Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
East St. Louis Center
East St. Louis Center
ESLC Header

Faculty and Staff Listing

Veronica Washington - Director
Willis Young - Assistant Director
Staccy Lampkin - Counselor
Shawn Roundtree - School Social Worker
D. Marcheta McCoy - Office Support Associate

Jamila Ajanaku - Faculty Associate (Dance)
Kimberly Allen - Faculty Associate (Special Education)
Tina Chaffee - Faculty Associate (Language Arts)
Matt Johnson - Faculty Associate (Math/ Science)
Carolyn Kribs - Faculty Associate (Social Studies)
Barbara Lane - Faculty Associate (Science)
Bridget Nelson - Faculty Associate (Language Arts)
Colin Neumeyer - Faculty Associate (Language Arts)
Stephanie Newton - Faculty Associate (Reading Specialist)
Johnathan Tate - Faculty Associate (Math/ Science)
Aaron Vance - Faculty Associate (PE/ Social Studies)
Earl Wilkes - Faculty Associate (Music)
Jack Williams - Faculty Associate (Performing Arts)

Administration

Washington
Veronica Washington
Director
vwashin@siue.edu

Young
Willis Young
Assistant Director
wiyoung@siue.edu

Lampkin
Staccy Lampkin
Counselor
stlampk@siue.edu

Roundtree
Shawn Roundtree
School Social Worker
sroundt@siue.edu

McCoy
D. Marcheta McCoy
Office Support Associate
domccoy@siue.edu




Faculty

ajanaku
Jamila Ajanaku
Faculty Associate
(Dance)
jajanak@siue.edu

Allen
Kimberly Allen
Faculty Associate
(Special Education)
kallen@siue.edu

Chaffee
Tina Chaffee
Faculty Associate
(Language Arts)
tchaffe@siue.edu

Johnson
Matt Johnson
Faculty Associate
(Math/ Science)
mattjoh@siue.edu

Kribs
Carolyn Kribs
Faculty Associate
(Social Studies)
ckribs@siue.edu

Lane
Barbara Lane
Faculty Associate
(Science)
blane@siue.edu

Neumeyer
Colin Neumeyer
Faculty Associate
(Language Arts)
cneumey@siue.edu

Bridget Nelson
Bridget Nelson
Faculty Associate
(Language Arts)
brinels@siue.edu

Newton
Stephanie Newton
Faculty Associate
(Reading Specialist)
stnewto@siue.edu

Vance
Aaron Vance
Faculty Associate
(PE/ Social Studies)
avance@siue.edu


Not Pictured:

Johnathan Tate, Faculty Associate (Math/ Science), jotate@siue.edu
Earl Wilkes, Faculty Associate (Music), ewilkes@siue.edu
Jack Williams, Faculty Associate (Performing Arts), johwill@siue.edu
facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff foursquareoff socialoff