Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
Engineering Header


Faculty & Staff Directory

Dean's Office

Civil Engineering | Computer Science | Construction | Electrical & Computer Engineering | Environmental Resource Training Center | Industrial Engineering | Mechanical Engineering

Student Services

Dean's Office - Box 1804

Top

EB 3051

x2867

Gordon, Chris

cgordon@siue.edu

Associate Professor/Associate Dean

EB 3057

x2541

Hoversten, Veronica

vhovers@siue.edu

Office Support Specialist 

EB 3060

x2435

Karacal, Cem

skaraca@siue.edu

Professor/AssociateDean /PhD Program Director

EB 3062

x5554

Ledford, Kathi

kledfor@siue.edu

Office Manager 

EB 3063

x2861

Sevim, Hasan

hsevim@siue.edu

Professor Dean

EB 3064

x2861

Wasylenko, Theresa

twasyla@siue.edu

Administrative Aide

EB 3061

x5020

Wicks, Karen

kwicks@siue.edu

Director of Development 

Civil Engineering – Box 1800

EB 3077

x5433

Al-Yaseri, Isam

ialyase@siue.edu

Visiting Professor

EB 3024

x2648

Cross, Brad

bcross@siue.edu

Professor 

EB 2045

x5026

Fries, Ryan

rfries@siue.edu

Associate Professor/Graduate Program Director

EB 2067

x2498

Huang, Jianwei

jiahuan@siue.edu

Assistant Professor 

EB 2049

x2816

Osouli, Abdolreza

aosouli@siue.edu

Assistant Professor 

EB 2047

x2819

Panahshahi, Nader

npanahs@siue.edu

Professor 

EB 2048

x2815

Qi, Yan

yqi@siue.edu

Assistant Professor

EB 2056

x2533

Tedford, Joy

jotedfo@siue.edu

Office Support Specialist 

EB 2051

x3533

Vaughn, Brent

bvaughn@siue.edu

Adjunct Lecturer/Lab Specialist

EB 2057

x3221

Zhou, Jianpeng (Jim)

