Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE


Engineering Header


Faculty & Staff Directory

Printable SoE Directory PDF

Dean's Office

Student Services

Other

Can't find your faculty or staff member?  Try Person Search in the University Online Directory.

Dean's Office | Box 1804 | 618/650-2541

Top

EB 3060

x2867

Gordon, Chris

cgordon@siue.edu

Associate Professor/Associate Dean

EB 3057

x2541

Hoversten, Veronica

vhovers@siue.edu

Office Support Specialist

EB 3063

x2861

Karacal, Cem

skaraca@siue.edu

Dean/Professor

EB 3062

x5554

Ledford, Kathi

kledfor@siue.edu

Office Manager

EB 3061

x5020

Vandenberg, Chandler

cvanden@siue.edu

Director of Development

EB 3064

x2861

Wasylenko, Theresa

twasyla@siue.edu

Administrative Aide

Civil Engineering | Box 1800 | 618/650-2533

Top

EB 2062

x2814

Benjankar, Rohan

rbenjan@siue.edu

Assistant Professor

EB 3026

x2648

Cross, Brad

bcross@siue.edu

Professor

EB 2057

x5026

Fries, Ryan

rfries@siue.edu

Chair/Associate Professor

EB 2067

x2498

Huang, Jianwei

jiahuan@siue.edu

Assistant Professor/Graduate Program Director

EB 2049

x2816

Osouli, Abdolreza

aosouli@siue.edu

Associate Professor

EB 2047

x2819

Panahshahi, Nader

npanahs@siue.edu

Professor

EB 2048

x2815

Qi, Yan

yqi@siue.edu

Assistant Professor

EB 2056

x2533

Tedford, Joy

jotedfo@siue.edu

Office Support Specialist

EB 2051

x3533

Vaughn, Brent

bvaughn@siue.edu

Adjunct Lecturer/Lab Specialist

EB 3024

x3221

Zhou, Jianpeng (Jim)

