Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
LGBT Resources


LGBT Resources
Institutional Header

Ally List

SIUE Safe Zone Allies are available for all students who have concerns about LGBT & Ally issues on campus. ALL our allies believe that students, staff, and faculty at SIUE, regardless of race, sex, religion, gender, gender expression, or sexual orientation deserve respect.

Please feel free to contact anyone listed below, as they have pledged to be there for all LGBT faculty, staff, and students at SIUE.

Name Department Email
Acoff, Fannie Admissions facoff@siue.edu
Allan, Andrew ITS aallan@siue.edu
Allen, Alyssa Student alyalle@siue.edu
Anderson, Dasia Student dasiand@siue.edu
Anderson, Jill Kirsten English Language & Literature jiander@siue.edu
Andrews, Nancy Registrar nandrew@siue.edu
Anthony, Alissa Student alantho@siue.edu
Arnold, Meagan Career Development Center meaarno@siue.edu 
Asperger, Tonja School of Engineering tksmith@siue.edu
Barber, Connie  CMIS cobarbe@siue.edu
Barloon, Allison  Student abarloo@siue.edu
Bell-Werner, Maureen Academic Advising mabell@siue.edu
Boone, Lyric Student lyboone@siue.edu
Bourgeois, Genevieve Student gbourge@siue.edu
Brenner, Kourtnee Graduate Student kbrenne@siue.edu
Brown, Amber Career Development Center abrowak@siue.edu
Brown, Danice Psychology danicbr@siue.edu
Brown, Venessa Provost's Office vbrown@siue.edu
Brueggemann, Dustin Police Department dubrueg@siue.edu
Burrell, Todd Admissions tburrel@siue.edu
Butzirus, Beau Student bbutzir@siue.edu
Carter, Kimberly Social Work kimcart@siue.edu
Carter, LaVeasey Academic Advising josecar@siue.edu
Caumiant, Jennifer Kinesiology & Health Education jcaumia@siue.edu
Cheah, Wai Hsien Speech Communication wcheah@siue.edu
Coleman, Russell Student recolem@siue.edu 
Colton, Emily University Bookstore emgray@siue.edu
Cox, Chloe Housing chlcox@siue.edu
Crail, Rhona Education Advising & Certification rcrail@siue.edu
Darling, Austin Student agetts@siue.edu
Davis, Katherine  Student katheda@siue.edu
Dean, Vicky University Housing vdean@siue.edu
Denton, Megan Counseling Services mdenton@siue.edu
Dichsen, Taylor Student tdichse@siue.edu
Dicus, Jacob Student jdicus@yahoo.com
Dugan, Tammy Career Development Center tdugan@siue.edu
Dunning, Rachel Student radunni@siue.edu
Dureke, Krystal-Flora Student kdureke@siue.edu
Durr, Lydia Student ldurr@siue.edu
Feigl, Joe Provost's Office jafeigl@siue.edu
Feigl, Kathleen Kinesiology & Health Education kfeigl@siue.edu
Foiles, Tamara Dental School tmarfia@siue.edu
Foster, Tom Physics tfoster@siue.edu
Fredericksen, Margaret Campus Recreation marfred@siue.edu
Frey, Connie Sociology & Criminal Justice Studies cfrey@siue.edu
Garcia, Lindsey Student lingarc@siue.edu
Gibson, Bevan Professional Development Center/ Education bgibson@siue.edu
Goebl-Parker, Sherry Art & Design egoeblp@siue.edu
Gosset, Madeline Student magosse@siue.edu
Goudey, Katherine Student kgoudey@siue.edu
Green, Destiny Student degreen@siue.edu
Gugliucci, Nicole STEM Ctr ngugliu@siue.edu
Guithues, Abbigail Student abguith@siue.edu
