Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
Instructional Services
Instructional Services
Institutional Header

Instructors & Staff

Name

Office

Phone

E-Mail

Anderson, Sarah

SSC 1253A 5204 sanders@siue.edu
Becherer, Alivia SSC 1249 5203 acarric@siue.edu

Tarantella-Brown, Miriam

SSC  0281

3708 

mbrownt@siue.edu

Dake, Connie

SSC 1248C

2056

cdake@siue.edu

Daniel, Jeff

SSC 1253A

5204

jefdani@siue.edu

Dean, Vicky

BH 1024

5296

vdean@siue.edu

Englert, Shu-Lin SSC 1249 5203 sengler@siue.edu

Fetters, Pamela 

SSC 1248D 

2064 

 pfetter@siue.edu

Franke, David 

PH 1402A 

2045 

 dafrank@siue.edu

Full-Lopez, Julie

SSC 1253C

3186

jfullo@siue.edu

Garrett, Arthur C. SSC 1248D 5202 agarret@siue.edu

Green, Katie (Testing Services)

SSC 1247

2826

kfallin@siue.edu

Guthrie, William (Bill) SSC 1249 5203 wguthri@siue.edu
Harling, Aly (Testing Services) SSC 1246 2295 aharlin@siue.edu
Harmon, Richard SL 0318 2382 rharmon@siue.edu

Holshouser, LaDonna

SSC 1253E

2040

lholsho@siue.edu

Isringhausen, Pat 

SSC 1254 

2045 

pisring@siue.edu

Kilpatrick, Robin 

SSC 0281 

5613 

rdacost@siue.edu

Mcguire, Cheryl 

PH01402A 

3717 

cmaguir@siue.edu  

McDaniel, Raymond

SSC 1251B

3718

rmcdani@siue.edu

Mitkos, Dr. Yvonne

SSC 1255

3717

ymitkos@siue.edu

Murphy, James 

SSC 1253F 

5205 

jammurp@siue.edu

Murphy, Nancy

SSC 1253F

5205

nmurphy@siue.edu

Poteet, Kimberly

SSC 1248A

5201

kpoteet@siue.edu

Preston, Tiffany 

SSC 1249 

5203 

tpresto@siue.edu

Riedle, Danielle 

SSC 1242 

3085 

driedle@siue.edu

Schmidt, Dan 

SSC 1242B 

3085 

daschmi@siue.edu

Simms, Julia

SSC 1251C

2036

jusimms@siue.edu

Spinks, Jeffrey SSC 1248D 2064 jspinks@siue.edu
Stukenberg, Gail SSC 1256 3717 gstuken@siue.edu
Swenson, Rebecca SSC 1249 2042 rswenso@siue.edu

Timmons, Aly 

SSC 1246 

2295 

aharlin@siue.edu

Trudell, Mary 

PH 1402A 

3717 

mtrudel@siue.edu

Uitermark, Jessie 

SSC 1201 

3701 

juiterm@siue.edu

Verbais, Chad

SSC 1253B

5105

cverbai@siue.edu

Vonnahmen, Rhonda

SSC 1253D

3193

rvonnah@siue.edu

Wanstreet, Kathy

SSC 1251D

2009

kwanstr@siue.edu

Warden, Laci 

SSC 0281 

3708 

lawarde@siue.edu

Winter, Kim 

SSC 1248D 

2064 

kwinter@siue.edu

Wlodarek, Mary Lou

SSC 1251A

2055

mwlodar@siue.edu

Math Resource Area

SSC 1252

2055

mwlodar@siue.edu

Speech Center

SSC 1242B

3085

speech_center@siue.edu

Supplemental Instruction

SSC 1253D

3193

rvonnah@siue.edu

Testing Services

SSC 1246

1246

testingservices@siue.edu

Tutoring

SSC 1252

2055

mwlodar@siue.edu

Writing Center

SSC 1254

2045

cverbai@siue.edu

Fax Number

3448

facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff foursquareoff socialoff