
Fread, Danica Speech Communication Y dfread@siue.edu
Frey, Connie Sociology &   Criminal Justice Studies Y cfrey@siue.edu
Frye, Anna Student Y anfrye@siue.edu
Fulk, Travis Student Y tfulk@siue.edu
Gain, Jessica Student Y jegain@siue.edu
Garcia, Martin Student Y mgarcia@siue.edu
Garcia,   Natalia Educ Ldrship Y nagarci@siue.edu
Gardner,   Kathleen University Housing Y kagardn@siue.edu
Garrison,   Carol College of Arts and   Sciences-Academic Advising Y cgarris@siue.edu
Gibson, Bevan Professional   Development Center/ Education Y bgibson@siue.edu
Glenn, Kristin Student Y kglenn@siue.edu
Goebl-Parker,   Sherry Art & Design N egoeblp@siue.edu
Gorman, Ashley Advising Y asgorma@siue.edu
Green, Destiny Student Y degreen@siue.edu
Greenwalt,   Sydney Graduate Student-   Psychology Y sygreen@siue.edu
Gregory, Seth Student Y rgregor@siue.edu
Gross,   Courtney Student Y cogross@siue.edu
Gugliucci,   Nicole STEM Ctr Y ngugliu@siue.edu
Guzman,   Vanessa Student Y vguzman@siue.edu
Hagedron, Dave Campus Recreation Y dhagedo@siue.edu
Hahn, Darcy Speech Communication Y dbollin@siue.edu
Halloran, Alex Student Y alhallo@siue.edu
Hamilton, Zoey Student Y zhamilt@siue.edu
Hammond,   Alexandra Student Y alehamm@siue.edu
Hanvey, Tara Student Y tarafied91@aim.com
Hardman, Joel English Language   & Literature Y jhardma@siue.edu
Harmon,   Darleen Campus Recreation Y dharmon@siue.edu
Harris, Mariah Student Y marihar@siue.edu
Hayden Foster,   Carly Political Science Y cahayde@siue.edu
Hayes, Gina Police Y rmhays@siue.edu
Healey, Mary Graduate   Student-Campus REC Y maheale@siue.edu
Heimann, Nancy Health Services   naheima@siue.edu
Helm, Lindsay Graduate   Student-Campus REC Y lhelm@siue.edu
Henry, Dayna Kinesiology &   Health Education Y dayhenr@siue.edu
Hermes, Sam Student Y shermes@siue.edu
Heselius-Mashinchi,   Stesha Graduate   Student-Campus REC Y smashin@siue.edu
Hicks, Debra Health Service Y debhick@siue.edu
Hinkle, Jenny Health Services Y jgrieve@siue.edu
Hinterscher,   Brian CAS Advising Y bhinter@siue.edu
Hockett,   Michelle Registrar Y mhocket@siue.edu
Hoge, Mark Graduate Student-   Management and Marketing Y mhoge@siue.edu
Holmes, Nicole Student Y nholmes@siue.edu
Holverson,   Camren Graduate Student-   College of Arts and Sciences Y cholver@siue.edu
Howell,   Alexander Student Y alexhow@siue.edu
Hudson, Brandi CAS Advising Y bhudson@siue.edu
Hughes, Hannah Student Y hhughes@siue.edu
Hunt, Lauren Student Y lahunt@siue.edu
Hunter, Anne Lovejoy Library Y anhunte@siue.edu
Hunter, Ozzie School of Nursing Y ohunter@siue.edu
Iffert,   Breanne Student Y biffert@siue.edu
Iffert,   Breanne Student Y biffert@siue.edu
Jacks, Tim Comp Mgmt Y tjacks@siue.edu
Jackson, Rex Housing Y rjackso@siue.edu
Jackson,   Variessa Student Y jarijac@siue.edu
James, Kaylin Student Y kjames@siue.edu
Jenkins, Emily Student Y ejenkin@siue.edu
Jenkins, Mary Financial Aid Y majenki@siue.edu
Jenkins,   Michelle School of   Education-Academic Advising Y micjenk@siue.edu
