Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
Engineering Header


Faculty & Staff Directory

Dean's Office - Box 1804
EB 3051 x2867 Gordon, Christopher cgordon@siue.edu Associate Dean/Construction Chair/Assistant Professor
EB 3057 x2541 Hoversten, Veronica vhovers@siue.edu Office Support Specialist
EB 3060 x2435 Karacal, S. Cem skaraca@siue.edu Associate Dean/ Professor/ PhD Program Director
EB 3062 x5554 Ledford, Kathi kledfor@siue.edu Office Manager
EB 3063 x2861 Sevim, Hasan hsevim@siue.edu Dean/Professor
EB 3064 x2861 Wasylenko, Theresa twasyla@siue.edu Administrative Aide
EB 3061 x5020 Wicks, Karen kwicks@siue.edu Director of Development
Civil Engineering - Box 1800
EB 3042 x2815 Ahiablame, Laurent lahiabl@siue.edu Assistant Professor
EB 3024 x2648 Cross, Brad bcross@siue.edu Professor
EB 2045 x5026 Fries, Ryan rfries@siue.edu Assistant Professor/Graduate Program Director
EB 2067 x2498 Huang, Jianwei jiahuan@siue.edu Assistant Professor
EB 2049 x2816 Osouli, Abdolreza aosouli@siue.edu Assistant Professor
EB 2047 x2819 Panahshahi, Nader npanahs@siue.edu Professor
EB 2056 x2533 Tedford, Joy jotedfo@siue.edu Office Support Specialist
EB 2051 x3533 Vaughn, Brent bvaughn@siue.edu Lab Specialist/Adjunct Lecturer
EB 2057 x3221 Zhou, Jianpeng (Jim) jzhou@siue.edu Chair/Associate Professor

