Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
Instructional Services
Instructional Services
Institutional Header

Instructors & Staff

Name

Office

Phone

E-Mail

Dake, Connie

SSC 1248C

2056

cdake@siue.edu

Daniel, Jeff

SSC 1253A

5204

jefdani@siue.edu

Englert, Shu-Lin

SSC 1249

5203

sengler@siue.edu

Franke, David 

PH 1402A 

2045 

 dafrank@siue.edu

Green, Katie

SSC 1247

2826

kfallin@siue.edu

Harmon, Richard

SSC 1251B

3718

rharmon@siue.edu

Mitkos, Dr. Yvonne

SSC 1255

3717

ymitkos@siue.edu

Murphy, Nancy

SSC 1253F

5205

nmurphy@siue.edu

Phillips, Stephyn

SSC 1253E 

2040 

stphill@siue.edu

Poteet, Kimberly

SSC 1248A

5201

kpoteet@siue.edu

Schmidt, Dan 

SSC 1242B 

3085 

daschmi@siue.edu

Simms, Julia

SSC 1251C

2036

jusimms@siue.edu

Straube, Karen

RH 1101

3482

kakorsm@siue.edu

Stukenberg, Gail

SSC 1256

3717

gstuken@siue.edu

Swenson, Rebecca

SSC 1249

2042

rswenso@siue.edu

Timmons, Aly 

SSC 1246 

2295 

aharlin@siue.edu

Verbais, Chad

SSC 1253B

5105

cverbai@siue.edu

Vonnahmen, Rhonda

SSC 1253D

3193

rvonnah@siue.edu

Vosseller, Jessie 

SSC 1201 

3701 

juiterm@siue.edu

Wanstreet, Kathy

SSC 1251D

2009

kwanstr@siue.edu

Wlodarek, Mary Lou

SSC 1251A

2055

mwlodar@siue.edu

Tutoring Resource Center

SSC 1252

2055

mwlodar@siue.edu

Speech Center

SSC 1242B

3085

speech_center@siue.edu

Supplemental Instruction

SSC 1253D

3193

rvonnah@siue.edu

Testing Services

SSC 1246

1246

testingservices@siue.edu

Writing Center

SSC 1254

2045

cverbai@siue.edu

Fax Number

3448

facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff foursquareoff socialoff