Johnson,   Ronnie Speech Communication Y ronjohn@siue.edu
Jones, LaMar Student Y lamarj364@gmail.com
Jones, Michael SOAR-Academic   Advising   mjoneaf@siue.edu
Juarez,   Yesenia Graduate Student-   Sociology and Criminal Justic Studies  Y yjuarez@siue.edu
Keith, Rosie Student Y rkeith@siue.edu
Kempland,   Monica School of Engineering Y mkempla@siue.edu
Kessler,   Michael Counseling Services Y mkessle@siue.edu
Klein, Nicole   Aydt Kinesiology &   Health Education Y nklein@siue.edu
Klein, Steve Computer Science Y steklei@siue.edu
Klingele,   Lauren Student Y lklinge@siue.edu
Klopfenstein,   Marie Special Education   & Communication Disorders Y maklopf@siue.edu
Koch, Andrew Disability Support Y ankoch@siue.edu
Koch, Laura SOAR Y lkoch@siue.edu
Koszdiy, Janelle School of Engineering Y jbuettn@siue.edu
Kot, Jenna Student Y jkot@siue.edu
Krewson, Hope Speech Communication Y hkrewso@siue.edu
Kuehnle, Sarah Graduate   Student-Campus REC Y swohlsc@siue.edu
Kuhm, Allyson Student Y akuhn@siue.edu
Lalani,   Farhana Student Y flalani@siue.edu
Lamkey, Jared Student Y jlamkey@siue.edu
Lauterbach,   Kyle Student Y klauter@siue.edu
Laux, Sarah Kimmel Leadership   Center Y slaux@siue.edu
Lengyel, Laura Graduate Student-Art   and Design Y llengye@siue.edu
Leopold, Chris Registrar Y cmitche@siue.edu
Lipe, Neil Student Y nlipe@siue.edu
Liu, Min Speech Communication Y mliu@siue.edu
Logue,   Jennifer Educational   Leadership Y jlogue@siue.edu
Lotz, Brian ITS Y blotz@siue.edu
Love, Mary Sue Management &   Marketing Y marlove@siue.edu
Luker, John Student Y jluker@siue.edu
Maddox, Alisha Student Y amaddox@siue.edu
Maglasang,   Tiffany Student Y tmaglas@siue.edu
Maier, Anthony MUC Food Service Y amaier@siue.edu
Manning, Kate Student Y kamanni@siue.edu
Markowitz,   Linda Sociology Y lmarkow@siue.edu
Marrow,   Shantelle Student Y shantelle.morrow@gmail.com
Marvin, Angela Mathematics and Stat N amarvin@siue.edu
Matthews,   Jamie University Housing Y jmatthe@siue.edu
McAllister,   Eileen Intercollegiate   Athletics Y emcalli@siue.edu
Medema, Maggie Dean of Students   Office Y mrhynes@siue.edu
Mendez, Jordan Student Y jomende@siue.edu
Merrett-Murry,   Tammy Mass Communication N tmerret@siue.edu
Metheny, Eric Student Y emethen@siue.edu
Miles, Lora Vice Chancellor for   Student Affairs Y lflamm@siue.edu
Millburg,   Aleah Student Y almillb@siue.edu
Miller,   Jennifer Historical Studies N jennimi@siue.edu
Miller, Jordan Student Y jordmil@siue.edu
Mills, Zachary Student Y zmills@siue.edu
Minor, Laura Student Y lminor@siue.edu
Modene,   Kathryn Student Y kmodene@siue.edu
Mosby, Angela Student Y anmosby@siue.edu
Munguia, David Student Y dmungui@siue.edu
Murphy, Erin Sociology &   Criminal Justice Studies Y ermurph@siue.edu
Murray, Brett Student Y bmurray@siue.edu
Mysker, Kari Student Y kmysker@siue.edu
Naseer, Umair Student Y unaseer@siue.edu
Neal, Ira Student Y ineal@siue.edu
Neath, Andrew Math & Statistics Y aneath@siue.edu
Neher,   Kenn  Administration Y kneher@siue.edu
Nick, Tayler Student Y tnick@siue.edu
