Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
Giving to SIUE
Giving to SIUE
Giving Header

Directors of Development

Each school and the College at SIUE as well as several of the major programs have Directors of Development or designated staff members assigned to oversee the coordination and initiation of fundraising activities within their areas.

For more information on how to give to a particular College, School, or major unit, please refer to their specific needs.

Craig Steiner College of Arts & Sciences
Craig Steiner,
Director of Development
Campus Box 5048
Edwardsville, IL  62026
618-650-5048
crstein@siue.edu
colvin

School of Business
Sara Colvin,
Director of Development
Campus Box 1051
Edwardsville, IL  62026
618-650-2317
scolvin@siue.edu

Stephen Schaus School of Dental Medicine
Stephen Schaus,
Director of Development
2800 College Avenue
Alton, IL  62002
618-474-7271
sschaus@siue.edu
School of Education
Vacant,
Director of Development
Campus Box 1049
Edwardsville, IL  62026
618-650-2432
School of Engineering
Karen Wicks,
Director of Development
Campus Box 1804
Edwardsville, IL  62026
618-650-5020
kwicks@siue.edu

School of Nursing
Vacant,
Director of Development
Campus Box 1066
Edwardsville, IL  62026
618-650-3906

Kyle Moore

School of Pharmacy
Kyle Moore,
Director of Development
Campus Box 2000
Edwardsville, IL  62026
618-650-3906
kymoore@siue.edu

Kyle Moore Lovejoy Library
Kyle Moore,
Director of Development
Campus Box 1063
Edwardsville, IL  62026
618-650-2714
kymoore@siue.edu
Jason Coomer Cougar Athletics
Jason Coomer, Director External Affairs and Coach
Campus Box 1129
Edwardsville, IL  62026
618-650-2392
jcoomer@siue.edu

Student Affairs
Kelly Jo Karnes, Director Kimmel Leadership
Campus Box 1168
Edwardsville, IL  62026
618-650-2686
kkarnes@siue.edu

The Gardens at SIUE
Vacant, Director
Campus Box 1651
Edwardsville, IL 62026
618-650-3788
Susan Morgan Graduate School
Susan Morgan, Acting Associate Dean for Research
Campus Box 1046
Edwardsville, IL  62026
618-650-2171
smorgan@siue.edu