Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
LGBT Resources
LGBT Resources
Institutional Header

Ally List

SIUE Safe Zone Allies are available for all students who have concerns about LGBT & Ally issues on campus. ALL our allies believe that students, staff, and faculty at SIUE, regardless of race, sex, religion, gender, gender expression, or sexual orientation deserve respect.

Please feel free to contact anyone listed below, as they have pledged to be there for all LGBT faculty, staff, and students at SIUE.

Name Department Email
Acoff, Fannie Admissions facoff@siue.edu
Allan, Andrew ITS aallan@siue.edu
Anderson, Jill Kirsten English Language & Literature jiander@siue.edu
Anderson, Reid Student reiande@siue.edu
Andrews, Nancy Registrar nandrew@siue.edu
Anthony, Alissa Student alantho@siue.edu
Arnold, Meagan Career Development Center meaarno@siue.edu 
Asperger, Tonja School of Engineering tksmith@siue.edu
Atkins, Kelly Psychology-Academic Advising kelatki@siue.edu
Baietti, Scott Housing sbaiett@siue.edu
Bailey, Lauren Student labaile@siue.edu
Barber, Connie  CMIS cobarbe@siue.edu
Barloon, Allison  Student abarloo@siue.edu
Barr, Jordyn Student jbarr@siue.edu
Barton, Amanda School of Business-Academic Advising ambarto@siue.edu
Beasley, Josh Student jobeasl@siue.edu
Bell-Werner, Maureen Academic Advising mabell@siue.edu
Bernico , Shannan Athletics-Sports Medicine sbernic@siue.edu
Billups, Grace Student gbillup@siue.edu
Bloomfield, Alicia  Student abloomf@siue.edu
Bonstrom, Jordan Housing jbonstr@siue.edu
Briggs, Haley Student hbriggs@siue.edu
Brodie, Shawn Academic Advising shbrodi@siue.edu
Brown, Danice Psychology danicbr@siue.edu
Brown, Venessa Provost's Office vbrown@siue.edu
Brueggemann, Dustin Police Department dubrueg@siue.edu
Burr, Rosettia Student rburr@siue.edu
Burrell, Todd Admissions tburrel@siue.edu
Butzirus, Beau Student bbutzir@siue.edu
Carmody, Clare Student ccarmod@siue.edu
Carter, Kimberly Social Work kimcart@siue.edu
Carter, LaVeasey Academic Advising josecar@siue.edu
Case, Danielle Student dcase2008@gmail.com
Caumiant, Jennifer Kinesiology & Health Education jcaumia@siue.edu
Chaffee, Tina SIUE East St. Louis Charter HS tchaffe@siue.edu
Cheah, Wai Hsien Speech Communication wcheah@siue.edu
Coleman, Demetrius Admissions dcolema@siue.edu
Coleman, Russell Student recolem@siue.edu 
Colton, Emily University Bookstore emgray@siue.edu
Coomer, Jennifer Admissions  jecoome@siue.edu
Corbitt, Anna Speech Communication ancorbi@siue.edu
Cotton, Teri Student tcotton@siue.edu
Cowan, Stacie Student kacowan@siue.edu
Cowan, Tonya Student tanglin@siue.edu
Cox, Chloe Housing chlcox@siue.edu
Crail, Rhona Education Advising & Certification rcrail@siue.edu
Croxford, Karen Student kacroxf@siue.edu
Cummane, Mary Student mcumman@siue.edu
Davis, Jim Textbook Svcs jamdavi@siue.edu
Davis, Katherine  Student katheda@siue.edu
Dean, Vicky University Housing vdean@siue.edu
Denton, Megan Counseling Services mdenton@siue.edu
Dichsen, Taylor Student tdichse@siue.edu
Dicus, Jacob Student jdicus@yahoo.com
Dudley, Mike Psychology mdudley@siue.edu
Dugan, Tammy Career Development Center tdugan@siue.edu
