Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
University Housing
Housing Header

Faculty Fellows

The Faculty Fellows program provides a unique opportunity to get to know faculty members on a more personal level. We encourage you to take advantage of the opportunity to get to know these professors better. These Faculty Fellows may teach your next class, write you a recommendation or offer advice and support regarding internships, research opportunities and jobs.

If you are a faculty member looking to get involved, please visit this page for additional information or contact Vicky Dean, vdean@siue.edu or (618) 650‑5296.

Bluff Hall

Dr. Steve Tamari stamari@siue.edu
Dr. Dennis Bouvier dbouvie@siue.edu
Dr. Jon Klingensmith jokling@siue.edu
Dr. Emily Truckenbrod etrucke@siue.edu
Ms. Christine Simmons chsimmo@siue.edu
Sue Wiediger
Tim Kalinowski tkalino@siue.edu

Prairie Hall

Dr. Rowena McClinton rmcclin@siue.edu
Dr. Laurie Rice larice@siue.edu
Dr, Vicky Van Tuyle vvantuy@siue.edu
Dr. Marie Klopfenstein maklopf@siue.edu
Stacey Brown stabrow@siue.edu
Jen Caumiant jcaumia@siue.edu

Woodland Hall

Dr. Mariana Solares msolare@siue.edu
Dr. Thad Meeks jmeeks@siue.edu
Mr. Keith Edwards keedwar@siue.edu
Dr. Venessa Brown vbrown@siue.edu
Jean LaFollette jlafoll@siue.edu
Angela Stockamp astocka@siue.edu
Dr. Musonda Kapatamoyo mkapata@siue.edu

Cougar Village

Dr. Huaibo Xin hxin@siue.edu
Dr. Kim Carter kimcart@siue.edu
Ms. Diana Hayes dihayes@siue.edu
Ms. Ashley Jabs ajabs@siue.edu
Ms. Jamie Conklin jconkli@siue.edu
Kelly McGuire kehumph@siue.edu
Barbara Martin barmart@siue.edu
Dr. Sorin Nastasia snastas@siue.edu

Evergreen Hall

Brian Forbes brforbe@siue.edu
Dr. Nancy Lutz nlutz@siue.edu
Dr. Dayna Henry dayhenr@siue.edu
Dr. Michelle Cathorall mcthor@siue.edu
facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff socialoff