Hagedron, Dave Campus Recreation dhagedo@siue.edu
Hall, Abigail  Student abhall@siue.edu
Hardman, Joel English Language & Literature jhardma@siue.edu
Harvey, Julian Student juharve@siue.edu
Heng, Jenna Student jheng@siue.edu
Hernandez, Danielle Student daniher@siue.edu
Heth, Dave Financial Affairs dheth@siue.edu
Hicks, Debra Health Service debhick@siue.edu
Hinterscher, Brian CAS Advising bhinter@siue.edu
Hudson, Brandi CAS Advising bhudson@siue.edu
Hughes, Elijah Student wihughe@siue.edu
Hunter, Anne Lovejoy Library anhunte@siue.edu
Jacks, Tim Comp Mgmt tjacks@siue.edu
Jackson, Rex Housing rjackso@siue.edu
Jenkins, Mary Financial Aid majenki@siue.edu
Jett, Taylor Student tjett@siue.edu
Jones, Sidney Student sidjone@siue.edu
Keller, Andrea Kimmel Leadership Center andkell@siue.edu
Kelly, Timothy J. Counseling Services tikelly@siue.edu
Kempland, Monica School of Engineering mkempla@siue.edu
Kennedy, Kiera Testing Services kikenne@siue.edu
Klein, Nicole Aydt Kinesiology & Health Education nklein@siue.edu
Klein, Steve Computer Science steklei@siue.edu
Klopfenstein, Marie Special Education & Communication Disorders maklopf@siue.edu
Klostermann, Brenda Office of Academic Advising breklos@siue.edu
Knust, Jessa School of Business jknust@siue.edu
Koch, Andrew Disability Support ankoch@siue.edu
Koch, Laura SOAR lkoch@siue.edu
Koehne, Jennifer School of Pharmacy jekoehn@siue.edu
Kribs, Carolyn SIUE East St. Louis Charter HS ckribs@siue.edu
Kroencke, Dani Morris University Center dkroenc@siue.edu
LaFollette, Jean School of Nursing jlafoll@siue.edu
Lalani, Farhana Student flalani@siue.edu
Laux, Sarah Kimmel Leadership Center slaux@siue.edu
Leopold, Chris Registrar cmitche@siue.edu
Liu, Min Speech Communication mliu@siue.edu
Logue, Jennifer Educational Leadership jlogue@siue.edu
Lotz, Brian ITS blotz@siue.edu
Love, Mary Sue Management & Marketing marlove@siue.edu
Masching, Heidi Student hmaschi@siue.edu
Masching, Jacqueline Student jcorral@siue.edu
Matthews, Heather Student hmatthe@siue.edu
Mendez, Jordan Student jomende@siue.edu
Merrett-Murry, Tammy Mass Communication tmerret@siue.edu
Metheny, Eric Student emethen@siue.edu
Miles, Lora Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs lflamm@siue.edu
Miller, Carrie Student carrmil@siue.edu
Miller, Jennifer Historical Studies jennimi@siue.edu
Mills, Zachary Student zmills@siue.edu
Miserocchi, Kristin Counseling Services kmisero@siue.edu
Molenhour, Levi SIUE East St. Louis Charter HS lmolenh@siue.edu
Murray, Brett Student bmurray@siue.edu
Neath, Andrew Math & Statistics aneath@siue.edu
Neher, Kenn  Administration kneher@siue.edu
Nelson, Bridget SIUE East St. Louis Charter HS brinels@siue.edu
Neumeyer, Colin SIUE East St. Louis Charter HS cneumey@siue.edu
Newton, Stephanie SIUE East St. Louis Charter HS stnewto@siue.edu
Olp, Ryan Student rolp@siue.edu
Parke-Stacey, Catrice Student cparkes@siue.edu
Pavlik, Anna Textbook Svcs apavlik@siue.edu
Pfeiff, Brittany Graduate Student- Speech Communication bpfeiff@siue.edu
Phelps, Tyler Academic Advising japhelp@siue.edu
