Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
University Housing
Housing Header

Faculty Fellows

The Faculty Fellows program provides a unique opportunity to get to know faculty members on a more personal level. We encourage you to take advantage of the opportunity to get to know these professors better. These Faculty Fellows may teach your next class, write you a recommendation or offer advice and support regarding internships, research opportunities and jobs.

If you are a faculty member looking to get involved, please visit this page for additional information or contact Vicky Dean, or (618) 650‑5296.

Bluff Hall

Dr. Steve Tamari
Dr. Dennis Bouvier
Dr. Jon Klingensmith
Dr. Emily Truckenbrod
Ms. Christine Simmons
Sue Wiediger
Tim Kalinowski

Prairie Hall

Dr. Rowena McClinton
Dr. Laurie Rice
Dr, Vicky Van Tuyle
Dr. Marie Klopfenstein
Stacey Brown
Jen Caumiant

Woodland Hall

Dr. Mariana Solares
Dr. Thad Meeks
Mr. Keith Edwards
Dr. Venessa Brown
Jean LaFollette
Angela Stockamp
Dr. Musonda Kapatamoyo

Cougar Village

Dr. Huaibo Xin
Dr. Kim Carter
Ms. Diana Hayes
Ms. Ashley Jabs
Ms. Jamie Conklin
Kelly McGuire
Barbara Martin
Dr. Sorin Nastasia

Evergreen Hall

Brian Forbes
Dr. Nancy Lutz
Dr. Dayna Henry
Dr. Michelle Cathorall
facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff socialoff