jzhou@siue.edu

Professor/Chair

Computer Science - Box 1656

EB 2024

x3662

Bartholomew, Greg

gbartho@siue.edu

System Support Analyst 

EB 2053

x2369

Bouvier, Dennis

dbouvie@siue.edu

Associate Professor/Chair

EB 3026

x2341

Crk, Igor

icrk@siue.edu

Assistant Professor 

EB 2054

x2386

Cummins, Gay

mcummaa@siue.edu

Office Support Specialist 

EB 3165

x3348

Ercal, Gunes

gercal@siue.edu

Assistant Professor 

EB 2034

x3727

Fujinoki, Hiroshi

hfujino@siue.edu

Associate Professor 

EB 2050

x2407

Gamage, Thoshitha

tgamage@siue.edu

Assistant Professor

EB 3076

x2387

Klein, Steve

steklei@siue.edu

Instructor 

EB 3175

x3344

Mayer, Gary

gamayer@siue.edu

Assistant Professor 

EB 3028

x2368

McKenney, Mark

marmcke@siue.edu

Assistant Professor 

EB 3040

x2396

Tornaritis, Socratis

stornar@siue.edu

Instructor 

EB 3180

x3483

White, William

wwhite@siue.edu

Professor 

EB 3039

x2321

Yu, Xudong

xyu@siue.edu

Associate Professor/Graduate Program Director

Construction - Box 1803

Top

EB 3170

x3845

Azambuja, Marcelo

mazambu@siue.edu

Assistant Professor 

EB 3051

x2867

Gordon, Chris

cgordon@siue.edu

Associate Professor/Chair

EB 3067

x5019

Grinter, Mark

mgrinte@siue.edu

Assistant Professor 

EB 3052

x2088

Marvin, Lin

lmarvin@siue.edu

Office Support Specialist 

EB 1018

x5186

Sherrill, David

dsherri@siue.edu

Lecturer 

EB 2063

x5899

Su, Xing

xsu@siue.edu

Assistant Professor 

EB 3160

x5191

Werner, Anne

awerner@siue.edu

Assistant Professor 

Electrical & Computer Engineering - Box 1801

EB 3055

x2800

Alkin, Oktay

oalkin@siue.edu

Professor/Chair

EB 2043

x2804

Chen, Jen-Shiun

jchen@siue.edu

Professor 

EB 3043

x2806

Engel, George

gengel@siue.edu

Professor 

EB 3054

x2524

Gentry, Carol

cagentr@siue.edu

Office Support Specialist

EB 3029

x2554

LeAnder, Robert

rleande@siue.edu

Associate Professor 

EB 3075

x2801

Lozowski, Andy

alozows@siue.edu

Associate Professor 

EB 3034

x2523

Muren, Steve

smuren@siue.edu

Lecturer/Lab Manager

EB 3038

x2487

Noble, Brad

bnoble@siue.edu

Associate Professor 

EB 3053

x5193

Shang, Ying

yshang@siue.edu

Associate Professor 

EB 3045

x2894

Smith, Scott

srsmith@siue.edu

Professor 

EB 3037

x2948

Umbaugh, Scott

sumbaug@siue.edu

Professor/Graduate Program Director

EB 3041

x3634

Wang, Xin

xwang@siue.edu

Assistant Professor 

EB 3042

x2615

York, Tim

tyork@siue.edu

 Instructor

Environmental Resource Training Center - Box 1075

Top

ER 1201

x2211

Bateman, Kim

kbatema@siue.edu

Operations Dir./Program Dir. Cross Connection

ER 1204

x2212

Lallish, Ricky

rlallis@siue.edu

Program Director Water Pollution Control 

ER 1106

x5606

Neuhaus, Kurt

kneuhau@siue.edu

Instructor of Water Treatment Technology

ER 1102

x2214

Shetley, Paul

pshetle@siue.edu

Director 

ER 1101

x2030

Webb, Marci

marcweb@siue.edu

Office Manager 

ER 1206

x2213

Wesselmann, David

dwessel@siue.edu

Coordinator Laboratory Operations 

Industrial Engineering - Box 1805

Top

EB 3079

x2853

Chen, Xin

xchen@siue.edu

Assistant Professor/Graduate Program Director

EB 2055

x2817

Cho, Sohyung

scho@siue.edu

Associate Professor 

EB 3190

x3185

Eneyo, Emmanuel

eeneyo@siue.edu

Professor 

EB 3185

x5962

Ko, Hoo Sang

hko@siue.edu

Assistant Professor 

EB 2033

x2805

Lee, H. Felix

hflee@siue.edu

Professor/Chair

EB 3078

x5889

Onal, Sinan

sonal@siue.edu

Assistant Professor

EB 2040

x5589

Umbaugh, Jeanie

jumbaug@siue.edu

Office Support Specialist 

Mechanical Engineering - Box 1805

Top

EB 3044

x2584

Celik, Serdar

scelik@siue.edu

Associate Professor 

EB 2035

x3382

Darabi, Jeff

jdarabi@siue.edu

Associate Professor 

EB 2061

x2393

Gorlewicz, Jenna

jgorlew@siue.edu

Assistant Professor 

EB 3070

x2803

Gu, Keqin

kgu@siue.edu

Professor/Graduate Program Director

EB 2036

x3389

James, Colleen

coljame@siue.edu

Office Support Specialist 

EB 3071

x5189

Krauss, Ryan

rkrauss@siue.edu

Associate Professor 

EB 3155

x2820

Kweon, Soondo

skweon@siue.edu

Assistant Professor 

EB 2064

x5389

Luo, Albert

aluo@siue.edu

Professor 

EB 2037

x2372

Molki, Majid

mmolki@siue.edu

Professor/Chair

EB 0007

x5175

O’Connor, Dennis

doconno@siue.edu

Lab Specialist 

EB 2044

x2540

Wang, Fengxia

fwang@siue.edu

Assistant Professor 

EB 2046

x3463

Yan, Terry

xyan@siue.edu

Professor

STUDENT SERVICES – BOX 1806

Top

EB 2012E

x2534

Asperger, Tonja

tksmith@siue.edu

Office Manager 

EB 2065

x5062

Graceson-Martin, Loen

lgraces@siue.edu

Director of Student Services 

EB 2012A

x5300

Jenkins, Alyse

alyjenk@siue.edu

Academic Advisor

EB 2012B

x5300

Kozsdiy, Janelle

jbuettn@siue.edu

Academic Advisor 

EB 2012

x5300

Reception Desk

 

 

EB 2012D

x5300

Schoenherr, Mark

maschoe@siue.edu

Academic Advisor

EB 2012C

x5300

Simmons, Alpona

alsimmo@siue.edu

Academic Advisor 

facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff foursquareoff socialoff