jzhou@siue.edu

Professor

Computer Science | Box 1656 | 618/650-2386

Top

EB 2027

x3662

Bartholomew, Greg

gbartho@siue.edu

System Support Analyst

EB 3185

x2369

Bouvier, Dennis

dbouvie@siue.edu

Associate Professor

EB 2053

x2341

Crk, Igor

icrk@siue.edu

Chair/Assistant Professor

EB 2054

x2386

Cummins, Gay

mcummaa@siue.edu

Office Support Specialist

EB 3165

x3348

Ercal, Gunes

gercal@siue.edu

Associate Professor

EB 2034

x3727

Fujinoki, Hiroshi

hfujino@siue.edu

Professor

EB 3053

x2407

Gamage, Thoshitha

tgamage@siue.edu

Assistant Professor

EB 3076

x2387

Klein, Steve

steklei@siue.edu

Instructor

EB 3175

x3344

Mayer, Gary

gamayer@siue.edu

Associate Professor

EB 3028

x2368

McKenney, Mark

marmcke@siue.edu

Associate Professor

EB 2061

x2393

Tetzner, Lori

ltetzne@siue.edu

Instructor

EB 3040

x2396

Tornaritis, Socratis

stornar@siue.edu

Instructor

EB 3180

x3483

White, William

wwhite@siue.edu

Professor

EB 3039

x2321

Yu, Xudong

xyu@siue.edu

Associate Professor/Graduate Program Director

Construction | Box 1803 | 618/650-2088

Top

EB 3078 x5772

Abdelaty, Ahmed

ahahmed@siue.edu 

Instructor

EB 3051

x5019

Grinter, Mark

mgrinte@siue.edu

Chair/Associate Professor

EB 3052

x2088

Marvin, Lin

lmarvin@siue.edu

Office Support Specialist

EB 3066

Romero, Fernando

Visiting Scholar

EB 1018

x5186

Sherrill, David

dsherri@siue.edu

Lecturer

EB 3160

x5191

Werner, Anne

awerner@siue.edu

Associate Professor

Electrical & Computer Engineering | Box 1801 | 618/650-2524

Top

EB 3043

x2806

Engel, George

gengel@siue.edu

Professor

EB 3054

x2524

Gentry, Carol

cagentr@siue.edu

Office Support Specialist

EB 3077 x5433 Hauer, Dan

dhauer@siue.edu

Instructor
EB 3071 x5466 Klingensmith, Jon

jokling@siue.edu

Assistant Professor

EB 3029

x2554

LeAnder, Robert

rleande@siue.edu

Associate Professor

EB 3075

x2801

Lozowski, Andy

alozows@siue.edu

Professor

EB 3034

x2523

Muren, Steve

smuren@siue.edu

Lecturer/Lab Manager

EB 3038

x2487

Noble, Brad

bnoble@siue.edu

Associate Professor

EB 3055

x2800

Shang, Ying

yshang@siue.edu

Chair/Associate Professor

EB 3037

x2948

Umbaugh, Scott

sumbaug@siue.edu

Professor/Graduate Program Director

EB 3067

x5465

Wang, Yadong

yadwang@siue.edu

Assistant Professor

EB 3041

x3634

Wang, Xin

xwang@siue.edu

Assistant Professor

EB 3042

x2615

York, Tim

tyork@siue.edu

Assistant Professor

Environmental Resource Training Center (ERTC) | Box 1075 | 618/650-2030

Top

ER 1201

x2211

Bateman, Kim

kbatema@siue.edu

Operations Dir./Program Dir. Cross Connection

ER 1106

x2206

Hoelscher, Drew

cuhoels@siue.edu

Program Director Drinking Water

ER 1204

x2212

Lallish, Ricky

rlallis@siue.edu

Program Director Water Pollution Control

ER 1102

x2214

Maas, Matthew

mmaas@siue.edu

Director

ER 1106

x5606

Neuhaus, Kurt

kneuhau@siue.edu

Instructor of Water Treatment Technology

ER 1101

x2030

Webb, Marci

marcweb@siue.edu

Office Manager

ER 1206

x2213

Wesselmann, David

dwessel@siue.edu

Coordinator Laboratory Operations

Industrial Engineering | Box 1805 | 618/650-5589

Top

EB 3079

x2853

Chen, Xin

xchen@siue.edu

Associate Professor/Graduate Program Director

EB 2033

x2817

Cho, Sohyung

scho@siue.edu

Director/Professor

EB 3190

x3185

Eneyo, Emmanuel

eeneyo@siue.edu

Professor

EB 2067

x5962

Ko, Hoo Sang

hko@siue.edu

Associate Professor

EB 2055

x2805

Lee, H. Felix

hflee@siue.edu

Professor

EB 2045

x5889

Onal, Sinan

sonal@siue.edu

Assistant Professor

EB 2040

x5589

Umbaugh, Jeanie

jumbaug@siue.edu

Office Support Specialist

Mechanical Engineering | Box 1805 | 618/650-3389

Top

EB 3044

x2584

Celik, Serdar

scelik@siue.edu

Associate Professor

EB 2035

x3382

Darabi, Jeff

jdarabi@siue.edu

Professor/Graduate Program Director

EB 2050

x5175

Denn, Michael

mdenn@siue.edu

Instructor

EB 3070

x2803

Gu, Keqin

kgu@siue.edu

Distinguished Research Professor/Ph.D. Program Director

EB 2036

x3389

James, Colleen

coljame@siue.edu

Office Support Specialist

EB 3155

x2820

Kweon, Soondo

skweon@siue.edu

Associate Professor

EB 3068

x5189

Lotfi Yagin, Nima

nlotfiy@siue.edu

Assistant Professor

EB 2064

x5389

Luo, Albert

aluo@siue.edu

Professor

EB 2037

x2372

Molki, Majid

mmolki@siue.edu

Chair/Professor

EB 3045

x2894

Shavezipur, Kamran

mshavez@siue.edu

Assistant Professor

EB 2044

x2540

Wang, Fengxia

fwang@siue.edu

Associate Professor

EB 2046

x3463

Yan, Terry

xyan@siue.edu

Professor

EB 2049

x5174

Zhang, Mingshao

mzhang@siue.edu

Assistant Professor

Student Services | Box 1806 | 618/650-5300

Top

EB 2012E

x2534

Asperger, Tonja

tksmith@siue.edu

Office Manager, Admissions and Records Officer

EB 2065

x5062

Graceson-Martin, Loen

lgraces@siue.edu

Director

EB 2012A

x5300

Lawton, Steven

slawton@siue.edu

Academic Advisor

EB 2012

x5300

Reception Desk

EB 2012D

x5300

Schoenherr, Mark

maschoe@siue.edu

Academic Advisor

EB 2012C

x5300

Stamboldjiev, Alpona

alsimmo@siue.edu

Academic Advisor

facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff socialoff