Durbin-Nowicki, Rachel Student rdurbin@siue.edu
Durr, Lydia Student ldurr@siue.edu
Edwards, Kelly Student keledwa@siue.edu
Ehlers, Nick Student nehlers@siue.edu
Eibeck, Phillip Student Financial Aid peibeck@siue.edu
Feigl, Joe Provost's Office jafeigl@siue.edu
Feigl, Kathleen Kinesiology & Health Education kfeigl@siue.edu
Foiles, Tamara Dental School tmarfia@siue.edu
Foster, Tom Physics tfoster@siue.edu
Fredericksen, Margaret Campus Recreation marfred@siue.edu
Frey, Connie Sociology & Criminal Justice Studies cfrey@siue.edu
Fulk, Travis Student tfulk@siue.edu
Garcia, Martin Student mgarcia@siue.edu
Gibson, Bevan Professional Development Center/ Education bgibson@siue.edu
Glenn, Kristin Student kglenn@siue.edu
Goebl-Parker, Sherry Art & Design egoeblp@siue.edu
Goudey, Katherine Student kgoudey@siue.edu
Green, Destiny Student degreen@siue.edu
Gross, Courtney Student cogross@siue.edu
Gugliucci, Nicole STEM Ctr ngugliu@siue.edu
Hagedron, Dave Campus Recreation dhagedo@siue.edu
Hall, Abigail  Student abhall@siue.edu
Hamilton, Zoey Student zhamilt@siue.edu
Hardman, Joel English Language & Literature jhardma@siue.edu
Harvey, Julian Student juharve@siue.edu
Heimann, Nancy Health Services naheima@siue.edu
Henry, Dayna Kinesiology & Health Education dayhenr@siue.edu
Heth, Dave Financial Affairs dheth@siue.edu
Hicks, Debra Health Service debhick@siue.edu
Hilterbrand, Sunnie Student shilter@siue.edu
Hinterscher, Brian CAS Advising bhinter@siue.edu
Hockett, Michelle Registrar mhocket@siue.edu
Hopper, Rachel  Student rahoppe@siue.edu
Horve, Andrea Student ahorve@siue.edu
Hudson, Brandi CAS Advising bhudson@siue.edu
Hughes, Hannah Student hhughes@siue.edu
Hunter, Anne Lovejoy Library anhunte@siue.edu
Iffert, Breanne Student biffert@siue.edu
Jacks, Tim Comp Mgmt tjacks@siue.edu
Jackson, Rex Housing rjackso@siue.edu
Jandernoa, Erica Counseling Services ejander@siue.edu
Jenkins, Mary Financial Aid majenki@siue.edu
Jenkins, Michelle School of Education-Academic Advising micjenk@siue.edu
Keller, Andrea Kimmel Leadership Center andkell@siue.edu
Kelly, Timothy J. Student tikelly@siue.edu
Kempland, Monica School of Engineering mkempla@siue.edu
Kennedy, Kiera Testing Services kikenne@siue.edu
Klein, Nicole Aydt Kinesiology & Health Education nklein@siue.edu
Klein, Steve Computer Science steklei@siue.edu
Klingele, Lauren Student lklinge@siue.edu
Klopfenstein, Marie Special Education & Communication Disorders maklopf@siue.edu
Knust, Jessa School of Business jknust@siue.edu
Koch, Andrew Disability Support ankoch@siue.edu
Koch, Laura SOAR lkoch@siue.edu
Koehne, Jennifer School of Pharmcy jekoehn@siue.edu
Kohrs, Alexis Student akohrs@siue.edu 
Kot, Jenna Student jkot@siue.edu
Kribs, Carolyn SIUE East St. Louis Charter HS ckribs@siue.edu
Kroencke, Dani Morris University Center dkroenc@siue.edu
Lalani, Farhana Student flalani@siue.edu
Lauterbach, Kyle Student klauter@siue.edu
Laux, Sarah Kimmel Leadership Center slaux@siue.edu
Leopold, Chris Registrar cmitche@siue.edu
Liu, Min Speech Communication mliu@siue.edu
Logue, Jennifer Educational Leadership jlogue@siue.edu