Computer Science - Box 1656

EB 2024 x3662 Bartholomew, Greg gbartho@siue.edu System Support Analyst
EB 2053 x2369 Bouvier, Dennis dbouvie@siue.edu Acting Chair/ Associate Professor
EB 3026 x2341 Crk, Igor icrk@siue.edu Assistant Professor
EB 2054 x2861 Cummins, Gay mcummaa@siue.edu Office Support Specialist
EB 3165 x3348 Ercal, Gunes gercal@siue.edu Assistant Professor
EB 2034 x3727 Fujinoki, Hiroshi hfujino@siue.edu Associate Professor
EB 3076 x2387 Klein, Steve steklei@siue.edu Instructor
EB 3175 x3344 Mayer, Gary gamayer@siue.edu Assistant Professor
EB 3028 x2368 McKenney, Mark marmcke@siue.edu Assistant Professor
EB 3040 x2396 Tornaritis, Socratis stornar@siue.edu Instructor
EB 3180 x3483 White, William wwhite@siue.edu Professor
EB 3039 x2321 Yu, Xudong xyu@siue.edu Associate Professor/Graduate Program Director
Construction Management - Box 1803
EB 3170 x3845 Azambuja, Marcelo mazambu@siue.edu Assistant Professor
EB 3051 x2867 Gordon, Chris cgordon@siue.edu Chair/Associate Professor
EB 3067 x5019 Grinter, Mark mgrinte@siue.edu Assistant Professor
EB 3052 x2088 Marvin, Lin lmarvin@siue.edu Office Support Specialist
EB 1018 x5186 Sherrill, David dsherri@siue.edu Lecturer
EB 2063 x5899 Su, Xing xsu@siue.edu Assistant Professor
EB 3160 x5191 Werner, Anne awerner@siue.edu Assistant Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering - Box 1801
EB 3055 x2800 Alkin, Oktay oalkin@siue.edu Chair/Professor
EB 2043 x2804 Chen, Jen-Shiun jchen@siue.edu Professor
EB 3043 x2806 Engel, George gengel@siue.edu Professor
EB 3029 x2554 LeAnder, Robert rleande@siue.edu Associate Professor
EB 3075 x2801 Lozowski, Andy alozows@siue.edu Associate Professor
EB 3034 x2523 Muren, Steve smuren@siue.edu Lab Manager/Lecturer
EB 3038 x2487 Noble, Brad bnoble@siue.edu Associate Professor
EB 3053 x5193 Shang, Ying yshang@siue.edu Associate Professor
EB 3045 x2894 Smith, Scott srsmith@siue.edu Professor
EB 3037 x2948 Umbaugh, Scott sumbaug@siue.edu Professor/Graduate Program Director
EB 3041 x3634 Wang, Xin xwang@siue.edu Assistant Professor
Environmental Resource Training Center (ERTC) - Box 1075
ER 1201 x2211 Bateman, Kim kbatema@siue.edu Program Dir. Cross Connection/Operations Dir.
ER 1204 x2212 Lallish, Ricky rlallis@siue.edu Program Director Water Pollution Control
ER 1102 x2214 Shetley, Paul pshetle@siue.edu Director
ER 1101 x2030 Webb, Marci marcweb@siue.edu Office Manager
ER 1206 x2213 Wesselman, David dwessel@siue.edu Assistant Coordinator
ER 1203 x2206 Woods, Barb bwoods@siue.edu Program Director Drinking Water
Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering - Box 1805
EB 3079 x2853 Chen, Xin xchen@siue.edu Assistant Professor/Graduate Program Director
EB 2055 x2817 Cho, Sohyung scho@siue.edu Associate Professor
EB 3190 x3185 Eneyo, Emmanuel eeneyo@siue.edu Professor
EB 3185 x5962 Ko, Hoo Sang hko@siue.edu Assistant Professor
EB 2033 x2805 Lee, H. Felix hflee@siue.edu Chair/Professor
EB 2040 x5589 Umbaugh, Jeanie jumbaug@siue.edu Office Support Specialist
Mechanical Engineering - Box 1805
EB 3044 x2584 Celik, Serdar scelik@siue.edu Assistant Professor
EB 2035 x3382 Darabi, Jeff jdarabi@siue.edu Associate Professor
EB 2061 x2393 Gorlewicz, Jenna jgorlew@siue.edu Assistant Professor
EB 3070 x2803 Gu, Keqin kgu@siue.edu Professor/Graduate Program Director
EB 3071 x5189 Krauss, Ryan rkrauss@siue.edu Associate Professor
EB 3155 x2820 Kweon, Soondo skweon@siue.edu Assistant Professor
EB 2064 x5389 Luo, Albert aluo@siue.edu Professor
EB 2037 x2372 Molki, Majid mmolki@siue.edu Chair/Professor
EB 0007 x5175 O'Connor, Dennis doconno@siue.edu Lab Specialist
EB 2036 x3389 Twesten, Terry ttweste@siue.edu Office Support Specialist
EB 2049 x2540 Wang, Fengxia fwang@siue.edu Assistant Professor
EB 2046 x3463 Yan, Terry xyan@siue.edu Professor
Southwest Illinois Advanced Manufacturing (SIAM) Center - Box 1805
650-2541 SIAM Switchboard siamcenter@siue.edu
Student Services - Box 1806
EB 2012E x2534 Asperger, Tonja tksmith@siue.edu Office Manager
EB 2065 x5062 Graceson-Martin, Loen lgraces@siue.edu Director of Student Services
EB 2012A x5304 Jenkins, Alyse alyjenk@siue.edu Academic Advisor
EB 2012B x5303 Kozsdiy, Janelle jbuettn@siue.edu Academic Advisor
EB 2012 x5300 Reception Desk Student Services
EB 2012D x2528 Schoenherr, Mark maschoe@siue.edu Academic Advisor
EB 2012C x5302 Simmons, Alpona alsimmo@siue.edu Academic Advisor
facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff foursquareoff socialoff