Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
Engineering Header

Construction Advisory Committee

Name

Address

Contact Information

Barnard, Brad

18 Gateway Commerce Ctr. Suite 100
Pontoon Beach, IL 62040

618-931-3500
bbarnard@contegracc.com

Beesley, Tonya

Baker Concrete Construction
900 North Garver Rd.
PO Box 290
Monroe, OH 45050-1277

513-539-4149
beesley@bakerconcrete.com

Bengard, Mark

Murphy Company

314-997-6600
mbengard@murphy-stl.com

Buchheit, Tom

BRIC Partnership LLC
100 E. Washington St.
Belleville, IL 62220

618-277-5200
tbuchheit@BricPartnership.com

Cates, Ken***

Northstar Mgmt. Co. LLC
10820 Sunset Office Dr.
Suite 200 St. Louis, MO 63127

314-821-3325
ken.cates@northstarmgmt.com

Covarrubias, Ron

Alberici Constructors
8800 Page Avenue
St. Louis, MO

314-733-2000
rcovarrubias@alberici.com

Dunda, Michael*

16722 Babler View Dr.
Wildwood, MO 63011-1817

314-992-8425
mdunda@ameren.com

Garvey, Tim

Southern Illinois Builders Association
1468 Greenmount Rd
PO Box 1390
O'Fallon, IL 62269-8390

618-624-9055
timg@siba-agc.org

Hocher, Phil

Pace Construction Company
1620 Woodson Road
St. Louis, MO 63114

314-524-7223
phocher@lionmark.com

Holland, Tim*

Kay Bee Electric Co.
250 Rue St. Francois
Florrisant, MO 63031

314-837-3308
twh@kaybeeelectic.com

Hunyar, Daniel

Walton Construction
3252 Roanoke
Kansas City, Missouri 64111

816-753-2121
danhunyar@waltonbuilt.com

Lavelle, Tom

Keller Construction
13 Cougar Drive
Glen Carbon, IL 62034

618-656-0033
tom.lavelle@keller-s.com

Lawrence, Josh

McCarthy
1341 N. Rock Hill Road
St. Louis, MO 63124

314-968-3300
jlawrence@McCarthy.com

Mantle, Jason

Korte Company
P. O. Box 146
Highland, IL 62249

618-654-8611
Jason.mantle@korteco.com

Peterson, James *

17336 Orville Road
Wildwood, MO 63005

636-536-2315
Jim.Peterson.2@hotmail.com

Pfund , Mathew**

Tarlton Corporation
5500 West Park Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63110-1898

314-633-3365
mjp@tarltoncorp.com

Sevim, Hasan

SIUE
Box 1804
Edwardsville, IL 62026

618-650-2861
hsevim@siue.edu

Toenjes, Len

AGC-St. Louis
6330 Knox Industrial Drive
Suite 200
St. Louis, MO 63139

314-781-2356
ltoenjes@agcstl.org

Wendler, John*

Law Office of John D. Wendler, P.C.
119 Pleasant Ridge
Edwardsville, IL 62025

618-656-6004
wendlawoff@yahoo.com

Wiese, Ron**

Alberici Constructors
8800 Page Avenue
St. Louis, MO

314-733-2411
ron@alberici.com

FACULTY

Gordon, Chris
Azambuja, Marcelo
Grinter, Mark
Sherrill, David
Werner, Anne

SIUE

Department of Construction
Campus Box 1803
Edwardsville, IL 62025
618-650-2088
618-650-3374 (fax)

SECRETARY:

Lin Marvin
SIUE Campus Box 1803
Edwardsville, IL 62025
618-650-2088
618-650-3374 (fax)

* Call Staff
** Alumni Representative
*** Co-Chairman of the Advisory Committee

facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff foursquareoff socialoff