Loker, Megan Student mloker@siue.edu
Lotz, Brian ITS blotz@siue.edu
Love, Mary Sue Management & Marketing marlove@siue.edu
Mahr, Jake Graduate Student jmahr@siue.edu
Malone, Sara Student samalon@siue.edu
Mals, Laura Housing lmals@siue.edu
Manjarrez, Tania Student tmanjar@siue.edu
Manning, Kate Student kamanni@siue.edu
Markowitz, Linda Sociology lmarkow@siue.edu
Marten, KG Student kmarten@siue.edu
Martin, Jennifer Student jmartaa@siue.edu
Matthews, Heather Student hmatthe@siue.edu
Matthews, Jamie Morris University Center jmatthe@siue.edu
McCormic, Rebecca Student rwmccormic@gmail.com
McGee, Calandra "CeCe" Student cmcgee@siue.edu
McLendon, James Student jmclend@siue.edu
Mendez, Jordan Student jomende@siue.edu
Merrett-Murry, Tammy Mass Communication tmerret@siue.edu
Metheny, Eric Student emethen@siue.edu
Miles, Lora Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs lflamm@siue.edu
Miller, Carrie Student carrmil@siue.edu
Miller, Danyelle Student danimil@siue.edu
Miller, Jennifer Historical Studies jennimi@siue.edu
Miller, Jordan Student jordmil@siue.edu
Mills, Zachary Student zmills@siue.edu
Minor, Laura Student lminor@siue.edu
Mitchell, Ryan Graduate Student rmitche@siue.edu
Molenhour, Levi SIUE East St. Louis Charter HS lmolenh@siue.edu
Montayne, Mandy Student amontay@siue.edu
Munguia, David Student dmungui@siue.edu
Murphy, Erin Sociology & Criminal Justice Studies ermurph@siue.edu
Murray, Brett Student bmurray@siue.edu
Neal, Ira Student ineal@siue.edu
Neath, Andrew Math & Statistics aneath@siue.edu
Neher, Kenn  Administration kneher@siue.edu
Nelson, Bridget SIUE East St. Louis Charter HS brinels@siue.edu
Neumeyer, Colin SIUE East St. Louis Charter HS cneumey@siue.edu
Newton, Stephanie SIUE East St. Louis Charter HS stnewto@siue.edu
Nick, Tayler Student tnick@siue.edu
Nosce, Em Student enosce@siue.edu
O'Reilly, Kaitlyn Student koreill@siue.edu
Parke-Stacey, Catrice Student cparkes@siue.edu
Passananti, Cathy Morris University Center cpassan@siue.edu
Passananti, Cathy Morris University Center cpassan@siue.edu
Pavlik, Anna Textbook Svcs apavlik@siue.edu
Pfeiff, Brittany Graduate Student- Speech Communication bpfeiff@siue.edu
Phelps, Tyler Academic Advising japhelp@siue.edu
Philips, Cassandra Student cphilip@siue.edu
Pickard, Katelyn Student kpickar@siue.edu
Pierce, Chelsea Student chpierc@siue.edu
Plocher, Mary Social Work mploche@siue.edu
Polk, Percy Student ppolk@siue.edu
Poteet, Kim Instructional Services kpoteet@siue.edu
Pownall, Phillip Disability Support Services ppownal@siue.edu
Puchner, Laurie Educational Leadership lpuchne@siue.edu 
Ramm, Ashley Student agustaf@siue.edu
Rastenis, Donna  Student drasten@siue.edu
Reeves, Allison Educational Leadership alireev@siue.edu
Renner, Roxie Academic Advising rrenner@siue.edu
Roberts, Derric Student derober@siue.edu
Romine, Ted Student tromine@siue.edu
Rosales, Natalie Campus Recreation nrosale@siue.edu
Ross-Stewart, Lindsay Department of Kinesiology and Health Education lrossst@siue.edu
Royster, Melissa Student mroyste@siue.edu
Sanders, Elizabeth Academic Advising  elsande@siue.edu
Sansard, Maya Student msansar@siue.edu
