Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
Facilities Management
Facilities Management
Institutional Header

Holiday & Break Hours

Edwardsville Campus

School of Dental Medicine - Alton Campus

East St. Louis Higher Education Campus


FY 14 Holidays


Independence Day Legal Holiday Thursday, July 4, 2013
Labor Day Legal Holiday Monday, September 2, 2013
Thanksgiving Day Legal Holiday Thursday, November 28,2013
Thanksgiving Holiday Designated Holiday Friday, November 29, 2013
Christmas Holiday Administrative Closure Monday, December 23, 2013
Christmas Holiday Designated Holiday Tuesday, December 24, 2013
Christmas Day Legal holiday Wednesday, December 25, 2013
Christmas Holiday Designated Holiday Thursday, December 26, 2013
Christmas Holiday Designated Holiday Friday, December 27, 2013
Christmas Holiday Administrative Closure Monday, December 30, 2013
Christmas Holiday Administrative Closure Tuesday, December 31, 2013
New Year's Day Legal Holiday Wednesday, January 1, 2014
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Designated Holiday Monday, January 20, 2014
Memorial Day Legal Holiday Monday, May 26, 2014

Campus will be closed with NO building access













URL: http://www.siue.edu/facilities/holiday_break_hours.html
Published by: Facilities Management
Last Update: 07 July 2012
Send Comments to: fmserv@siue.edu