Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
Facilities Management
Facilities Management
Institutional Header

Email Directory


Edwardsville Campus

Position

Contact Person

Email

Assistant Director - Building Maintenance

Janice LaRiviere

jlarivi@siue.edu

Assistant Director - Grounds & Building Services

Steve Brandenburg

sbrande@siue.edu

Assistant Director - Utilities

Ed Matecki

emateck@siue.edu

Associate Director

Donna Meyer

donmeye@siue.edu

Campus Architect

Roberto Canessa

rcaness@siue.edu

Custodial Service Line

Mark Janes

mjanes@siue.edu

Customer Service

Lynda Pavia

lpavia@siue.edu

Department Business Manager

Mike Reed

mreed@siue.edu

Director

Paul Fuligni

pfulign@siue.edu

Grounds/Moving/ Asst. Superintendent

Peter (Kert) MacLaughlin

pmaclau@siue.edu

Key Control

Kelly Murphy

Dan Koehler

Chris Waterman

kmurphy@siue.edu

dkoehle@siue.edu

cwaterm@siue.edu

Mechanical Engineer

Olujimi Mitchom

omitcho@siue.edu

School of Dental Medicine - Alton

Assistant Director

Frank Zaloga

fzaloga@siue.edu

Operating Engineer

John Lopez

jlopez@siue.edu

East St.Louis Higher Education Campus

Assistant Director

Frank Zaloga

fzaloga@siue .edu

Maintenance/ Repairs Service Line

Sharon Govan

sgovan@siue.edu


URL: http://www.siue.edu/facilities/numbers.html
Published by: Facilities Management
Last Update: 18 May, 2012
Send Comments to: fmserv@siue.edu

facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff foursquareoff socialoff