Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE


Center for Faculty Development and Innovation
ISSI Masthead

This resource page is currently under development! If you have suggestions for updates or additions to this list, please email memosle@siue.edu with your ideas.


Contact Person

Topics/ Questions/ Concerns

Shelly Albert

Purchasing Director

malbert@siue.edu 

Construction > $500,000 (new and renovation), Indemnity Bonds, Relocation Services, Illinois Public Higher Education Cooperative Procurement Bulletin

Zenia Agustin

Director of General Education

zagusti@siue.edu 

Curricunet questions, course and program changes, general education issues

Melissa Bagby

Assistant to Director of Business Affairs

mbagby@siue.edu 

Provost office/ financial questions

Lynn Bartels

Director of Faculty Development

lbartel@siue.edu 

Faculty development ideas, concerns, or questions

Kevin Dial

Director of Award Management

kdial@siue.edu 

Grant questions

Mark Dorris

Computer Lab and Classroom Manager

mdorris@siue.edu 

Long term learning space technology or audio visual planning

Graduate Admissions

graduateadmissions@siue.edu

618-650-2741

Graduate admissions, the application process, programs/degrees, visiting campus, or the Graduate Scholar Award

https://www.siue.edu/graduate/contact.shtml

Visit this page for a list of graduate school contact people

Help Desk

help@siue.edu

x5500

Classroom technology

Institutional Design and Learning Technologies

idlt_center@siue.edu

Instructional design and development assistance, approval/ signature (Form 94) for moving a course online, training and support for learning technologies such as Bb, Turnitin, Qualtrics, Zoom, CourseEval, etc.)

Tom Jordan

Coordinator for Policy, Communication, and Issues of Concern

thjorda@siue.edu

Union issues, student/ faculty grievances, university policies 

Kevin Martin

Director of University Advancement and Foundation Operations

618-650-2345

kemarti@siue.edu

University Advancement and Foundation Operations

Starla Nixon

618-650-3257

snixon@siue.edu 

P-Card questions

Jodi Olson

Graduate Records Staff

joolson@siue.edu

618-650-3167
Graduate student records, including degree completion certification, thesis title registration, or requests for exception to policy, graduation application, or degree audits

James Schram

Director of Business Affairs

jschram@siue.edu 

Budget or spending related issues

The Service Center

servicecenter@siue.edu

618-650-2080

Graduate school web registration, tuition calculation, transcripts, or schedule changes

Kevin Thomas

Director of Retention and Student Success

kethoma@siue.edu
Student concerns, advising, tutoring, retention, student success
facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff socialoff