Nosbisch, Amy Student Y anosbis@siue.edu
Nosce, Em Student Y enosce@siue.edu
O'Connor,   Katherine Business Advising Y kaoconn@siue.edu
Overby, Mary   Beth Academic Advising Y moverby@siue.edu
Palmer,   Mikayla Student Y mpalmer@siue.edu
Parker, Alicia Student Y aparker1990@yahoo.com
Parke-Stacey,   Catrice Student Y cparkes@siue.edu
Passananti,   Cathy Morris University   Center Y cpassan@siue.edu
Pavlik, Anna Textbook Svcs Y apavlik@siue.edu
Peters,   Victoria Student Y vicpete@siue.edu
Pfeiff,   Brittany Graduate Student-   Speech Communication Y bpfeiff@siue.edu
Phelps, Tyler Academic Advising Y japhelp@siue.edu
Philips,   Cassandra Student Y cphilip@siue.edu
Pickard,   Katelyn Student Y kpickar@siue.edu
Pierce,   Chelsea Student Y chpierc@siue.edu
Polk, Percy Student Y ppolk@siue.edu
Poteet, Kim Instructional   Services Y kpoteet@siue.edu
Pownall,   Phillip Disability Support   Services Y ppownal@siue.edu
Province,   Jacob Student Y jprovin@siue.edu
Puchner,   Laurie Educational   Leadership Y lpuchne@siue.edu 
Rain, Hope Student Y hoperain19@yahoo.com
Readoux,   Patrice Student Y preadou@siue.edu
Reaney, Mollie Student Y mreaney@siue.edu
Rediess, Tanya Student Y tredies@siue.edu
Reeves,   Allison Educational   Leadership Y alireev@siue.edu
Rekowski, John Student Y jrekows@siue.edu
Renner, Roxie Academic Advising Y rrenner@siue.edu
Rice, Joshua Graduate Student-   Housing Y jorice@siue.edu
Riecken, Corbi Student Y criecke@siue.edu
Roberts,   Derric Student Y derober@siue.edu
Rojas,   Christina Student Y chrojas@siue.edu
Romine, Ted Student Y tromine@siue.edu
Rosales,   Natalie Campus Recreation Y nrosale@siue.edu
Rosiak, Ryan Student Y rrosiak@siue.edu
Ross, Mary Speech Communication Y maross@siue.edu
Ross-Stewart,   Lindsay Department of   Kinesiology and Health Education Y lrossst@siue.edu
Rowe, Jennifer Human Resources Y jerowe@siue.edu
Ruffner, Kylie Student Y kyruffn@siue.edu
Ruschmeyer,   Seth Student Y sruschm@siue.edu
Salama,   Catrina Office of the Provost   and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs Y csalama@siue.edu
Sanders,   Elizabeth Academic   Advising  N elsande@siue.edu
Santanello,   Cathy School of Pharmacy Y csantan@siue.edu
Scaturro,   Laura Library Y lscatur@siue.edu
Scheibal,   Stephanie Student Y stschei@siue.edu
Schillinger,   Heidi MUC Administration Y hschill@siue.edu
Schmidt, Dan Student Y daschmi@siue.edu
Schmidt, Geoff English Department Y geschmi@siue.edu
Schmidt, Nikki English Department Y nschmid@siue.edu
Schultz, Mike University Housing Y mschult@siue.edu
Schwarz, Ben University Housing Y beschwa@siue.edu
Scott, Block Intercollegiate   Athletics Y sblock@siue.edu
Searcy, Bill School of Education N lsearcy@siue.edu
Seifeldin,   Suzanne Student Y sseifel@siue.edu
Senkfor,   Sherrie Human Resources Y ssenkfo@siue.edu
Shallow,   Monica Student Y mshallo@siue.edu
Shaver,   Lyndsay  Student Y lshaver@siue.edu
Shaw, Mike Chemistry Y michsha@siue.edu
Siganga,   Walter School of Pharmacy Y wsigang@siue.edu
