Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
Facilities Management
Facilities Management
Institutional Header

Building Coordinators

Building

Coordinator

Alternate

Art & Design
Shiwand Thomas
x3073
shiwtho@siue.edu
Box 1774
Gene Schoeneweis
x2050
eschoen@siue.edu
Box 1774
Alton Campus Ken Holbert
x7101
kholber@siue.edu
Box 1111
Founders Hall
Janet Hupp
x3083
jhupp@siue.edu
Box 1122
Alumni Hall
Carla Micheletto
x2265&
cbarna@siue.edu
Box 1121
Dunham Hall
Cheryl Camp
x3594
chcamp@siue.edu
Box 1051
Valerie Goldston
x3112
vgoldst@siue.edu
Box 1777
Educational Outreach
Tim Engelman
x2662
tengelm@siue.edu
Box 1036
Engineering Building
Tonja Asperger
x2534
tksmith@siue.edu
Box 1806
Housing
Bob Legate
x2070
rlegate@siue.edu
Box 1257
Lovejoy Library
Laura Scaturro
x2712
lscatur@siue.edu
Box 1063
Anne Hunter
x2711
anhunte@siue.edu
Box 1063
Peck Hall
Cathy Behrens
x3572
cbehren@siue.edu
Box 1453
Lori Huntley
x2414
lohuntl@siue.edu
Box 1454
Rendleman Hall
Cheryl Brunsman
x3209
cbrunsm@siue.edu
Box 1084
Joan Green
x3087
jgreen@siue.edu
Box 1047
Science Building
Mary Rast
x2642
mrast@siue.edu
Box 1651
Supporting Services
Pam Heepke
x3100
pheepke@siue.edu

University Museum
Eric Barnett
x2996
ebarnet@siue.edu
Box 1150
VC/Student Fitness Center
Dave Hagedorn
x3236
dhagedo@siue.edu
Box 1057
Darleen Harmon
x2375
dharmon@siue.edu

Box 1157


Two individuals from each building have volunteered to become part of the Facilities Management service team. The Building Coordinator is the liaison between building occupants and Facilities Management. Coordinators meet each semester with Facilities Management staff to discuss building issues. Contact Work Order Control at ext. 3711 (e-mail fmworks@siue.edu) to report service problems. Call the Customer Service Rep. at ext. 3711 (e-mail fmserv@siue.edu) to discuss this program or any other service issues or to learn more about the Building Coordinator program.



URL: http://www.siue.edu/facilities/customerservice/building_coordinator_roster.shtml
Published by: Facilities Management
Last Update: 31 December, 2011
Send Comments to: fmserv@siue.edu


facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff foursquareoff socialoff