Philips, Cassandra Student cphilip@siue.edu
Pierce, Chelsea Student chpierc@siue.edu
Plocher, Mary Social Work mploche@siue.edu
Polk, Percy Student ppolk@siue.edu
Poteet, Kim Instructional Services kpoteet@siue.edu
Puchner, Laurie Educational Leadership lpuchne@siue.edu 
Reeves, Allison Educational Leadership alireev@siue.edu
Renner, Roxie Academic Advising rrenner@siue.edu
Roberts, Derric Student derober@siue.edu
Rosales, Natalie Campus Recreation nrosale@siue.edu
Ross-Stewart, Lindsay Department of Kinesiology and Health Education lrossst@siue.edu
Sanders, Elizabeth Academic Advising  elsande@siue.edu
Santanello, Cathy School of Pharmacy csantan@siue.edu
Scaturro, Laura Library lscatur@siue.edu
Schmidt, Geoff English Department geschmi@siue.edu
Schmidt, Nikki English Department nschmid@siue.edu
Schmoll, Kevin Police Department kschmol@siue.edu
Schock, Emma Student eschock@siue.edu
Schultz, Mike University Housing mschult@siue.edu
Scott, Block Intercollegiate Athletics sblock@siue.edu
Senkfor, Sherrie Human Resources ssenkfo@siue.edu
Shaw, Mike Chemistry michsha@siue.edu
Shemwell, Tiffany Graduate Student tshemwe@siue.edu
Shores, Tonya Student tshores@altonschools.org
Siganga, Walter School of Pharmacy wsigang@siue.edu
Simmons, Alpona Engineering alsimmo@siue.edu
Smith, Gabi Student gabsmit@siue.edu
Smith, Morgan Student mosmith@siue.edu
Smith, Sherry School of Business shesmit@siue.edu
St. Louis, Christine Student chstlou@siue.edu
Stassi, Michelle Facilities Management mstassi@siue.edu
Stivers, Dan Student Dmister2006@yahoo.com
Stygar, Liz Sociology & Criminal Justice Studies estygar@siue.edu
Swanke, Jayme Social Work jswanke@siue.edu
Tamari, Sandra Center for International Programs satamar@siue.edu
Tate, Johnathan SIUE East St. Louis Charter HS jotate@siue.edu
Taylor, Natasha Student thotaylo@siue.edu
Thomas, Jessica Student jesthom@siue.edu
Thomeczek, Melissa School of Education mthomec@siue.edu
Thompson-Gibson, Lisa Counseling Services lithomp@siue.edu
Trinidad, Alice Student atrinid@siue.edu
Turner, Kalisha Academic Advising kalturn@siue.edu
Ulrich, Jessica Counseling Services jeulric@siue.edu
Vance, Aaron SIUE East St. Louis Charter HS avance@siue.edu
Van Loo, Ryan Housing rvanloo@siue.edu
Vonnahmen, Rhonda Learning Support Services rvonnah@siue.edu   
Walter, Candace Lovejoy Library cawalte@siue.edu
Washington, DeAndrea Student deawash@siue.edu
Weaver, Arielle Housing arweave@siue.edu
Weishaar, Phil Special Education & Communication Disorders pweisha@siue.edu
Welter, Michelle Kimmel Leadership Center mking@siue.edu
Wesley, Dylan  Student dywesle@siue.edu
White, Kim School of Nursing kiwhite@siue.edu
Wieser, Jacob Student jweiser@siue.edu
Willis, Shannon Student shannow@siue.edu
Wilson, Brody Student brodwil@siue.edu
Woods, Sha'Donna CAS Advising shadwoo@siue.edu
Wright, Jatavia Student jatwrig@siue.edu
Yu, Tian Educational Leadership tyu@siue.edu
Zeigler, Tracy Campus Recreation tzeigle@siue.edu
Zingg, Katie Athletics  kzingg@siue.edu
facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff socialoff