Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE


Giving to SIUE

About the Foundation

Giving Header

Directors of Development

Each school and the College at SIUE and several of the major programs have Directors of Development or designated staff members assigned to oversee the coordination and initiation of fundraising activities within their areas.

For more information about how to give to a particular College, School, or major unit, please refer to their specific needs.

Kyle Moore College of Arts & Sciences
Kyle Moore
Director of Development
Campus Box 5048
Edwardsville, IL  62026
(618) 650‑5048
kymoore@siue.edu
colvin School of Business
Sara Colvin
Director of Development
Campus Box 1051
Edwardsville, IL  62026
(618) 650‑2317
scolvin@siue.edu
     
Stephen Schaus School of Dental Medicine
Stephen Schaus
Director of Development
2800 College Avenue
Alton, IL  62002
(618) 474‑7271
sschaus@siue.edu
School of Education, Health and Human Behavior
Karen Wicks
Director of Development
Campus Box 1049
Edwardsville, IL  62026
(618) 650‑5043
kwicks@siue.edu
       
Chandler Vandenberg School of Engineering
Chandler Vandenberg
Director of Development
Campus Box 1804
Edwardsville, IL  62026
(618) 650‑5020
cvanden@siue.edu
Patti McDonald School of Nursing
Patti McDonald
Senior Director of Development
Campus Box 1066
Edwardsville, IL  62026
(618) 650‑3906
pmcdona@siue.edu
       
Patti McDonald School of Pharmacy
Patti McDonald
Senior Director of Development
Campus Box 2000
Edwardsville, IL  62026
(618) 650‑5154
pmcdona@siue.edu
Jeff Brown Lovejoy Library
Jeffrey Brown
Director of Development
Campus Box 1063
Edwardsville, IL  62026
(618) 650‑2714
jefbrow@siue.edu
       
Jason Coomer Cougar Athletics
Jason Coomer
Deputy Athletic Director, External Affairs
Campus Box 1129
Edwardsville, IL  62026
(618) 650‑2841
jcoomer@siue.edu
karnes Student Affairs
Kelly Jo Karnes
Director, Kimmel Student Involvement Center
Campus Box 1168
Edwardsville, IL  62026
(618) 650‑2686
kkarnes@siue.edu
       
facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff socialoff