Santanello, Cathy School of Pharmacy csantan@siue.edu
Scaturro, Laura Library lscatur@siue.edu
Schmidt, Geoff English Department geschmi@siue.edu
Schmidt, Nikki English Department nschmid@siue.edu
Schmoll, Kevin Police Department kschmol@siue.edu
Schultz, Mike University Housing mschult@siue.edu
Scott, Block Intercollegiate Athletics sblock@siue.edu
Senkfor, Sherrie Human Resources ssenkfo@siue.edu
Serrano, Lindsay Counseling Services lserran@siue.edu
Shaver, Lyndsay  Student lshaver@siue.edu
Shaw, Mike Chemistry michsha@siue.edu
Shores, Tonya Student tshores@altonschools.org
Siganga, Walter School of Pharmacy wsigang@siue.edu
Simmons, Alpona Engineering alsimmo@siue.edu
Sirko, Emily Student esirko@siue.edu
Skinner, Craig Education Advising & Certification crskinn@siue.edu
Slauson, Cody English & Lit cslauso@siue.edu
Smith, Gabi Student gabsmit@siue.edu
Smith, Morgan Student mosmith@siue.edu
Smith, Sherry School of Business shesmit@siue.edu
Somers, Rani Student rsomers@siue.edu
Spells, Cateana Student caspell@siue.edu
St. Louis, Christine Student chstlou@siue.edu
Stassi, Michelle Facilities Management mstassi@siue.edu
Stivers, Dan Student Dmister2006@yahoo.com
Stonich, Jessica Student jstonic@siue.edu
Stygar, Liz Sociology & Criminal Justice Studies estygar@siue.edu
Swanke, Jayme Social Work jswanke@siue.edu
Tamari, Sandra Center for International Programs satamar@siue.edu
Tate, Johnathan SIUE East St. Louis Charter HS jotate@siue.edu
Thomas, Jessica Student jesthom@siue.edu
Thomeczek, Melissa School of Education mthomec@siue.edu
Thompson-Gibson, Lisa Counseling Services lithomp@siue.edu
Toney, Brittany Student btoney@siue.edu
Traynor, Kelly Athletics- Advising ktrayno@siue.edu
Tucker, Cheryle Academic Advising chtucke@siue.edu
Turner, Anna SIUE East St. Louis Charter HS aashbaugh10@gmail.com
Turner, Kalisha Academic Advising kalturn@siue.edu
Ulrich, Jessica Counseling Services jeulric@siue.edu
Urish, Jessica  Student jurish@siue.edu
Vance, Aaron SIUE East St. Louis Charter HS avance@siue.edu
VanLoo, Ryan Housing rvanloo@siue.edu
Veys, Katie Graduate Student kveys@siue.edu
Walker, Kendra Financial Aid kwalker@siue.edu
Walter, Candace Lovejoy Library cawalte@siue.edu
Washington, DeAndrea Student deawash@siue.edu
Wayne, Rebecca Financial Aid rewayne@siue.edu
Weaver, Arielle Housing arweave@siue.edu
Weidner, Lydia Graduate Student lweidne@siue.edu
Weishaar, Phil Special Education & Communication Disorders pweisha@siue.edu
Wells, Charris Student chwells@siue.edu
Welter, Michelle Kimmel Leadership Center mking@siue.edu
Werner, Scott Student scwerne@siue.edu
Wesley, Dylan  Student dywesle@siue.edu
Whitaker, McKenzie Housing mwhitak@siue.edu
White, Kim School of Nursing kiwhite@siue.edu
Wieser, Jacob Student jweiser@siue.edu
Wilcox, Laura Graduate Student lawilco@siue.edu
Wilson, Megan Student megwils@siue.edu
Woods, Sha'Donna CAS Advising shadwoo@siue.edu
Wright, Jatavia Student jatwrig@siue.edu
Yu, Tian Educational Leadership tyu@siue.edu
Zeigler, Tracy Campus Recreation tzeigle@siue.edu
Zingg, Katie Athletics  kzingg@siue.edu
facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff socialoff