Simmons,   Alpona Engineering Y alsimmo@siue.edu
Skinner, Craig Education Advising   & Certification Y crskinn@siue.edu
Slauson, Cody English & Lit Y cslauso@siue.edu
Smith, Gabi Student Y gabsmit@siue.edu
Smith, Kaylee Student Y kaysmit@siue.edu
Smith, Morgan Student Y mosmith@siue.edu
Smith, Sherry School of Business Y shesmit@siue.edu
Smith-Ferguson,   Chloe Student Y csmithf@siue.edu
Spells,   Cateana Student Y caspell@siue.edu
Stafford,   Andrea  Hed/Kinesology Y astaffo@siue.edu
Stevenson,   Bendex Graduate   Student-Campus REC Y besteve@siue.edu
Stilwell, Jane Graduate Student-   College of Arts and Sciences Y jstilwe@siue.edu
Stumpf, Jamie Graduate Student-   Kinesiology and Health Education Y jastump@siue.edu
Stygar, Liz Sociology &   Criminal Justice Studies Y estygar@siue.edu
Suits, Rachel Student Y rsuits@siue.edu
Summers   Temple, Irene Counseling Services Y wsummer@siue.edu
Swanke, Jayme Social Work Y jswanke@siue.edu
Swartz, Mac Student Y mswartz@siue.edu
Swartz, Mac Student Y mswartz@siue.edu
Tamari, Sandra Center for   International Programs Y Sandy.lynn03@gmail.com
Tamari, Sandra Center for   International Programs Y satamar@siue.edu
Tate, Renee Student Y renee.d.tate@gmail.com
Thomeczek,   Melissa School of Education Y mthomec@siue.edu
Thompson-Gibson,   Lisa Graduate Student-   Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs Y lithomp@siue.edu
Traynor, Kelly Athletics- Advising Y ktrayno@siue.edu
Tucker,   Cheryle Academic Advising Y chtucke@siue.edu
Turner,   Kalisha Academic Advising Y kalturn@siue.edu
Uitermark,   Jessie Academic Advising Y juiterm@siue.edu
Ulrich,   Jessica Counseling Services Y jeulric@siue.edu
Underhill,   Andrew Student Y aunderh@siue.edu
Veys, Katie Graduate Student Y kveys@siue.edu
Volkoff,   Christina Student Y cvolkof@siue.edu
Walker, Kendra Financial Aid Y kwalker@siue.edu
Walter,   Candace Lovejoy Library Y cawalte@siue.edu
Warren, Jackie Housing Y jmccaul@siue.edu
Wayne, Rebecca Financial Aid Y rewayne@siue.edu
Weishaar, Phil Special Education   & Communication Disorders Y pweisha@siue.edu
Wells, Charris Student Y chwells@siue.edu
Welter,   Michelle Kimmel Leadership   Center Y mking@siue.edu
Wheeler,   Jessie Student Y jeswhee@siue.edu
White, Alex University Housing Y alexwhi@siue.edu
White, Kim School of Nursing Y kiwhite@siue.edu
White, Mataya Student Y matwhit@siue.edu
White, Matya Student Y matwhit@siue.edu
Whitley,   Morgan Student Y mwhitle@siue.edu
Williams, Greg Speech Communication Y grwilli@siue.edu
Wilson, Megan Student Y megwils@siue.edu
Winebaugh,   Lucas Student Y lwineba@siue.edu
Wombles,   Alicia Student Y awomble@siue.edu
Woods,   ShaDonna Academic Advising Y shadwoo@siue.edu
Woods,   Sha'Donna CAS Advising Y shadwoo@siue.edu
Yu, Tian Educational   Leadership Y tyu@siue.edu
Zeigler, Tracy Campus Recreation Y tzeigle@siue.edu
Zingg, Katie Athletics  Y kzingg@siue.edu
facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff foursquareoff socialoff