Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
Engineering Header

Faculty & Staff

 Ying Shang, PhD, Chair:       Control Systems

George Engel, DSc:             Analog and Digital Electronics

Robert LeAnder, PhD:          Bioengineering Systems

Andy Lozowski, PhD:           Analog and Digital Electronics

Brad Noble, DSc:                 Computers and Networking

Scott Umbaugh, PhD:          Graduate Program Director;Computer Vision / Image Processing

 Xin Wang, PhD:                   Power Systems

Timothy York, PhD:              Image Sensors and Computers

Steve Muren:                      Adjunct Lecturer; Lab Manager

Jon Klingensmith, PhD:        Instructor

• Carol Gentry:                       Department Secretary

facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff socialoff